Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,117개의 평가
759개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 753개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Sonal D

Apr 07, 2019

Very crisp and informative course !

교육 기관: Marthe a

Feb 06, 2019

very challenging.

교육 기관: Rajib K S

Feb 17, 2019

Awesome learning experience..

교육 기관: Stephanie B

Jan 24, 2019

the hardest so far!

교육 기관: Anthonny A

Feb 19, 2019

Quite interesting.

교육 기관: Devkul S

Feb 19, 2019

This course is very beneficial those who want to build carrier in data science. Each topics are cleared very nicely and the lab exercise clears the most concept.

교육 기관: Ketan K

Dec 28, 2018

Really a step up in terms of difficulty compared to "Data Science with Python". Since the final week's content is judged on quiz and not a stand alone assignment, one must revise this course from time to time for the libraries referenced and model analysis approach. Great resource!

교육 기관: Pasnoor A K

Jan 26, 2019

Amazing content.

교육 기관: TAEK W L

Jan 26, 2019

Please fix typos

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

Jan 13, 2019

Awesome. This course taught me a lot regarding data analysis using python. Recommended

교육 기관: Weiying Z

Jan 13, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Venkata R S

Dec 28, 2018

An Excellent course for Data Analysis ,.. gives lot of information !!

교육 기관: Mohitkumar R

Dec 28, 2018

Great course and so much information , great lab excercise.Best Intro to Data Analysis and statistics methods.

교육 기관: Eik U H

Dec 12, 2018

It would be nice if teaching staff could correct notified errors in quizzes.

교육 기관: Soumya R B

Dec 13, 2018

Awesome

교육 기관: Adil S

Jan 27, 2019

zaebis

교육 기관: Alan G M O

Apr 11, 2019

This is a great course for beginners!

교육 기관: Ian C

Apr 11, 2019

Some Jupyter Notebook cells seem to be outdated

교육 기관: Na M

Apr 12, 2019

We need more practice, projects.

교육 기관: Amit C

Jul 14, 2018

This course is very helpful as it is more industry oriented. I have personally found this course to be very smooth and beneficial for learning.

교육 기관: Gajula J

Jul 16, 2018

This course is very good start for students who are planning to go into machine learning specifically.Students who have no Idea about regression and math find bit hard but little more effort from student side is needed. At the end you will have a zeroth tool for machine learning.

교육 기관: Le N P

Jul 16, 2018

greatcourse aerg

교육 기관: vignaux

Jul 11, 2018

Great Course. Practice and learning deep

교육 기관: Kuldeep N P

Jul 13, 2018

Help to understand the process of doing projects on Data Science , As i tried to start with one Data set but i was not sure what to do, how to do. with the help of this course, I came to know the step by step process of Data Wrangling and making models. Thanks

교육 기관: Christian F

May 18, 2018

A very well composed introduction into Data Analysis.