학생용
Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,713개의 평가
1,848개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 5월 5일

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
2019년 4월 19일

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 1,828개 리뷰 중 1451~1475

교육 기관: Rajeev P

2020년 3월 22일

It was a good course. Learnt a lot of statistics and how to implement them in python from this course.

교육 기관: Henry, H C T

2019년 5월 1일

Would be better if some underlying theory of advanced topics is covered, such as Ridge Regression etc.

교육 기관: Nicholas F

2020년 11월 24일

It would be good if there were more practice opportunities. Overall a good class for familiarization.

교육 기관: SHALIN S

2020년 9월 16일

week5-6 labs were tough for writing own code and for understanding. However for awareness, it was OK.

교육 기관: Viwan J

2019년 5월 24일

It is a good course but -1 star because many typos/errors/unclear tasks in the assignment submission.

교육 기관: Vicente C L F

2019년 11월 18일

Very good course! I just missed more deep content as optional reading in Ridge, Grids and Pipelines.

교육 기관: Juan D M G

2020년 6월 17일

Muy buen curso y muy buenos laboratorios! SIn embargo a veces no explican la teoría tan al detalle.

교육 기관: Shrinidhi S

2020년 5월 9일

My assignments with the correct answers were only given partial marks.Pls do the need for the same.

교육 기관: Daniel O V

2020년 5월 6일

I think it should have a higher level of difficulty, not so much more difficult but a little more.

교육 기관: Fab T

2019년 1월 30일

Great! Still thinking in go back to review the details that maybe I missed.. But excellent course.

교육 기관: Reinhard H J

2019년 10월 18일

I learned some new things, but I think more attention should be given to the theoretical aspects.

교육 기관: Nur C N

2019년 7월 11일

Too much information in one course, it's good but need to be put more example to make it clearer.

교육 기관: Umesh S

2020년 7월 21일

may be a course or module on statistics may be more helpful to get better insight of this course

교육 기관: Fahad R

2020년 6월 28일

Very comprehensive course but it would be great to add some more material from basic statistics.

교육 기관: Sajal J

2019년 10월 19일

Good for learning basics of data analysis using simplest explanation methods .HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

교육 기관: Puneet K U

2020년 4월 12일

Very well structured course, but it felt a bit easy. You can make it a bit more challenging!

교육 기관: Manal C

2019년 9월 10일

Very condensed, and requires additional research for those without a programming background

교육 기관: shaikh s

2019년 9월 10일

i think its a better way to learn python and will be eligible for job in any organization.

교육 기관: Abdullah h

2019년 10월 12일

this course is so great but the last 2 section (week 4 and 5 needs some more explanation

교육 기관: Sanskriti T

2020년 5월 17일

This course is great!!! I loved it and provides better understanding of data analytics

교육 기관: Munir N

2019년 10월 17일

Again very good designed by IBM and Coursera. It was a bit tough but good for learning

교육 기관: Rubén G Z

2020년 4월 11일

Please include more examples in the laboratories, for a better interpretation.

Thanks.

교육 기관: E. R " A

2020년 3월 28일

An extraordinary well-designed course with excellent courseware and tests. A triumph!

교육 기관: Sven B

2019년 9월 26일

Good quality, a little bit is missing the background explanation for some techniques.

교육 기관: Will S

2020년 3월 29일

The labs weren't available for a period of time, but the information is very useful!