Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
11,667개의 평가
1,678개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

SC

May 06, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 1,665개 리뷰 중 1576~1600

교육 기관: Ankit S

Jan 29, 2020

It would be nice if the course had more assignments.

교육 기관: Bhanu S

Apr 28, 2019

It was difficult to retain the knowledge imparted.

교육 기관: Alton M

Jun 08, 2019

The course requires more interactive programming.

교육 기관: XIANGYU L

Jan 19, 2019

There are lots of mistakes throughout the courses

교육 기관: Abdul M A

Apr 17, 2019

Not very interactive with fewer help to learners

교육 기관: Ashwin G

Apr 26, 2019

Too fast and could have included more examples.

교육 기관: Gerhard E

Feb 12, 2019

Copy of videos, not a fan of tools used in labs

교육 기관: ABOUDA Y

Feb 03, 2020

Un cours riche et adéquat pour les débutants

교육 기관: Ambe E

Nov 27, 2019

Very nice course. It gives you what you need

교육 기관: Brian S

Mar 29, 2020

Notebooks are sloppy, with typos and errors

교육 기관: Sachin L

Sep 26, 2019

More examples and detailed explanation

교육 기관: Nilanjana

Jul 12, 2019

More examples and code examples needed

교육 기관: Hamed A

Apr 09, 2019

The course needs a final assignment!

교육 기관: piyush d

Dec 06, 2019

exercises could have been better.

교육 기관: Jyoti M

Mar 26, 2020

I felt it was too fast to grasp.

교육 기관: Baptiste M

Nov 02, 2019

Final assignment is quite messy

교육 기관: Yuanyuan J

Jan 18, 2019

Not clear on the last part

교육 기관: Ahmad H

Jun 08, 2019

This course is very tough

교육 기관: conan s

Dec 20, 2019

Lots of technical issues

교육 기관: David V R

Jun 17, 2019

Exams should be harder

교육 기관: Riddhima S

Jul 08, 2019

la lala la la laa aaa

교육 기관: Daniel S

Feb 09, 2019

Not easy to follow.

교육 기관: Vidya R

Apr 16, 2019

Very Math!

교육 기관: Alex H

Oct 05, 2019

Begins relatively clear. The practice labs were coherent and straightforward.

Around Week 4, things started to get convoluted. Small things, things that you don't notice at first.

Week 5 was where it really started to fall apart. You could tell whoever made this course lost interest or just did not have the capacity to teach the information effectively.

A great example of the lack of understanding or knowledge of how Coursera works is something you can view yourself.

Week 6 is the Final Project

Week 7 is one statement about your certificate.

Usually in most courses, the final project will be in end of the final week. That week having multiple modules that you have to complete leading up to the final. It was worrying for me as I thought the approach to this was on accident, but it seems likely that it was just due to ignorance.

Just as well, the Final Project was botched, the software and questions were depreciated and even written wrong by the creator. And when you would upload your pictures in the end to show you had worked out the problem, one of the upload buttons was missing in lieu of the letter "Y"....

Y indeed. Y was the ending of this course so terrible? A little more investment in the people you are teaching would go a long way. Very disappointed.

교육 기관: James H

Apr 29, 2020

Definitely not one of my favorite courses in the Data Science Certificate series. There were times I was ready to give up the pursuit of the certificate altogether during this class... There should have been a prerequisite for this course of the statistical tools and methods that would be covered in here... Sure I could program these things after this class, but i still dont understand why I would choose to use one over another? This is one of those classes where you walk away feeling more confused than when you went in... Also there were a lot of mistakes, typos, and obsolete things in the labwork - some reported and acknowledged months ago, but still not fixed in the lab (video I can understand, but not the labs)