Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,715개의 평가
712개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 721개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sergio S S

Jan 04, 2019

Simple GREAT!

교육 기관: Shulin V K S

Jan 29, 2019

excellent course, ideal for everyone aspiring to be a data scientist

교육 기관: Subair A A O

Jan 31, 2019

Very insightful and challenging. Great Course!

교육 기관: Moez B

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course. The level of difficulty is not high, but you can still learn quite a bit from the videos and especially from the Jupyter notebooks.

교육 기관: Manish K T

Feb 02, 2019

amazing course

교육 기관: Md M H

Feb 04, 2019

It was one of the hardest course among all the courses.

교육 기관: girish j

Feb 03, 2019

good

교육 기관: Milan D

Feb 03, 2019

Really good stuff in terms of outlining what is necessary in order to properly analyze the data. One thing to note is the powerpoint slides are off sometimes. Some of the stuff is not spelled correctly in the code.

Another issue is that x and y axis variables will be assigned, but be on the opposite axes (I.E when x = df['price'] but in the scatterplot it's actually the target variable, and thus on the y-axis.

교육 기관: Joao R V A

Feb 04, 2019

Really well designed and brilliant examples that help to understand complex ideas.

교육 기관: Marthe a

Feb 06, 2019

very challenging.

교육 기관: TAEK W L

Jan 26, 2019

Please fix typos

교육 기관: Shailesh M

Nov 22, 2018

Detailed Analysis on Data Science with python.....

교육 기관: VASILEIOS M

Nov 24, 2018

Thank You!!!

교육 기관: Bhuvana P K P

Nov 24, 2018

Informative course which is easy to learn

교육 기관: Haixia J

Nov 26, 2018

very concise script - time saving and clear.

교육 기관: Suprabhat D

Nov 25, 2018

Highly recommended for beginners and intermediate!! :)

교육 기관: Valerii P

Nov 25, 2018

That was a great start for Data Analysis field's discovery!

교육 기관: Xiaoqi Z

Nov 11, 2018

Very systematic and clear.

교육 기관: Jaimahaprabhu A

Nov 30, 2018

GUD COURSE

교육 기관: Haley T

Jan 16, 2019

One of my favorite courses on Coursera. I have learned a lot about Python.

교육 기관: Soon K G

Jan 17, 2019

The statistical concepts are well and simply explained

교육 기관: Chris G

Jan 17, 2019

Very interesting overview of how to adjst models and choose the appropriate model. Very useful!

교육 기관: Mahesh A

Jan 06, 2019

Good Course

교육 기관: Ribamar S F M

Jan 18, 2019

Excellent course !!!

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

Jan 09, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.