Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,158개의 평가
763개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 761개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ivan I

Mar 26, 2019

Awesome.

교육 기관: Ahmed E A

Mar 26, 2019

very nice

교육 기관: Himanshu S

Mar 27, 2019

Best course for Data Analysis !!!

교육 기관: Miriam Y R L

Mar 28, 2019

good

교육 기관: Alexander P S

Mar 28, 2019

printable slideshow presentations would be very useful!

교육 기관: Juan D C

Mar 29, 2019

Easy but very instructive

교육 기관: Grigori P

Mar 29, 2019

Excellent course , thanks!

교육 기관: Maria d l A M E

Mar 29, 2019

This course perfectly explains many concepts about data analysis and presents a practical example for each concept.

교육 기관: Alessandro Z

Mar 30, 2019

I think that this course is useful and well done

교육 기관: Oliver I

Apr 01, 2019

Great demonstration of pandas, matplotlib and seaborn for data analysis along with some critical thinking

교육 기관: Shulin V K S

Jan 29, 2019

excellent course, ideal for everyone aspiring to be a data scientist

교육 기관: Devarakonda S

Feb 08, 2019

i learned a lot in this course

교육 기관: Adil S

Jan 27, 2019

zaebis

교육 기관: Pasnoor A K

Jan 26, 2019

Amazing content.

교육 기관: Tareq A

Feb 10, 2019

Really this course shows the full path to master the Data Analysis with Python. This path is short, helpful, and rich information their. thank you at all and thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Andrew F

Feb 09, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Subair A A O

Jan 31, 2019

Very insightful and challenging. Great Course!

교육 기관: Moez B

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course. The level of difficulty is not high, but you can still learn quite a bit from the videos and especially from the Jupyter notebooks.

교육 기관: Ribamar S F M

Jan 18, 2019

Excellent course !!!

교육 기관: Manish K T

Feb 02, 2019

amazing course

교육 기관: Varun S

Apr 03, 2019

Informative and Useful

교육 기관: Ganesh P

Apr 03, 2019

good course

교육 기관: Gaurav D

Apr 03, 2019

E

교육 기관: Zvonimir K

Apr 03, 2019

Good introduction into data analyzing with python and choosing the best models

교육 기관: Guray C

Apr 02, 2019

Thanks...That was very fruıtfull...