Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,259개의 평가
1,772개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

May 06, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 1,754개 리뷰 중 1701~1725

교육 기관: Martin V

Sep 05, 2020

A lot of inconsistency and errors of the code in the videos presented. Expected a better quality for a course from IBM tbh. Also the assignment does not leave any room for creativity ut is merely a "code-along" exercise which does not require a lot of thinking...

교육 기관: Karthik S

Jul 13, 2018

This course let me down. The crux of real-world is in analysis and in this course the author, IMHO, didn't do justice in explaining the concepts, the why are things done the way they are clearly; instead the author opted to breeze through things.

교육 기관: Alistair J W

Nov 17, 2018

There were numerous issues with editing of the content in this course that certainly impacted its effectiveness. While that is not uncommon the forums indicated that these had been identified by other learners months ago and not addressed.

교육 기관: ubaid m w

Oct 22, 2018

In lab there are many funtion , libiraries Which have been used first time with out any description , then I have to search for each and every funtion or lib which is way time consuming which make this course worst courses in my list.

교육 기관: jitao f

May 02, 2019

The content of this course is too basic. Though it provides enough knowledge to start a practice. No 0 to 1 but more like 0 to 0.1. And Forum support is terrible. Can't really answer my question( don't even think they have read it ).

교육 기관: Zackary M

Oct 30, 2019

The topics are great, but the content is pretty terrible. The questions are incorrectly formatted and hard to understand. It would be nice if someone reviewed these before they make them live and you have to pay for them.

교육 기관: Brahmrysti A B

Jun 02, 2020

A lot of mistakes here. Clearly rushed and not given the care and attention it needed. Some assignments REQUIRE you to go to the discussion board to figure out what the author intended and why your code isnt working.

교육 기관: Utkarsh S

Jun 25, 2020

The course was quite good until Week 3 but after that it was poorly structured. A lot of concepts were randomly introduced without proper explanation in Week 4 and Week 5, thereby killing the fun of learning.

교육 기관: Ashish D

Dec 22, 2019

Does the job of a good introduction.

Very limited and restrictive practice and assinments.

For a true learning experience one needs to do a lot of external research and work to show a measureable benifit.

교육 기관: Steve H

May 19, 2020

The content is good but there are a lot of mistakes and typos in the material. The peer review is extremely vulnerable to errors - only one person reviewed my assignment and gave me the wrong mark.

교육 기관: D W

Aug 17, 2019

Useful course but riddled with typos & inconsistent questions and answers. Needs a proper review by someone (probably not the people answering on the forums, who didn't seem especially clued up).

교육 기관: Aaron C

Jul 15, 2020

The videos really are not very engaging (relative to any other course that I have completed here on Coursera). The concepts are not explained very thoroughly. Thanks anyway guys.

교육 기관: Berkay T

Sep 27, 2019

Too much content, so less practice. This course doesn't teach anything that you can make use of in the long term. It only gives an idea on what you have to work on in the future.

교육 기관: Sheen D

Aug 11, 2019

This is by far the worst course in the specialization. So many mistakes in the lab session, including unclear instruction, or syntax is not uniform across each module, and etc.

교육 기관: Michael M

Dec 20, 2019

The IBM Developer Skills Network (at labs.cognitiveclass.ai) is very slow and doesn't work most of the time.

It doesn't allow to finish the course properly.

교육 기관: Ismael S

Jun 02, 2019

Content is thrown to the student with too much information and videos of only 3-4 minutes. Too much to absorb and too little to practice properly

교육 기관: Malcom L

Jan 11, 2019

more hands on, project based/game based learning. Mindlessly watching videos and regurgitating code in the labs can not be the only way.

교육 기관: Santanu B

Apr 16, 2019

Not a great course. Sometimes it is too fast and the explanations are very short. More hands on exercises would have been more helpful.

교육 기관: Rajesh W

Oct 17, 2018

There are plenty of mistakes in the videos and in the lab session as well. Hope you guys can clear out those.

교육 기관: Wayne W M

Oct 02, 2019

This was a very challenging course. Some concepts were difficult to grasp and required additional research

교육 기관: Mark F

Apr 08, 2020

Frustrating when the peer reviewer doesn't actually understand Python and deducts marks for correct code.

교육 기관: Hunter I

Apr 17, 2020

Leaned some, but not a whole lot of real-world application, I recommend people take Python courses more

교육 기관: Ashwin D

Apr 29, 2020

Not enough hands on problems, including variety and volume. Expected more from an IBM program.

교육 기관: Nathaniel S

Mar 29, 2020

Don't spend your money on IBM Data Science Cert. Course labs are full of bugs and not working.