Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
13,326개의 평가
1,950개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP
2019년 4월 19일

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
2020년 5월 5일

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 1,930개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: WAI S W W

2020년 4월 11일

The course helped refresh some of math and statistics learnt from university and provided a good overview of using python codes and functions to analyze complex data science projects.

교육 기관: Khanh N

2020년 7월 19일

Lessons of the course are easily understanding with great explanations. Exercises are practical and easily applied with a free online website. I am greatly satisfied with the course.

교육 기관: Binay N

2020년 2월 8일

This course introduces the different pandas libraries that are mostly used in the data analysis using python. The student will learn about data wrangling, exploration, modeling, etc.

교육 기관: 李政君(Li Z

2019년 11월 6일

Overall great lesson, learned a lot from it! But some code of Lab Nothbook might not give desired output and need modification, and material about Watson Studio might need upgraded.

교육 기관: Mikias H

2019년 10월 28일

This course has given me skills to clean data, visualize data and evaluate models using different Python libraries. Great course and recommend it to anyone interested in analytics.

교육 기관: Jitesh J T

2020년 1월 27일

Superb explanation of the topics required for data analysis with a thorough hands on training of Python programming makes this course one of the best courses I have done till now.

교육 기관: Shepherd M

2020년 6월 28일

The course was very insightful, coming from knowing almost nothing about data analysis of python, it was easy to understand while not feeling while following the steps provided.

교육 기관: Nam D

2020년 6월 15일

It is very interesting course. Before taking this course, I feel Python is complicated programming language.Now, I feel interesting about advancing technical skills with coursera

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

2019년 1월 8일

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

교육 기관: DANIELA R F

2020년 8월 19일

Este curso es un gran acercamiento inicial al tema de Ciencia de datos, es muy intuitivo para las personas que no tienen conocimientos de Phyton, estadística o ciencia de datos.

교육 기관: ARPIT K

2020년 6월 21일

I have learnt new things in python, like Linear regression and Ridge regression. Through different projects I gain an insight of how I can manipulate data and predict variables.

교육 기관: Muhammad A S

2020년 4월 17일

A course that goes direct to the point saving you loads of time of researching and learning things alternatively. In simple words, this course was CLEAR and DIRECT to the point.

교육 기관: Tareq A

2019년 2월 9일

Really this course shows the full path to master the Data Analysis with Python. This path is short, helpful, and rich information their. thank you at all and thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Jaime O

2020년 4월 8일

Excellent training.

This course will greatly improve my ability to become well versed in Machine Learning AI using Python!

Many thanks to the IBM staff and to Dr. Santarcangelo!

교육 기관: Khadija S

2019년 3월 22일

Highly recommended course. All i was about data analysis with using Python as a tool. In this course you can learn basic econometric, python, and of course how to analyse data.

교육 기관: Gilberto B L

2018년 12월 16일

This was a very interesting course, all the topics are very well explained, I learned more about how to validate data or how to create models to classify data, thank very much.

교육 기관: Sharon

2020년 6월 25일

This is far by the best course delivered with ease of understanding for anyone.I loved the short videos to keep things interesting and the various examples.I LOVE THIS COURSEE

교육 기관: Sergio G

2021년 5월 2일

Really useful in terms of the practical application of regression models.

It simplifies traditional approaches with easy to run staff direct to b be applied to solve problems.

교육 기관: James P

2020년 6월 10일

Very informative and challenging course. I particularly enjoyed the mix of video content and questions and the labs allow you to practice the content in a guided environment.

교육 기관: omar a

2020년 2월 16일

this course was a useful course for how analysis data with python. I think it's a very good choice to learn how to analyze data with python.

thank you so much for this course.

교육 기관: Anthony S

2020년 2월 6일

This course was pretty heavy going but I really liked the fact that there was constant testing through the whole process. So, heavy going but well paced. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Yau W K

2019년 8월 9일

Very comprehensive learning process of how to know, manage and wrangle your data which sometimes is the most important and time consuming portion of any data science project.

교육 기관: Kushagra A

2019년 4월 22일

I am highly impressed with this course !!

This course is very informative. Regular assignments helped me a lot to learn and to complete my course on time before the deadline.

교육 기관: Caio B S

2019년 10월 11일

This one is actually dense in content and, unlike the previous courses, doesn't force you to use IBM's tools. It could really use some grammar and layout checking, though.

교육 기관: Rishabh G

2020년 5월 25일

The course is a great start for applied machine learning or Data science. Yet you should be familiar with Ml-algorithms and a python 3.o, consider these as prerequisites.