Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,117개의 평가
759개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 755개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Nhan T N

Mar 11, 2019

This course provide appropriate knowledge for data analysis. I learned more from this course. Thanks!

교육 기관: KUMAR B P

Mar 12, 2019

The course is unique in it's own way, simple in understanding and applying

교육 기관: 朱晓琳

Mar 12, 2019

This course is about regression, how to create models, how to evaluate and select a model or parameters. These are exactly what I would like to know.

교육 기관: Callistus N

Mar 13, 2019

The best gentle intro on creating and evaluating models.

교육 기관: Vimel M

Mar 15, 2019

very clear and helpful!

교육 기관: Luciana M G

Mar 14, 2019

This course is an excellent continuation of the previous IBM ones. Actually there should be one whole course teaching the basics of statistics so that what is taught in this model makes more sense for those who have never studied statistics before.

교육 기관: Suhas S

Mar 15, 2019

It is really a Good course. All the topics have been covered in the proper way.

교육 기관: Saurabh M

Mar 15, 2019

It is a great gateway

course into the world of data science. It is mainly focussed on theoritical concepts of data science which have wide range of applications .

교육 기관: Matheus L T A

Mar 15, 2019

Great! Filled with lots of concepts and practical exercises!

교육 기관: Yogesh K G

Mar 07, 2019

This course help me in my future career and the learnings was all good which were above my thinking.

교육 기관: Jorge O

Mar 19, 2019

Very good to the course

교육 기관: Sayak B

Mar 20, 2019

Great content

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

Jan 13, 2019

Awesome. This course taught me a lot regarding data analysis using python. Recommended

교육 기관: Weiying Z

Jan 13, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Venkata R S

Dec 28, 2018

An Excellent course for Data Analysis ,.. gives lot of information !!

교육 기관: Mohitkumar R

Dec 28, 2018

Great course and so much information , great lab excercise.Best Intro to Data Analysis and statistics methods.

교육 기관: Ketan K

Dec 28, 2018

Really a step up in terms of difficulty compared to "Data Science with Python". Since the final week's content is judged on quiz and not a stand alone assignment, one must revise this course from time to time for the libraries referenced and model analysis approach. Great resource!

교육 기관: Gilberto B L

Dec 16, 2018

This was a very interesting course, all the topics are very well explained, I learned more about how to validate data or how to create models to classify data, thank very much.

교육 기관: Ankit V

Dec 16, 2018

Course is great with detailed info and lab session

교육 기관: Slim S

Nov 30, 2018

Simple and Efficient

교육 기관: Jishu B

Nov 30, 2018

Good Bootcamp on data analysis

교육 기관: MOHANAKRISHNAN V

Mar 22, 2019

VERY GOOD I HAVE LEARNED NEW THINGS THANK YOU VERY MUCH

교육 기관: Khadija S

Mar 22, 2019

Highly recommended course. All i was about data analysis with using Python as a tool. In this course you can learn basic econometric, python, and of course how to analyse data.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Mar 21, 2019

Good one

교육 기관: Mohammed Z A

Aug 01, 2018

Thank you coursera & IBM for this course.