학생용
Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,127개의 평가
735개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

HA
2020년 7월 14일

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM
2017년 4월 29일

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 726개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Bakthavachalam R

2020년 5월 17일

Excellent.

Lot of focus is given to the basics which is the key of this course.

Simple example is taken and solved in minitab . This helps in learning minitab commands.

Looking more courses from Dr Inez.

Thank You.

교육 기관: sahil n

2019년 3월 18일

simply good. the way the topics are explained and the explanation is very sequentially taken up.

good to understand. data classification is made very easy. and the method to be used. highly recommendable course

교육 기관: Michael J G

2020년 7월 4일

The course is divided into tidbit-sized learnings. It is very interactive and I like how Dr. Zwetsloot articulates and presents the lessons. The questions were also challenging and will encourage you to think.

교육 기관: Aditya A

2020년 6월 24일

A well-explained and well-paced course to understand various statistical concepts underlying the Six Sigma methodology. Moreover, I gained sufficient knowledge to use Minitab comfortably. Thanks Dr. Zwetsloot!

교육 기관: Vivian L

2020년 6월 22일

Instructor Inez is amazing in her teaching method, I have not been able to understand STAT in general not until I found this course taught by her - The way she teaches is very clear, concise and unambiguous

교육 기관: BABRUBAHAN S

2020년 9월 6일

very much useful to know the statistical analysis with minitab. Real life examples and beautiful explanation of the instructor added extra cap to this course. The messy statistics is made clearand simple.

교육 기관: JUAN C L V

2020년 6월 22일

Fuen un curso muy práctico, y con ejemplos simples pero que mostraban lo poderosas que pueden llegar a ser las herramientas estadísticas. Además, los diagramas de cuándo usar cada herramienta fue lo mejor.

교육 기관: Felipe M V

2020년 2월 1일

Muito bom. Os vídeos possuem um inglês claro para não nativos da língua inglesa. O conteúdo atende muito bem ao prometido, as atividades são úteis e explorou-se bem o Minitab frente aos assuntos ensinados.

교육 기관: Michalis K

2018년 11월 30일

one of the best coursera courses I have ever had. This is distilled information at it's best. Real life examples that I will be using immediately...forget Running Lean by Ash Maurya, this is the real deal!

교육 기관: Meri I

2018년 3월 29일

I am really happy to finish this course, I am grateful for my teacher Mr Jyldyz agay who has suggested this course . Also for my Dr by Lean Six sigma Miss Inez Zetsloot wish good luck. I appreciate ur job.

교육 기관: Mohamed Y E M

2020년 5월 25일

Iiniz, Really i thank you so much for this worthy added value to me and I wish I know LS sigma course since more years because it changed my mind and I'm sure it will support my vision to problems at all.

교육 기관: Sebastian L S

2020년 5월 8일

This is an excellent course to beginners. Explain all correctly from how to use Minitab to Undestand all the tables and datas on the menu of this.

The teacher & the material are amazing.

Congratulations.

교육 기관: Zameer B

2019년 9월 10일

Excellent Course Material - Good Examples shared in simple language. Each content was well explained and post evaluation helped us to be refresh the statistical knowledge. Highly recommended course!

.

교육 기관: Daan v d H

2020년 10월 19일

Ontzettend duidelijk uitgelegd allemaal. Echt kennis leren maken met het analyseren van data in Minitab. Heel erg veel aan gehad en in mijn laatste verbetertraject heb ik hier veel profijt van gehad!

교육 기관: Vianey M R

2020년 5월 31일

Great explanation. I'm mexican and even if you don't speak english you can totally understand the course and improve your english skills of Lean Six Sigma. I'm so thankful, more teachers like her.

교육 기관: Adipradana S

2021년 1월 22일

comprehensive knowledge on how to conduct practical statistical data analysis for Six Sigma / data-based improvement project. Course delivered in easy to understand but with in-depth explanation.

교육 기관: Karin W

2017년 12월 9일

Very good course comared to all courses Ive had live at my university. I felt like it was made to make learn as fast as possible, which I appreciate a lot. Great pictures to support the messages.

교육 기관: Yaw A

2020년 9월 29일

Helped me very much to understand the data categories and the test to perform on each. I hope an advanced version of this course is available for me to build up on the knowledge I have acquired.

교육 기관: Chetna C

2020년 6월 10일

The course is elaborate and easy to understand with all the common examplease used. Inez was excellent in making me understand the terms as well as the techinques that I found difficult earier.

교육 기관: rosfelder

2019년 7월 5일

Excellent course. I never thought it would be possible to learn all that stuff in only a few ours online courses. The teacher is really great. Wish I had her as a teacher during my student yea

교육 기관: Jan M L

2020년 4월 28일

I really love this course as I've learned a lot from it. All the techniques and learning I've acquired here would definitely help me a lot in my current role and projects. Thank you Dr. Inez!

교육 기관: EK

2018년 11월 30일

This course is well designed, and it gives the core knowledge of statistic and minitab for beginners. I really enjoyed and I am completely satisfied. Thank you very much for all your effort.

교육 기관: Annemarie d B

2017년 2월 24일

This course gave me a better understanding of data analytics for Lean Six Sigma. It also improved my skills involving Minitab. A great first acquaintance with Coursera and MOOC's in general.

교육 기관: Rainer R

2020년 6월 20일

This course is simply amazing because I learned the basics of data analytics using a simple and intuitive software called Minitab and the course instructor explained the basics really well.

교육 기관: Daniel D

2019년 8월 12일

Excellent introduction to the basic statistics, not just for six sigma analysis but for all that may need to use it for some basic evaluation. Also, good priper course for those who want to