Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,715개의 평가
712개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 721개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Devarakonda S

Feb 08, 2019

i learned a lot in this course

교육 기관: Tareq A

Feb 10, 2019

Really this course shows the full path to master the Data Analysis with Python. This path is short, helpful, and rich information their. thank you at all and thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Taras S

Mar 03, 2019

Super nice overview of applied data science techniques and Python tools!

교육 기관: Darshan D

Mar 03, 2019

Well designed and explained course!

교육 기관: Yves B

Mar 03, 2019

Very thorough teaching of statistical analysis using python

교육 기관: Gurnam S

Mar 04, 2019

very nice...

교육 기관: Subrahmanyam

Mar 05, 2019

good

교육 기관: Liu C

Mar 06, 2019

very good course, i now know for about how to analyze data and find the right model for analysis

교육 기관: Yogesh K G

Mar 07, 2019

This course help me in my future career and the learnings was all good which were above my thinking.

교육 기관: Sepehr T

Mar 07, 2019

Great course to get you started

교육 기관: Clarence E Y

Mar 08, 2019

Become a Trustworthy Data Analyst

This course provides the knowledge and skills that form the foundation for data analysis. Students learn how to use Python Packages and gain experience creating dataframes and manipulating data sets for computation and visualization. Extensive work on building and evaluating models is included with explanatory lectures and hand-on labs to work with real data. Students' data analysis work will be supported by applying proper of model optimizations learned in the course.

교육 기관: VISHNULAL M

Mar 09, 2019

nice

교육 기관: chillamahesh

Mar 09, 2019

very nice

교육 기관: Pablo V V

Mar 08, 2019

I feel i need more exercises to be more fluently on coding. It would be useful to memorize all those commands. Thank you for your course.

교육 기관: SONAL C

Mar 09, 2019

Complete coverage for all important topics with examples

교육 기관: Muhammad R

Mar 09, 2019

Good Course ,learn mant things about Data science in details

교육 기관: Ankit B

Mar 09, 2019

This is good for somebody who has just started machine learning and wants some hands on experience in very few time.

교육 기관: Mahesh H

Mar 09, 2019

GOOD

교육 기관: Anurag G

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing course to start data analysis with python. It covers most important aspects of data preprocessing in machine learning using python libraries.

교육 기관: Momin N K

Mar 10, 2019

Got to know a lot about Data analysis

교육 기관: Abdelraheem A

Mar 10, 2019

Great and well organized course, very informative!

교육 기관: PALEM A

Mar 10, 2019

good

교육 기관: Eleni K

Mar 10, 2019

Starting to dig deeper into data analysis :)

교육 기관: 朱晓琳

Mar 12, 2019

This course is about regression, how to create models, how to evaluate and select a model or parameters. These are exactly what I would like to know.

교육 기관: Nhan T N

Mar 11, 2019

This course provide appropriate knowledge for data analysis. I learned more from this course. Thanks!