Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,715개의 평가
712개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 711개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Yogesh K G

Mar 07, 2019

This course help me in my future career and the learnings was all good which were above my thinking.

교육 기관: Ankit B

Mar 09, 2019

This is good for somebody who has just started machine learning and wants some hands on experience in very few time.

교육 기관: chillamahesh

Mar 09, 2019

very nice

교육 기관: SONAL C

Mar 09, 2019

Complete coverage for all important topics with examples

교육 기관: Pablo V V

Mar 08, 2019

I feel i need more exercises to be more fluently on coding. It would be useful to memorize all those commands. Thank you for your course.

교육 기관: VISHNULAL M

Mar 09, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Mahesh A

Jan 06, 2019

Good Course

교육 기관: Ioseb M

Dec 21, 2018

Great Course. It took some time to be finished but it 100% worth

교육 기관: Lei

Dec 09, 2018

very good. I will continue.

교육 기관: Md M H

Feb 04, 2019

It was one of the hardest course among all the courses.

교육 기관: Milan D

Feb 03, 2019

Really good stuff in terms of outlining what is necessary in order to properly analyze the data. One thing to note is the powerpoint slides are off sometimes. Some of the stuff is not spelled correctly in the code.

Another issue is that x and y axis variables will be assigned, but be on the opposite axes (I.E when x = df['price'] but in the scatterplot it's actually the target variable, and thus on the y-axis.

교육 기관: Joao R V A

Feb 04, 2019

Really well designed and brilliant examples that help to understand complex ideas.

교육 기관: girish j

Feb 03, 2019

good

교육 기관: Ahmed T

Jan 20, 2019

Amazing :)

교육 기관: Gaurav S

Jan 20, 2019

Very good Course although more hands-on needed

교육 기관: Amanzhol K

Jan 21, 2019

The most useful course on studying statistics in short time

교육 기관: Ritesh J

Dec 10, 2018

Good course to start with. Course deals with basics of Python, Descriptive Analysis, Exploratory Analysis and Modeling.

교육 기관: Muhammad R

Mar 09, 2019

Good Course ,learn mant things about Data science in details

교육 기관: Mahesh H

Mar 09, 2019

GOOD

교육 기관: Abdelraheem A

Mar 10, 2019

Great and well organized course, very informative!

교육 기관: Anurag G

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing course to start data analysis with python. It covers most important aspects of data preprocessing in machine learning using python libraries.

교육 기관: sergey k

Feb 14, 2019

imho, this course must include final assignment to improve modeling skills in python.

교육 기관: Eleni K

Mar 10, 2019

Starting to dig deeper into data analysis :)

교육 기관: Momin N K

Mar 10, 2019

Got to know a lot about Data analysis

교육 기관: PALEM A

Mar 10, 2019

good