Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,236개의 평가
776개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 773개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mahmood H

Mar 16, 2019

Tough but useful.

교육 기관: Paulo B M d S

Jun 04, 2019

A very complete course of Data Analysis.

교육 기관: Siddhartha S

Jun 04, 2019

Great Course. Amazing Work By the team. Concepts explained clearly, followed by the week end quiz to revise. The Labs Do a great work in helping out

교육 기관: Luis H

Jun 04, 2019

I liked so much that I solve more short test because it helps me to remember information easily and guess it allowed me to perform better. It's the first time I get 100% three times in final tests of each week.

교육 기관: Prakash C

Jun 06, 2019

Great course. I had fun having a kick start in the field of data in machine learning. I understood the concepts related to how to improve the model.

Thank you

교육 기관: Ted H

Jun 06, 2019

Covers a lot of ground but the Python Labs are great at bringing everything together.

교육 기관: Opetunde A

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

교육 기관: Franco J

Oct 17, 2019

Really intensive module. Be prepared to learn a lot here. You'll be diving into real stuffs that wil ask you to listen carefully and understand the matter. My advise is to take note of any points that you are not comfortable with and make additional research on google/youtube to become friendly with it.

One of the top module i've complete so far on Coursera. Full of usefull, meaningfull information and knowledge.

교육 기관: Charles C

Feb 05, 2019

Some mistakes/ typos in the exercises and slides, but great overall

교육 기관: Yogish T G

Mar 30, 2019

An assignment should have been included

교육 기관: Nigel A R H

Mar 14, 2019

Quizzes are too easy. No evaluation of actual code.

교육 기관: Rebecca V

Mar 05, 2019

Material covered is useful, but there are a lot of typos and mistakes in the lecture slides and labs.

교육 기관: Mahvash N

Mar 05, 2019

Course was great but it had number of errors and typos, that per my experience and other attendees caused some confusion.

I am sharing so it could be improved as it is a dream come true for myself to gain this valuable knowledge as conveniently as possible.

Thank you.

Mahvash Nejad

교육 기관: Rene P

Mar 24, 2019

There could be links to functiones libraries in the lab for a fast check of a function if needed.

교육 기관: Vincent Z

Mar 11, 2019

The course content is definitely interesting, but the approach is superficial. You will get a broad overview of the keyword to search for, and what is available in popular Python packages. However, the quizzes are way, way too easy. The course needs a final "open" assignment, where you have to use the tools without being guided along the way. This is the only way to truly learn.

교육 기관: Ruchir

Dec 19, 2018

I think few more practical exercises or at least references of the same would help better understand the overall fundamentals.

교육 기관: arda

Nov 20, 2018

Overall I benefitted the course material as a beginner in python and data analysis. The questions were too trivial but maybe that helped me remain engaged with the course and complete it in a short time frame. There were some bugs, typos and minor quality issues that did not really effect my overall experience.

교육 기관: Sadanand B

Feb 07, 2019

Seems like there are quite a few errors in the labs that confuse the heck out of a student. The labs need to be fixed else the material becomes useless.

교육 기관: Andre L

Mar 10, 2019

Lot of information, but offered in a very choppy manner. Was hard to follow, will need to review many many times

교육 기관: Bhuvaneswari V

Mar 09, 2019

The statistics background needed for the course need to be better explained. or at least reference to related learning materials to be given

교육 기관: Katarina P

Jun 27, 2019

Many typos in videos, stats explained on a very rudimentary way (and often inaccurate), Watson environment is awful as it takes ages for some simple regression plots to be made, it freezes and the interface is not user-friendly, yet we have to use it.

교육 기관: Jaime V

Feb 22, 2019

Hello,

in this course there were some errors on the slides, and some quite complicated topics (almost every time related to statistics) was given in a very over-viewed way. Also, some of the python codes were not explained very well, with some terms of them seem to be kind of arbitrary for those who are beginners in the language. My impression is that this course should be longer and more detailed.

교육 기관: Benjamin J

Dec 01, 2018

many mistakes throughout

교육 기관: stijn d b

Dec 29, 2018

i was following nicely until week 4 but halfway there it got really difficult. To a point in week 5 when all i could do was copying code and adjusting it. I have no idea what i was doing, i totally lost the bigger picture. I'm sure i could never replicate any of it outside the course or explain what i learned.

교육 기관: Polina S

Jul 05, 2019

Thoroughly appreciate the effort to put this course together, however there are several problems (I think this is the worst quality course I've seen on Coursera so far .. or maybe all other ones have just been great!) -- a) the instructional videos contain many errors in both code syntax, and, worse, in logic; b) questions on Forums take a long time to be answered, and staff member who responds to most of them appears to be a bot/only provides vague general info; c) course material has ups and downs, for example Inferential Statistics are blazed through within 15-20 minutes, and there is very little discussion of, say, how to identify the distribution of your data, how to decide on parametric/non-parametric tests and so on.