Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
6,594개의 평가
816개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 809개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: renwenlong

Apr 23, 2019

通过这门课程, 我学到了很多关于数据分析方面的方法

교육 기관: 18086105521

Apr 22, 2019

Perfect course!

교육 기관: Kushagra A

Apr 22, 2019

I am highly impressed with this course !!

This course is very informative. Regular assignments helped me a lot to learn and to complete my course on time before the deadline.

교육 기관: Ken H

May 08, 2019

Nice presentation of the materials.

교육 기관: Nitin V

Apr 26, 2019

It is an awesome course. But the practice is the only key to strengthen this.

교육 기관: Roshan P

Apr 26, 2019

Thank you for a great course!

교육 기관: Vince A

May 25, 2019

Overall great course. Only con is that the lab assignments aren't very challenging.

교육 기관: Lingjun K

Apr 27, 2019

excellent course! However, wish to have a more detailed instruction on the drill of the required skills.

교육 기관: Ashutosh P

Apr 29, 2019

Thank you so much for creating this is great learning and useful course that I got for Data Analytics.This course is very beneficial for all to enhance the knowledge about data analysis with Python.Thank you sir.

교육 기관: Yellappa D

Apr 29, 2019

Very good course for beginners and to learn basics.

교육 기관: Peter G

May 29, 2019

Challenging, but very rewarding course with code that will help you with all your data science endeavors down the road. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sandra L R O

May 28, 2019

Strong tools for data analysis.

교육 기관: Atulit R P

May 29, 2019

Good Content..!!

교육 기관: Tomasz P

May 29, 2019

Very interesting! Good explanation of the concepts. Interesting examples and visualizations.

교육 기관: manpreet

May 14, 2019

IT WAS AWESOME.

교육 기관: Mona A

Jun 17, 2019

Great Course! I got a great insight into multiple steps involved in data analysis using python starting from an initial data set to pre-processing it, exploratory analysis, doing multiple operations to create possible models and ways to evaluate the models. I hope to be able to use them to solve some sample data sets and come up with possible models

교육 기관: Patkari H B

Jun 16, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Daniyar M

Jun 19, 2019

great course to get an understanding of python for data science

교육 기관: Irfan

Jun 18, 2019

Very helpful and nice course ,Thanks a lot Coursera

교육 기관: Volodymyr C

Jun 23, 2019

Did this after Andrew Ng's Machine Learning to learn to do the same things in Python. Great course for people somewhat familiar with Python basics (I used datacamp to get a feel for Python and methods etc. first). Labs were really good for reinforcing knowledge from quizzes and videos. Overall, very nice course - will recommend to others!

교육 기관: Naim A

Jun 24, 2019

Fantastic course, very informative and well formatted. Easy to navigate through lessons and weeks.

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Jean M T

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Maikel R P d S

Jun 25, 2019

Delighted with the course

교육 기관: Sahil J

Jun 27, 2019

Very good for basic level understanding. I'm hoping IBM would introduce an advanced level version of this course.

교육 기관: Fernando A

Jun 27, 2019

A very good course.