Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
6,574개의 평가
814개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 806개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Miriam Y R L

Mar 28, 2019

good

교육 기관: Alexander P S

Mar 28, 2019

printable slideshow presentations would be very useful!

교육 기관: Grigori P

Mar 29, 2019

Excellent course , thanks!

교육 기관: Juan D C

Mar 29, 2019

Easy but very instructive

교육 기관: Maria d l A M E

Mar 29, 2019

This course perfectly explains many concepts about data analysis and presents a practical example for each concept.

교육 기관: Na M

Apr 12, 2019

We need more practice, projects.

교육 기관: Alessandro Z

Mar 30, 2019

I think that this course is useful and well done

교육 기관: manpreet

May 14, 2019

IT WAS AWESOME.

교육 기관: Vince A

May 25, 2019

Overall great course. Only con is that the lab assignments aren't very challenging.

교육 기관: Moises R G G

May 27, 2019

I learned new concepts and reinforce my statistical knowledge.

교육 기관: Sandra L R O

May 28, 2019

Strong tools for data analysis.

교육 기관: Tomasz P

May 29, 2019

Very interesting! Good explanation of the concepts. Interesting examples and visualizations.

교육 기관: Atulit R P

May 29, 2019

Good Content..!!

교육 기관: Peter G

May 29, 2019

Challenging, but very rewarding course with code that will help you with all your data science endeavors down the road. Thank you!

교육 기관: Thomas A

May 30, 2019

Really enjoyed all the different type of models and the statistical evaluations for those models.

교육 기관: Daniel L

May 30, 2019

A big TNAKS to Joseph Santarcangelo, amazing training.

교육 기관: Marmi L

May 30, 2019

It was easy peasy, thank you!

교육 기관: Chironjeet K C

May 31, 2019

Was good.

교육 기관: Nick

Jun 03, 2019

There are some important concepts covered (hyperparameters, training data), the visuals are good, but the tests are too easy

교육 기관: Mengting Z

Jun 05, 2019

This course gives me a brief understanding of data analysis based in the use of Python. Since I have already had a foundation of the basic knowledge of coding with other programming language, this course started with introducing several basic packages for data science followed with the use of each package. Also, in week 4 and week 5, the course provided me with the idea of generating statistical models to train our data sets. The thinking method of evaluating a model will help me a lot in my future studies in the field of machine learning and deep learning.

교육 기관: Xin W

Jun 04, 2019

Very nice lessons for beginners to use python for data science.

교육 기관: Anushil G D

Jun 08, 2019

Well Structured Projects Would Have been better

교육 기관: Manoel L C N

Jun 10, 2019

Great course! A lot of good study material.

교육 기관: Tista

Jun 10, 2019

Very detail course material.

교육 기관: Elena L

Jun 10, 2019

Thanks. Great to cover lots of topic in DA.