Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,713개의 평가
1,848개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 5월 5일

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
2019년 4월 19일

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 1,828개 리뷰 중 1401~1425

교육 기관: Venkatesh E

2019년 7월 21일

Through out the course i have learned alot like data visualisation mainly.I think i have completed successfully basics for machine learning.

교육 기관: Randall G

2018년 9월 26일

I feel like this section needs some more hands on labs. Great topic over view and application. Not to much in the way of math unfortunately.

교육 기관: Saurabh A

2020년 8월 1일

Good course for beginners. Can introduce little more concepts such as multi-collinearity, model accuracy etc to make it even more complete.

교육 기관: Shreyas S

2020년 1월 31일

It was a good course overall. Would prefer explanations at a slower pace and more examples for each of the techniques explained.

Thank you!

교육 기관: TooMuchSauce

2019년 11월 14일

Content : 5/5

Labs : 5/5

Final Assignment : 3/5 (It was quite easy to complete as there we instructions and code already written for you).

교육 기관: Jonathan B

2020년 6월 25일

Great material. Very comprehensive. The only knock is sometimes the slides, notebooks, and quizes have typos or are not super-organized.

교육 기관: Aurelio L G

2020년 1월 17일

Una visión muy amplia con acercamiento a una amplia variedad de herramientas. Faltan más ejemplos de uso, ejercicios y casos prácticos.

교육 기관: Subhasish D

2020년 7월 13일

The learning are too basic, trust me in real world things are much critical. Probably coursera can help us with that kind of knowledge

교육 기관: William O

2020년 3월 27일

One the greatest course of Data Analysis. The info given about statistics is very important and accurate.

Thank you to the instructors.

교육 기관: Matthew A

2019년 5월 12일

The more advanced portions of the course felt a bit rushed without enough examples and hands-on work to really reinforce the concepts.

교육 기관: In W C

2019년 10월 3일

Other than some minor errors and bugs, I think this course gave good introductory material that can be supplemented with other books.

교육 기관: Cindy N P P

2020년 5월 10일

There should be another grading method for the final task, that a system is in charge of assigning the grades, not other classmates

교육 기관: Oscar J C

2020년 1월 21일

The course is well designed, however, in some videos exist misspelling functions that may confuse when you try to test on your own.

교육 기관: Sujith K S

2020년 10월 20일

Seemed a bit rushed towards the end. Advanced topics such as pipelines, polynomial transformation, etc were not explained clearly.

교육 기관: Maddipudi p

2020년 12월 24일

content is great.playback speed can go bit slow for students like me from India language is bit hard to understand at that speed.

교육 기관: Tsungai J M

2019년 10월 12일

Some areas were a bit complex and required additional reading outside of the content provided but overall I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Marc S

2019년 6월 30일

Great course explaining some data analysis techniques. Some minor errors in voice track and material, but overall good content.

교육 기관: Jorge I L C

2020년 8월 19일

muy bueno, este curso deberia ser el 2do o tercero en esta seccion, se ve bastante de lo que usa un data science normalmente!

교육 기관: RANGA D

2020년 4월 28일

Good for an individual who is passionate about data science

Thanks course era for providing the course

#datascience enthusiast

교육 기관: RICHARD D

2019년 10월 11일

This course give a brief Understanding Of Data Analysis with python. Thanks to the IBM for making us part of The IBM family.

교육 기관: G D

2019년 8월 24일

This is the good course for beginners. Great Explanations for pandas, EDA and scikit learn model analysis. Good to try this!

교육 기관: Rohan B

2019년 6월 14일

This is an excellent for anyone who wants to learn about analyzing data and preparing and training the model,visualizing it.

교육 기관: Mohnish M

2020년 5월 30일

It was good, could've been a little for detailed and with a few more examples but it was still great and easy to understand

교육 기관: Alexander T

2018년 9월 30일

Very clear and effective course to get the basic principles of performing Data Analysis with Python. Highly recommendable.

교육 기관: Akshay B

2020년 3월 28일

The course content is good. However, some ready to use short notes type material should be provided for future references