학생용
Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,959개의 평가
1,893개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 5월 5일

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
2019년 4월 19일

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 1,872개 리뷰 중 1351~1375

교육 기관: Juan V P

2019년 4월 16일

I think that you missed more detailed explanations on how to analyze the results, especially for those of us who are not mathematicians or with advanced knowledge of statistics. But, is a fact that In the end it was the course i've enjoyed the most. This is awesome

교육 기관: Beylard P

2020년 3월 25일

Great notebooks and clear content except two points :

1 - polynomial regression and pipelines have not been enough thorough and detailed. Quite complicated to aprehend

2 - final assignment question 8 - nothing to do. answers were already in the downloaded notebook

교육 기관: Vera C

2019년 9월 11일

The course is quite challenging for me as a beginner of using python to perform linear/non-linear model development. It is good in terms of the plenty of content for people to learn but it is quite hard also as it would be better to have more practice / examples.

교육 기관: Piyush J

2020년 1월 27일

This course teaches you important python liabraries like pandas, scikit-learn. It also provides information about regression and helps us to build a model for a given case. Overall its very nice course for getting idea about how to do Data Analysis using Python

교육 기관: Anton V

2019년 1월 15일

I think this is a decent course that introduces data analysis on a basic level. The first 3 weeks were really well written, the last 2 weeks have some faults in them though, like values referred in the text which does not match with values written in the code

교육 기관: Jessie J

2020년 3월 6일

Very good introductory course on data analysis using Python! It is best for people who already had some level of analytics experiences before as it sometimes goes a little bit fast. But very good in general, covers a wide range of topic, with good exercises.

교육 기관: avish j

2019년 12월 15일

Good to start with, this course provide you with the step involved in Data analytics but no logic behind these steps are provided. If you are new to python library this course will be helpful for you as it involve use of pandas, Scikit, Scipy and matplotlib.

교육 기관: Bernardo N B C F

2019년 7월 2일

Really enjoyed the Labs, specially the last ones that were long and covered a lot of material in depth. I think the course would have a better user experience if it wasn't for the many spelling mistakes and small bugs, specially in the Jupyter notebook Labs.

교육 기관: Zayani M

2018년 12월 11일

Toughest course so far. I liked being able to visually see the statistics behind data analysis, which was much more helpful than the textbooks I had to use to earn my math degree! However, the final week was still a challenge to get through and understand.

교육 기관: Tracey C

2021년 2월 11일

I liked the structure and pace of this course. The videos and exercises were helpful and the final project was a very good measure of what we had done in the course. I took off a star because there were more typos in this course than some of the others.

교육 기관: Lakshmi h

2020년 7월 9일

There should be an Handicap assistance in the course as some of the visually impaired people are finding it difficult to read the assignment codes with their screen reader nvda.

The assignment notebooks code settings need to be modified to support this.

교육 기관: Whea L

2020년 9월 2일

A lot of concepts are packed into this little course. The course materials are a bit too concise for the concepts to be elaborated properly, so I need to search a lot extra online for concepts behind. But in general, they can be used a starting point.

교육 기관: Antas J

2020년 1월 8일

the course was great and informative, however the pace and information in this course is not sufficient for a person who is new to the python libraries and analytical features, if i may add MSE and R^2 and plots are still not so much understood by me.

교육 기관: AYLİN G

2020년 1월 2일

Some questions in the peer-graded assignment are not clear and answer box of some questions are not visible so I could not get any point from them. You should better check the contents of the tutorial and make sure that there is no technical issues.

교육 기관: monalisa p

2019년 11월 4일

This Course is very helpful for the beginners. This course is very detailed, and well explained. You will go through all the important things required for data analysis. This course's Lab is very strong, I must recommend you to do this course.

교육 기관: SACHIN G

2020년 5월 4일

Very informative course... very well designed... a bit fast-paced but concise and clear

it's just that if the final project could have been little more challenging so that there are more opportunities to apply what we learnt in the course.

교육 기관: Terry G

2020년 5월 1일

Great course. I felt like I can run my own models and test them now. There were some strange errors throughout the notebook that were raised in the forums but not addressed in the documents. Aside from that, it was pretty good for a MOOC.

교육 기관: Adarsh K P

2019년 9월 26일

ton of new stuff to learn from.... super informative course...this course will introduce you to a lot of useful and important stuff and the best part is that each topic is explained first then comes the coding part which is just awesome.

교육 기관: Chris A B

2019년 9월 15일

This was a challenging course that covered a lot of items. I believe I need more practice in these items (Linear Regression, Polynomials, Ridge, Fit, Predict, etc.) in order to have a much better understanding of the course materials.

교육 기관: Guilherme P d C

2019년 4월 7일

Model Development and Model Evaluation content requires more intuitive examples, maybe adding some flowchart to explain the reasons of every step in Modeling and Evaluation. I am making this suggestion to make the course even better.

교육 기관: Joe M

2020년 3월 27일

Interesting class. Clearly designed to cover a lot of ground but not always in the detail some may like. Emphasizes showing some basic analytic work flows, but does not always explain how or why of a particular step in the workflow.

교육 기관: Logan W

2019년 11월 7일

This was a very comprehensive course, but it could definitely use some revising on the labs that caused output issues. Additionally, some of the peer-graded material couldn't be uploaded due to syntax. Other than that, very helpful!

교육 기관: João L F C

2020년 4월 16일

It was a good introductory and pocket course for Data Analysis with Python to me. The concepts were given pretty much straight forward, and the assignement didn't diverged much from what had been already seen throughout the course.

교육 기관: Rajan G

2020년 6월 16일

This course helped me a lot in solving my basics about data cleaning, Visualization, Techniques for getting better result and most important how we can judge whether a model is good or not. Thanks for this great course.

교육 기관: asher b

2018년 11월 12일

this course finally gets to some key Python functions for data analysis. Some of this may be difficult without a basic stats background. Only knock is there are MULTIPLE typos in the slides and labs. Needs to get fixed.