Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
15,298개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

2019년 4월 19일

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

2020년 5월 5일

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 2,314개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Gerson C H

2020년 2월 5일

Its a great introduction a clear explanation about Machine Learning, generation of linear regression models and all the things to do before to the analysis front the data. I'm very excited and gratefullnes.

교육 기관: Victor A d S

2022년 6월 13일

Even though I know a little about pandas, with this course I was surprised and I was able to learn even more, besides, the examples of statistical tests that are essential in data analysis are very useful.

교육 기관: Magesh J

2021년 5월 27일

A​ fast and quick way to get into the data science using Python. The program includes well defined Jupyter notebooks which can be printed out and used a reference. The videos are short and well presented.

교육 기관: Daniel K

2019년 10월 25일

Grate course. Really straight forward. I live the design of this course (a lot of quizzes to harden knowledge). I couldn't find any code for box plot during course and I had to make one during assignment.

교육 기관: Nima G M

2020년 10월 4일

One of the greatest courses to become familiar with different Python libraries for machine learning, more specifically, the Pandas library, in which we should have the ability to work with "dataframes".

교육 기관: Souparna C

2021년 1월 7일

I'm really over-whelmed!...And I mean it. After completing this course one can get a clear insight of data. All topics are clearly explained. All lectures and labs are well structured. Thanks Team IBM!

교육 기관: Saravanan S

2020년 7월 2일

This course is very good and it covers all the fundamental concepts used by pandas and numpy. It covers the linear regression, ridge search, grid search, polynomial regression and Pipeline construction

교육 기관: Dominique D

2020년 4월 6일

It gives a very good introduction on most of the basic statistical methods. It is a bit challenging to absorb it all, but all by all very doable. I enjoyed this one and learned a lot from it! Thank you

교육 기관: Carol L

2020년 4월 22일

Me gustó aprender procesos de análisis de datos, algunos un poco complejos de entender pero se saca el tema. Seria bueno colocar algunas referencias para ir mas en detalle en algunos puntos complejos.

교육 기관: Vallian S

2022년 1월 31일

This is totally one of the hardest course I've ever taken on Coursera. It's packed with knowledge I did not know before. Definitely recommended for people who want to learn data analysis with Python.

교육 기관: Md. A A

2020년 12월 1일

A compact course. Good one who want to learn within a short period of time. But if one wants to understand the topics well, then he/she should go through the documentation of respective libraries.

교육 기관: Carlos D

2020년 4월 15일

Great Introduction to Data Analysis, the concepts going from the basic to deep in data-testing and data-training, as well as several applications linear and polynomial regression to data analyze.

교육 기관: Adegbuyi M A

2021년 12월 9일

Most of what you'll learn in this package are fundamentals to other knowledge areas. So, practice both in and out of the course.

I​ appreciate the coordinators in making it possible. Thank you.

교육 기관: Brian k

2021년 5월 9일

I love the practicality of this course. It's not just learning theories but you actually follow along. You only need a good computer and you learn serious staff taught in the best way possible.

교육 기관: sapna y

2020년 5월 23일

Data analysis with python has a high standard of content.I hope this is useful for me to crack DS interviews.The content is well structured.Quizzes,assignment and video lectures are corelated.

교육 기관: Wolf Z

2020년 11월 8일

A great introduction to fitting data in python.

The core principles and measures are well explained.

The only slight minus point: No information about the interpretation of fitting parameters.

교육 기관: ALFIYA K

2019년 6월 14일

Enthralling and motivating course! Lectures and practices are conveniently balanced! Labs are so excited and realistic! Many thanks to all creators and teachers for such kind of awesome job!

교육 기관: Hao H

2020년 9월 10일

Well arranged course that covers the essentials statistics with Python. But be aware this is an elementary course that may be a little too easy for those who have experiences in statistics.

교육 기관: Juan E F A

2020년 2월 15일

It was an excellent way to begin in the path of data science. I really enjoyed all the knowledge they shared. I'd lie if I say that it was a piece of cake, but it wasn´t impossible, either.

교육 기관: Narasimhan, S

2020년 5월 25일

This was a good course to understand some of the analysis concepts that are available.I would rate this course for anyone who wishes to have a good foundation of Data Analysis with Python.

교육 기관: Dr. J N

2020년 4월 17일

This course precisely and comprehensively covers important aspects of Data Analysis with Python. I strongly recommend this course for those who are serious about Data Science using python.

교육 기관: carolinne r

2019년 9월 24일

Excellent course, it helped me a lot to get started with Python. Still today I always consult my personal notes on this course to perform data analysis in all types of projects I work on.

교육 기관: Jayesh M

2020년 1월 24일

I like this course more than anything. As this course give me many useful insight of model as well as this included the many things like from model fitting/training to improve the model.

교육 기관: John S S D

2020년 6월 12일

The course is very hands-on focused and that's great. Nevertheless, if there were some documents that summarize the week content (attibutes or codes characteristics) would be fantastic.

교육 기관: Harsh V J

2020년 4월 25일

It is a good course on Data Analysis for both predictive and descriptive analysis. I think there should be more practice assignments for more hands on experience on predictive analysis.