Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,713개의 평가
1,848개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP
2019년 4월 19일

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
2020년 5월 5일

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 1,828개 리뷰 중 1426~1450

교육 기관: 陈嘉琪

2019년 8월 29일

Actually I don't think there are enough coding practices, but the videos are great learning materials for new starters.

교육 기관: Declan H M G

2019년 5월 30일

Well structured, good detail. Lacking a peer graded assignment at the end to really put our skills to the test though.

교육 기관: Vivek K L

2020년 7월 7일

This is a tough course for beginners. So instead of playing a presentation they should look up for a good instructor.

교육 기관: Prasanth K M

2020년 5월 11일

This is good to understand and plot the data using Python. Most of the course and test are revolve around statistics.

교육 기관: Deemo

2020년 6월 6일

Good tool with little mistakes.

The quizzes are too easy

Hope can code the whole project not a part of the vital codes

교육 기관: vineet r p

2020년 3월 18일

It's an amazing course but I think there should more theoretical information about Linear and Polynomial regression.

교육 기관: Roberto M

2019년 11월 17일

The course is very interesting with a lot of detail but it doesn't but it is to short for all the matters it covers.

교육 기관: DILEEP S

2020년 5월 30일

This course has really helped me boost my confidence levels in handing data with Python. Thanks for the instructor.

교육 기관: JAVIER A P S

2020년 10월 29일

Muy acertado en los temas tratados, agregaron al final del curso los subtitulos en español por lo que se agradece.

교육 기관: Collin C

2020년 1월 6일

Well organized topics with pretty sufficient instruction. The more advanced coding only got a cursory explanation.

교육 기관: Marco S S

2020년 11월 9일

Very good course, it goes straight into the useful tools and concepts in regards to data analysis and prediction.

교육 기관: Juan L S

2018년 11월 20일

I mean, it's super well prepared, but the scalation of topics seemd to be a it too quick, at least it was for me.

교육 기관: Amit K S

2020년 6월 27일

The videos are bit faster. It would have been better if it was done by some real teacher rather than voice over.

교육 기관: Harjit S G

2019년 10월 25일

use of names was a bit confusing at times compared to final assignment, but otherwise very helpful and enjoyable

교육 기관: Jeremy G

2020년 10월 12일

This course should come after the Data Visualization with Python course in the Professional Certificate program

교육 기관: Lida X

2020년 1월 10일

Maybe a bit too fast for those who are not familiar with various kinds of regressions...

Other parts are great!

교육 기관: Arhiliuc C

2018년 5월 29일

Interesting course, but there are some moments when they give an interesting idea, but not the implementation.

교육 기관: CAMILO A P Q

2020년 6월 20일

Good course, but it's too basic. I learned basics of pandas, scikitlearn, seaborn and other python libraries.

교육 기관: Nikhil

2020년 5월 14일

High quality, concise content, well timed videos with pop up questions that ensures focus of the participant.

교육 기관: Deepak P

2019년 5월 18일

The Content was really good but some topics are explained in very short.

But Thanks for this awesome course!

교육 기관: Kerem B

2020년 2월 3일

The difficulty level of this course goes up very dramatically and it took me very long time to understand.

교육 기관: Jesús G A S

2019년 6월 6일

Best course in the specialization so far. An introduction to the statistical concepts could be beneficial.

교육 기관: Angam P

2019년 7월 20일

Very good introduction to data analysis. Some of the concepts mentioned here needs much more explanation.

교육 기관: Jonathan P d A

2018년 11월 6일

Great course with great classes. The exercises are not complex which makes the practical part less good.

교육 기관: Akshay S

2020년 6월 22일

Overall coerce is good. Just the algorithm explained at last weeks need to be more simple explanation,