Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
6,574개의 평가
814개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 808개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: SONAL C

Mar 09, 2019

Complete coverage for all important topics with examples

교육 기관: Muhammad R

Mar 09, 2019

Good Course ,learn mant things about Data science in details

교육 기관: Pablo V V

Mar 08, 2019

I feel i need more exercises to be more fluently on coding. It would be useful to memorize all those commands. Thank you for your course.

교육 기관: chillamahesh

Mar 09, 2019

very nice

교육 기관: Anurag G

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing course to start data analysis with python. It covers most important aspects of data preprocessing in machine learning using python libraries.

교육 기관: PALEM A

Mar 10, 2019

good

교육 기관: Abdelraheem A

Mar 10, 2019

Great and well organized course, very informative!

교육 기관: Eleni K

Mar 10, 2019

Starting to dig deeper into data analysis :)

교육 기관: Nhan T N

Mar 11, 2019

This course provide appropriate knowledge for data analysis. I learned more from this course. Thanks!

교육 기관: KUMAR B P

Mar 12, 2019

The course is unique in it's own way, simple in understanding and applying

교육 기관: 朱晓琳

Mar 12, 2019

This course is about regression, how to create models, how to evaluate and select a model or parameters. These are exactly what I would like to know.

교육 기관: Callistus N

Mar 13, 2019

The best gentle intro on creating and evaluating models.

교육 기관: Vimel M

Mar 15, 2019

very clear and helpful!

교육 기관: Luciana M G

Mar 14, 2019

This course is an excellent continuation of the previous IBM ones. Actually there should be one whole course teaching the basics of statistics so that what is taught in this model makes more sense for those who have never studied statistics before.

교육 기관: Suhas S

Mar 15, 2019

It is really a Good course. All the topics have been covered in the proper way.

교육 기관: Saurabh M

Mar 15, 2019

It is a great gateway

course into the world of data science. It is mainly focussed on theoritical concepts of data science which have wide range of applications .

교육 기관: Jorge O

Mar 19, 2019

Very good to the course

교육 기관: Sayak B

Mar 20, 2019

Great content

교육 기관: Weiying Z

Jan 13, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Ketan K

Dec 28, 2018

Really a step up in terms of difficulty compared to "Data Science with Python". Since the final week's content is judged on quiz and not a stand alone assignment, one must revise this course from time to time for the libraries referenced and model analysis approach. Great resource!

교육 기관: Ankit V

Dec 16, 2018

Course is great with detailed info and lab session

교육 기관: Slim S

Nov 30, 2018

Simple and Efficient

교육 기관: Jishu B

Nov 30, 2018

Good Bootcamp on data analysis

교육 기관: MOHANAKRISHNAN V

Mar 22, 2019

VERY GOOD I HAVE LEARNED NEW THINGS THANK YOU VERY MUCH

교육 기관: Khadija S

Mar 22, 2019

Highly recommended course. All i was about data analysis with using Python as a tool. In this course you can learn basic econometric, python, and of course how to analyse data.