Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
6,574개의 평가
814개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 806개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Rutav M

Oct 22, 2018

Good explanation for each topic and nicely designed course.

교육 기관: A S R

Oct 24, 2018

Very good explanation of concepts using a perfect example

교육 기관: Jacob S

Oct 30, 2018

Great information. Definitely worth every second of time spent. I will be coming back to this course later for reference.

교육 기관: sushil k

Nov 01, 2018

Very crisp, concise and informative

교육 기관: CARLOS W A

Aug 30, 2018

Excellente content and very didactic laboratory. There is a lot of information in the course and at the same time it encourages me to investigate and further develop, particularly in Model Evaluation and Refinement

교육 기관: Gregory R G J

Nov 04, 2018

Overall a give this course a Thumbs Up!

Would like to have Peer Assignment to really test my knowledge.

교육 기관: Piotr M

Nov 05, 2018

Simple, clear.

교육 기관: Gaurav K

Nov 04, 2018

This course covered the basics of data analysis. Could be improved

교육 기관: Kuldeep N P

Jul 13, 2018

Help to understand the process of doing projects on Data Science , As i tried to start with one Data set but i was not sure what to do, how to do. with the help of this course, I came to know the step by step process of Data Wrangling and making models. Thanks

교육 기관: Amit C

Jul 14, 2018

This course is very helpful as it is more industry oriented. I have personally found this course to be very smooth and beneficial for learning.

교육 기관: Gajula J

Jul 16, 2018

This course is very good start for students who are planning to go into machine learning specifically.Students who have no Idea about regression and math find bit hard but little more effort from student side is needed. At the end you will have a zeroth tool for machine learning.

교육 기관: charles w

Jun 24, 2018

Good course

교육 기관: Shivam s

Jul 06, 2018

Great to develop basics

교육 기관: Irteza A N

Jun 27, 2018

I find it worth the money taken the teaching methodology is excellent and even an average student can gain a lot from it.

교육 기관: Peizhi Z

May 11, 2018

Excellent course, covered very deep! Videos are very helpful and exercise materials are well designed!

교육 기관: Gaurav P

Jun 02, 2018

good and very informative course

교육 기관: Christian F

May 18, 2018

A very well composed introduction into Data Analysis.

교육 기관: Li Q

Jun 23, 2018

Very good course!

교육 기관: vignaux

Jul 11, 2018

Great Course. Practice and learning deep

교육 기관: Zvonimir K

Apr 03, 2019

Good introduction into data analyzing with python and choosing the best models

교육 기관: Varun S

Apr 03, 2019

Informative and Useful

교육 기관: Ganesh P

Apr 03, 2019

good course

교육 기관: Gaurav D

Apr 03, 2019

E

교육 기관: Sangari M

Apr 30, 2019

Video was clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: PV R K

May 01, 2019

excellent course i loved it