Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,766개의 평가
631개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

HA

Jul 15, 2020

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 630개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Daniel M

Jul 12, 2020

Outstanding course. I enjoyed every single class and the teacher explains the subjects very very well. 100% recommended.

교육 기관: ignatious c

Jun 07, 2020

I find this caurse is very useful and I recommend to everyone who wish to pursue knowledge in the area of data analysis.

교육 기관: Thales C d L

Sep 20, 2019

Objective language, easy to understand. Course with many practical examples. Worth taking this cours.

Thank you teachers!

교육 기관: Juan R P M

Mar 31, 2020

This course has reinforced my analytical skills with great tools in order to pursue the excellence on my lean projects.

교육 기관: Huong N

May 20, 2020

A great introduction to data analysis that does not include math. The lectures are clear and exercises are not tricky.

교육 기관: Venkataramanan.T

Sep 26, 2019

It is really a wonderfull course. I have learned many things and it enhanced my technical knowledge in Data Analytics

교육 기관: Dhruv S

Jul 20, 2017

The course runs at just the right pace.

Great course structure, the quizzes proficiently test the new skills learned.

교육 기관: daniel g d c

Jun 20, 2017

Very good material, the professor is also talented to make us motivated and willing to keep going. Super recommended.

교육 기관: Kurian M

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent course. The structure of the course is excellent. The resource person, Ms. Inez, has done a wonderful job.

교육 기관: Kwamina N W

Jul 16, 2017

Straight to the point, explaining what you need to understand and know when it come to the basic tools needed in LSS

교육 기관: Ale R

May 16, 2017

I really like this course, the material used was really helpful and all the explanations very clear. Well done team!

교육 기관: Yohan S

Aug 04, 2020

It was a wonderful experience of learning, a big thank you to Coursera for approving my financial aid application.

교육 기관: Krzysiek G

Jun 28, 2020

As a LSS green Belt with no experience in Minitab this course helped me to start using that software in projects.

교육 기관: Jessica B

Jun 25, 2020

Un curso muy interesante y completo para afianzar y expandir los conocimientos adquiridos durante la universidad.

교육 기관: Ram P

Jun 14, 2020

One of the best courses i have learnt so far in Coursera. I have learnt data analytics clearly during this course

교육 기관: Higor J

May 16, 2018

It is a good course to review data analysis for sis sigma, but it wont't give you a deep understand of the theme.

교육 기관: Vasko D

May 29, 2017

The material is nicely condensed and the exercises illustrate the concepts very well. Very pragmatic, I liked it.

교육 기관: Jeffrey S

Dec 09, 2019

This course has helped me in understanding on how (and when) to use data analytic tools for Lean Six Sigma data.

교육 기관: elena v

Jul 21, 2017

Interesting course, easy to follow and understand even for someone with a low knowledge level of Lean Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Abhishek K

Jun 17, 2020

Course was very precise annd useful.

As a beginer i learnt alot and hope i will do gain knowledge in this field.

교육 기관: Caio C

Mar 30, 2020

It´s a great course, very well constructed, with excellent examples. Thank you very much for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Asfand M

Dec 30, 2018

It is really a great course to know get to cover most of the data analysis in Industrial Engineering projects.

교육 기관: Kshitiz A

Nov 28, 2017

Very Useful easy and nice concepts for students who wants to get into Lean Six Sigma Data analysis.

Thanks Inez

교육 기관: Ali A

Jun 29, 2017

It is a good course to review your understanding of 6 Sigma and see Minitab in action. I highly recommend it.