Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,236개의 평가
1,770개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

May 06, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 1,751개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Jafed E G

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Vss T

May 15, 2020

Very helpful and useful course especially for beginners who are willing to gain knowledge on Data Analysis. I would recommend starting with this course for those who are interested in mastering their skills in Data Science later on.

교육 기관: Sayak P

May 13, 2020

This course is based mostly on very basic concepts , it's good for those lacking the slightest knowledge in the field of statistics , but yes for beginners it's pretty fine.I loved the presentation of those labs,quite useful

교육 기관: Phil L

May 31, 2020

Really good course. More challenging than I expected. I expect it will take a few applications of the concepts to get them down 100%. Very good presentation of material. The labs were critical to learning the concepts.

교육 기관: QUAN Z

Feb 26, 2019

The course perfectly fits those who has some knowledge on python and want to do data analysis with it. It explains how professionals would process data, build model with the data, and use the model to solve a real problem.

교육 기관: Pranav K J

May 10, 2020

Very good course and well designed , so that a new person also can understand it very well. They way it is taught is admirable. I will recommend, the aspiring data science Engineer, must take this course specialisation!

교육 기관: Jonathan I O

Jul 15, 2019

This course provides a robust walk-through in the use of python for data analysis. The labs ensure the theories taught are put into practice through hands-on projects that further reinforces skills learned. I loved it!

교육 기관: Aman S

Mar 26, 2020

A very detailed course. The hands-on exercises were really good and I got to learn a lot of things from this wonderful course. Thanks to all the instructors for their hard work in putting together such a course for us.

교육 기관: Paul A

Sep 24, 2020

I think this course is the highlight of the Applied Data Science specialization. I learned so much and gave me the tools to learn more on my own. It was really engaging and I never had a dull moment in this Course.

교육 기관: Roseline A

Jul 09, 2020

This is a great course. I went away with so much knowledge on modelling and model testing. The labs are also very well structured and not just a repetition of the class presentation. I recommend this course highly.

교육 기관: Ferenc F P

Feb 26, 2019

The beginning of the course helps you understanding how you can manage your data with python. In the end linear regression, and ridge regression is also introduced. Good course for those not familiar in this field.

교육 기관: Wilfredo A

Aug 30, 2018

Excellente content and very didactic laboratory. There is a lot of information in the course and at the same time it encourages me to investigate and further develop, particularly in Model Evaluation and Refinement

교육 기관: Ashutosh P

Apr 29, 2019

Thank you so much for creating this is great learning and useful course that I got for Data Analytics.This course is very beneficial for all to enhance the knowledge about data analysis with Python.Thank you sir.

교육 기관: Nilo V

Jun 28, 2020

I find the course well organized and the lab sessions made use of relevant instruction that I can use for my daily work. The final assignment could be more challenging. Overall a very helpful learning experience.

교육 기관: RAM K A

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent explanation about the topics and helpful examples. Course requires reading outside the course module for better understanding. Will be helpful, if you could run the program on the window and explain us.

교육 기관: Daniel L

Oct 13, 2019

A rotating three-dimensional plot may be added. Its very easy and practical to complement the analysis presented. Otherwise the course is very complete.

Also, the pipe explanation may be improved a little bit.

교육 기관: Seemant T

Apr 24, 2020

I am reviewing this course after the completing it. It was a good learning experience!!

The entire course is based of the student interaction and requires basic knowledge of Python and its Libraries.

ThankYou..

교육 기관: VRUSHABH A L

May 07, 2020

Very good course to begin with in the field of Data Science. The analysis of data is very important before we start implementing predictive models on the data, which has been covered very well in the course.

교육 기관: Gerson C H

Feb 05, 2020

Its a great introduction a clear explanation about Machine Learning, generation of linear regression models and all the things to do before to the analysis front the data. I'm very excited and gratefullnes.

교육 기관: Daniel K

Oct 25, 2019

Grate course. Really straight forward. I live the design of this course (a lot of quizzes to harden knowledge). I couldn't find any code for box plot during course and I had to make one during assignment.

교육 기관: Nima G M

Oct 04, 2020

One of the greatest courses to become familiar with different Python libraries for machine learning, more specifically, the Pandas library, in which we should have the ability to work with "dataframes".

교육 기관: Saravanan S

Jul 02, 2020

This course is very good and it covers all the fundamental concepts used by pandas and numpy. It covers the linear regression, ridge search, grid search, polynomial regression and Pipeline construction

교육 기관: Dominique D

Apr 06, 2020

It gives a very good introduction on most of the basic statistical methods. It is a bit challenging to absorb it all, but all by all very doable. I enjoyed this one and learned a lot from it! Thank you

교육 기관: Carol L

Apr 22, 2020

Me gustó aprender procesos de análisis de datos, algunos un poco complejos de entender pero se saca el tema. Seria bueno colocar algunas referencias para ir mas en detalle en algunos puntos complejos.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU S

Jul 30, 2020

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently.overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.