Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
15,288개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

2019년 4월 19일

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

2020년 5월 5일

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 2,311개 리뷰 중 2276~2300

교육 기관: Edwin S J

2019년 5월 25일

Suddenly introduced complex codes and statistical functions. Videos were way too fast.

교육 기관: Somak D

2018년 10월 30일

moderators do not respond to questions raised in forum. leading to incomplete learning

교육 기관: Syed I B S A

2021년 6월 10일

W​orst course in the IBM Data Analyst Professional Certificate. Very badly explained.

교육 기관: Sahar A

2021년 10월 3일

i​t was too fast and I didn't understand a lot of things

교육 기관: Jen E

2019년 7월 31일

So many problems with the lessons and the final project.

교육 기관: Rasmi D

2019년 6월 18일

very high level... topics not covered in depth

교육 기관: Ahmed E

2020년 8월 8일

some commands are not fully explained.

교육 기관: Pradeep Y

2021년 12월 16일

it is very easy courses

교육 기관: 121910319041 M P

2022년 4월 8일

good

교육 기관: Sébastien F

2022년 5월 25일

This is the 7th of the 10 modules of IBM data science certificate :

What is Data Science? Tools for Data Science Data Science Methodology Python for Data Science, AI & Development Python Project for Data Science Databases and SQL for Data Science with Python ==> Data Analysis with Python Data Visualization with Python Machine Learning with Python Applied Data Science Capstone

A very dense module, specially the week 5. Labs are confuse and should be reviewed and restructured.

By far the most important module for now, and unfortunately the worst too.

교육 기관: Paola d C

2021년 9월 5일

The submission of the final assignment of this course is very poorly designed and explained, it wasted over 1 hour of my time. Furthermore, completion of the course CANNOT be linked to reviewing other people coursework and course completion delayed for over 1 month, because you allow to choose this course as part of my company required training that must be completed by a certain deadline. I completed the course today, but it will not record as completed until AFTER the deadline.

This is unacceptable in a professional world.

교육 기관: Diogenes C

2021년 6월 3일

Once again, the course forces you to use IBM Cloud, a service which on its free version is completely unreliable.

If you want to learn python, I suggest any other resource on the internet, in which you will spend your time learning to code, instead of dealing with the problems of using IBM Watson Studio. Or if you're looking to validate your knowledge, I also suggest looking for any other course, and not IBM's.

교육 기관: Hon T

2022년 3월 30일

hello,

I am very mad with registering accounts ibm.

I paid 40$ each month. The course lasts 11 months, and I have only 1 month trial permission.

Do not mention promotion codes. I interupted when I used it.

Bad experiences.

교육 기관: Hu W J

2021년 6월 16일

0 effort put. could not even bother to get someone to talk to a screen. lessons were robotic, i might as well have just read a book on this and could probably understand better. disappointing.

교육 기관: Prem K G

2019년 6월 14일

Longest course and the most boring one. The quizes have some problem even the correct ans are corrected and incorrect . The questions seem to change change their mind on the answers!!!

교육 기관: Harsh K

2022년 5월 4일

The course is asking to login in IBM Watson for completion, and my IBM Watson account has been expired, and I dont want to share any payment information with IBM Watson.

교육 기관: DJ B

2022년 5월 7일

All labs up until the final project did not work and support was worse non-existent -- when brought up by me and other students in the course, we were dismissed.

교육 기관: Antonio A

2020년 8월 10일

This course isn´t offering value, every automata can follow this course and pass it. I´m looking courses which can help me improve my professional skills.

교육 기관: Louise B

2018년 6월 21일

Typos and mistakes in the quizz, phrasing of questions is misleading. Meant for beginners but with all mistakes hard to learn the right way.

교육 기관: Dennis B

2021년 10월 24일

Honestly, the labs were impossible to load and everyone is asking for help on the forums whilst staff copy/pastes the same useless answers.

교육 기관: Ali A

2018년 9월 5일

Too shallow course material. It just call libraries and functions without describing why.

교육 기관: CHAYAN S R

2019년 6월 16일

This course is not descriptive in nature and just has been surfaced on the topics.

교육 기관: Jianfei Z

2019년 2월 18일

No systematic teaching. Only pick a few pebbles and assume you can build a palace.

교육 기관: James

2019년 9월 1일

Shambolically organised, an overt plug for IBM's barely functional cloud systems

교육 기관: Alyssa K C F

2022년 7월 1일

Absolutely poorly designed and taught course. Would give 0 stars if I could!