Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
15,281개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2020년 5월 5일

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP

2019년 4월 19일

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 2,311개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Dharmeshkumar P

2020년 4월 14일

Good course giving exposure across all expect of data mining and data analysis with regression modeling and evaluation model through visualization and correlation, Rscore and much more. Very well organised modules with jupyter notebooks for each assignment and practice.

교육 기관: Jason J D

2019년 9월 12일

Really good course in Data Analysis for beginners. The videos and labs are very well planned and structured. Personally, I can say for sure that I have gained more knowledge about Data Analysis and am even more motivated towards Data Science after completing this course.

교육 기관: Sushant S

2019년 4월 7일

This course give a great introduction to the Python Packages and methodology to visualize the data and also evaluate the Model. This is good introduction course which gives concise understanding of concepts and all important python libraries required to get the job done.

교육 기관: Holt M

2020년 7월 19일

This is how all the courses should be set up. Weeks are set up in an organized fashion of Videos, Lab, Quiz. No major things missing from instructions that waste your time, like the other IBM SQL course. Shout out to Joseph Santarcangelo for planning a beautiful course.

교육 기관: Sergey F

2020년 8월 7일

Very good introduction course into data analysis. Would be nice to elaborate more on Ridge and pipelines. Explanation of the math behind the library functions or references for further study would also help understand what method is more suitable for certain tasks.

교육 기관: Javed A

2019년 10월 20일

What an amazing way to learn such a special set of skills from best platform of Coursera.

The IBM Skills Network Lab is really fantastic.

Also on IBM studio is speechless.

I will definitely recommend this must have course to all passionate learners around the globe.

교육 기관: KULDEEP P

2018년 7월 13일

Help to understand the process of doing projects on Data Science , As i tried to start with one Data set but i was not sure what to do, how to do. with the help of this course, I came to know the step by step process of Data Wrangling and making models. Thanks

교육 기관: Theodore G

2021년 2월 18일

Covered a lot of great material. Sometimes I went to other sources on the internet to get some more detail on parts that I did not understand. I all turned out well. The quizzes and labs are important. I must have taken a lot of work to put all this together.

교육 기관: Sagar S

2018년 9월 17일

This is very condense course. However the quizzes after every chapter are very timely, and one at the end of the week for entire week, helped a lot. The labs seems very real world, downloaded some notebook am sure will be using them in real world later on.

교육 기관: Lu L

2020년 6월 28일

Well-structured. Offered clear instructions in the subject of model development, model selection and model evaluation. This lays the foundation to help me to learn further on these topics. The exercise for each unit is a good summary, helpful for review.

교육 기관: Juan F B

2020년 4월 11일

Very good coverage of basic skills needed for Data Analysis. Not very challenging if you have previous experience programming and have a general understanding of basic statistics. Would've liked a more "interactive" course regarding the codding assignments.

교육 기관: Anna K

2021년 6월 18일

It turned out to be a very structured course with very high quality and detailed explanations. Great Python practice, parsing new libraries, and most importantly, explaining the statistical modeling and forecasting framework for a wide variety of tasks

교육 기관: Jacob G

2021년 3월 4일

The labs that included Jupyter Notebooks were very well done and left me feeling like they weren't impossible, but challenging enough to solidify my skills. Labs are extremely important for me in an online learning environment, and these were great.

교육 기관: Abdulahi F

2019년 8월 21일

I am highly impressed with the teaching methodologies and how the course is structured. By now, I can import, determine data types, conduct data wrangling which involves replacement ir dropping and regressions. Thanks to Cousera for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Ittiphon S

2021년 6월 4일

This it the first course I take it help me to understand Data Analyst way such as Systematic Thinking, Coding concept,This is great

And to the future learner You should have a basic of coding in PYTHON it may help to easily complete this course but

교육 기관: Luciana M G

2019년 3월 14일

This course is an excellent continuation of the previous IBM ones. Actually there should be one whole course teaching the basics of statistics so that what is taught in this model makes more sense for those who have never studied statistics before.

교육 기관: Riccardo B

2020년 7월 14일

I really enjoyed this course. The content was well described. Quite complex, it required me to explore other external material, probably because I lacked the sufficient statistical knowledge to run through the course smoothly.

Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Manoj M

2021년 4월 1일

Great Course which gave in detail information and Hands on lab about different visualization libraries available in Python such as Matplotlib, Seaborn and plotly for charts and dashboards. Useful course to understand and learn data visualization

교육 기관: Guy B

2019년 9월 24일

Great course. few things to make it perfect:

more mathematic explanations required.

more details and explanations about the code itself - the methods and the opportunities inside it.

make the videos more interesting and not so monotonic and boring.

교육 기관: mustapha b

2020년 1월 6일

I thank Mr. Joe Santarcangelo 🙏🏼 who helped me learn how to prepare data for hashtag#analysis, perform simple hashtag#statistical analysis, create meaningful hashtag#data visualizations and hashtag#predict future trends from the data👨🏼‍💻.

교육 기관: Ronald A

2020년 8월 17일

The videos explained carefully the structure of the codes and explained the result. The graded quizzes and particularly the final project is also very helpful because it will let you review your notes and test your understanding of the course.

교육 기관: Swapna N

2020년 5월 13일

It was a wonderful experience in learning the course. It was completely a practical approach. I enjoyed the process of assignment submission and reviewing peers assignments. I would highly recommend the course for everyone. Thanks once again.

교육 기관: Mike F

2019년 10월 18일

Outstanding course! Valuable information and methodologies all with clear and concise presentation. The labs are detailed and filled with awesome examples. Coursework is intuitive and easy to understand. I would highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Saurabh M

2020년 8월 31일

Its very nicely designed course .Its designed such that you get brush up your fundamentals and get to know the real taste of statistics and probability applying practically to real world. i really enjoyed and earned a valuable knowledge.

교육 기관: Ricardo S

2020년 2월 24일

La calidad de los cursos de coursera es excelente. Obviamente tienen detalles que se deben trabajar como algunas presentaciones que no coinciden con las voces en off. Sin embargo con suspicacia se pueden solventar estos infimos detalles.