Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,083개의 평가
759개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 751개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ketan K

Dec 28, 2018

Really a step up in terms of difficulty compared to "Data Science with Python". Since the final week's content is judged on quiz and not a stand alone assignment, one must revise this course from time to time for the libraries referenced and model analysis approach. Great resource!

교육 기관: Mohitkumar R

Dec 28, 2018

Great course and so much information , great lab excercise.Best Intro to Data Analysis and statistics methods.

교육 기관: Weiying Z

Jan 13, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

Jan 13, 2019

Awesome. This course taught me a lot regarding data analysis using python. Recommended

교육 기관: Tarini S G

Dec 31, 2018

Really nice course

교육 기관: Kathleen P

Dec 31, 2018

Great

교육 기관: Tom M

Jan 01, 2019

Really great overview. Outlines how to create an example predictive analytic from tart to finish in a really cohesive way.

교육 기관: Jamiil T A

Jan 02, 2019

Awesome. A must take course very handy at giving the foundation of data analysis with python and what a nice introduction to linear regression with the library sklearn. For more it looks more like an in-depth course in linear regression. Kudos, the explanations of concepts were well approached.

교육 기관: LU Z Q

Dec 30, 2018

simple and useful

교육 기관: Haley T

Jan 16, 2019

One of my favorite courses on Coursera. I have learned a lot about Python.

교육 기관: Ankit G

Jan 03, 2019

Good program for new Learners, thank you.

교육 기관: Sergio S S

Jan 04, 2019

Simple GREAT!

교육 기관: Pankaj K

Jan 04, 2019

best course

교육 기관: Chris G

Jan 17, 2019

Very interesting overview of how to adjst models and choose the appropriate model. Very useful!

교육 기관: Soon K G

Jan 17, 2019

The statistical concepts are well and simply explained

교육 기관: Niharika V

Feb 16, 2019

It's very helpful to kick start career as Data Analyst

교육 기관: Bakyt N

Feb 15, 2019

Very useful. Probably the most useful in the series (Professional Data Science Certificate)

교육 기관: Yuncheng y

Feb 15, 2019

Points are made very clear in the lectures and lab, well constructed course for beginners

교육 기관: Syed S A

Feb 16, 2019

Amazing course !

Fantastic specialization focused the applied side of data science .

교육 기관: Fish

Feb 17, 2019

learn a lot THANKS

교육 기관: Praveen k

Jan 23, 2019

great course to clear the basic analysis part. Great experience

교육 기관: BRIGHT K

Jan 23, 2019

The Data Analysis with Python gives you every introduction to become comfortable with Python as a Data Scientist

교육 기관: Rajib K S

Feb 17, 2019

Awesome learning experience..

교육 기관: Marthe a

Feb 06, 2019

very challenging.

교육 기관: Stephanie B

Jan 24, 2019

the hardest so far!