Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,786개의 평가
641개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

HA

Jul 15, 2020

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 635개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Alicia B D l T

Dec 06, 2017

It is a very interesting and easy going course, you don't need too much time and is easy to understand

교육 기관: Víctor H H G

Oct 13, 2017

Es excelente, los temas son muy bien explicado y se ejecutan ejemplos prácticos fáciles de comprender.

교육 기관: ALBERTO I A O

Aug 10, 2020

Great teacher, very clear the exposure, very useful statistical tools for the lean six sigma analysis

교육 기관: Shivam G

Jun 23, 2020

Brilliant course covering everything of importance in a Lean Six Sigma data analysis project problem.

교육 기관: Romulo E B B

Jan 11, 2020

Great course! It's easy to think of many practical applications for the tools discussed, really cool.

교육 기관: Martins O

May 21, 2020

Fantastic course, the teacher was incredibly awesome.

I look forward to more quality courses from her

교육 기관: HIMANSHU S

Jul 30, 2020

It was really an informative course with lot of new things to learn especially the software MINITAB

교육 기관: SEKAR

May 26, 2020

Really good course with relavant examples.Very simple example of the course content,this helped me

교육 기관: Claudio B

Sep 11, 2018

Great course with the appropriate level of information. It is helping me to understand better some

교육 기관: Fecchio R

Aug 01, 2020

A well done course based on let the concepts to be understood and verify if it so ! Good teacher.

교육 기관: Oussama F

Apr 12, 2020

Really its a very helpful, simple and easy to understand. Thank you very much for this material.

교육 기관: francois h

Jun 06, 2019

Une pédagogie exemplaire pour appliquer rapidement les concepts enseignés et retenir l'essentiel

교육 기관: Katherine P F

Dec 17, 2017

It was a excellent course, the information that you can learn is the most relevant for Analysis

교육 기관: Malik A J

Oct 13, 2018

Very useful adding new skills and refreshing math jargon of statistics with real life examples

교육 기관: Sushinder K

Jun 14, 2017

Good course. Helped me get familiarized with how to use Minitab for many statistical analysis.

교육 기관: Gaurav R

Jun 06, 2020

course very well designed.

now i can easily identify which test to perform on what variables.

교육 기관: Manoj I

Feb 16, 2018

this is is very good course and recommend to anybody interested in stat / six sigma course .

교육 기관: Rajat S

Aug 12, 2017

Thank you for excellent teaching and making me understand the nuances of a six sigma project.

교육 기관: Rohit R

Jul 22, 2017

Great Course the lecture are easy to adopt and all the basic techniques are there in course.

교육 기관: Md T I

Jun 08, 2020

Really helpful. Content is very good. Well described and also the practice set helped a lot.

교육 기관: Geeta K

Jun 07, 2019

If one needs to stat with the basics of analytics...this is the course I would vouch for! :)

교육 기관: Akash G

Jan 26, 2019

This course has all concepts required to understand process improvement and implementing it.

교육 기관: Selim S

Oct 15, 2017

It was a good reminder of statistical key information; easy to follow and understand. Thanks

교육 기관: Gaurav

Aug 24, 2017

Thanks for making such a great course ma'am , this will definitely help me in my academics .

교육 기관: Hữu S N

Sep 16, 2018

This course is very useful for Industrial Engineer, Thank you for proving a special course!