Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,127개의 평가
735개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

HA
2020년 7월 14일

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM
2017년 4월 29일

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 727개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Ahmed B K

2020년 8월 24일

I enjoyed this course ,

It was quite useful to refresh and learn knowledge related to Lean Six Sigma and Statistics.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Saksham M

2020년 6월 3일

Loved this course. Dr. Inez explains every concept, and many of them twice, thrice over, with amazing lucidity. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Bruce C

2017년 4월 30일

its Good in technical reporting and professional presentation, i would recommend it to anyone who want to improve that area !

교육 기관: Radu C

2018년 2월 11일

Detailed and packed with examples and exercises, practical and taught in a manner that facilitates understanding, thank you!

교육 기관: Diana j p p

2020년 8월 1일

the course was excellent I loved the organization and the way of explaining the teacher, all with very practical exercises.

교육 기관: RODRIGO A F D

2020년 7월 10일

I loved this course, I was able to put into practice knowledge that I had, but did not see in a simple way how to apply it.

교육 기관: Praveen K

2020년 5월 22일

Complete course is amazing. Really helpful. Now, i have some idea about Mini tab and how to analyse different type of data.

교육 기관: Octavien J O O

2020년 1월 22일

This is a good course for anyone starting in process improvement techniques using statistical tools. I really recommend it.

교육 기관: Kaustubh V

2020년 7월 21일

The instructor takes a step-wise approach and takes us with her on the learning journey! Simply Brilliant! Thank you Inez!

교육 기관: Deepak P

2019년 4월 1일

The course starts from fundamentals of statistics and discusses various methods of data analysis for different scenarios.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2020년 7월 12일

Outstanding course. I enjoyed every single class and the teacher explains the subjects very very well. 100% recommended.

교육 기관: ignatious c

2020년 6월 7일

I find this caurse is very useful and I recommend to everyone who wish to pursue knowledge in the area of data analysis.

교육 기관: Thales C d L

2019년 9월 20일

Objective language, easy to understand. Course with many practical examples. Worth taking this cours.

Thank you teachers!

교육 기관: FERNANDO P

2020년 9월 6일

Excellent course, amazing content and really useful for the applications of the lean six sigma methodology in a company

교육 기관: Juan R P M

2020년 3월 31일

This course has reinforced my analytical skills with great tools in order to pursue the excellence on my lean projects.

교육 기관: Huong N

2020년 5월 20일

A great introduction to data analysis that does not include math. The lectures are clear and exercises are not tricky.

교육 기관: LORENA E P L

2020년 10월 4일

Me gusto mucho, permite medir analiticamente los procesos de una actividad y darnos cuenta cual es el punto a mejorar

교육 기관: Venkataramanan.T

2019년 9월 26일

It is really a wonderfull course. I have learned many things and it enhanced my technical knowledge in Data Analytics

교육 기관: Dhruv S

2017년 7월 20일

The course runs at just the right pace.

Great course structure, the quizzes proficiently test the new skills learned.

교육 기관: daniel g d c

2017년 6월 20일

Very good material, the professor is also talented to make us motivated and willing to keep going. Super recommended.

교육 기관: Kurian M

2018년 2월 12일

Excellent course. The structure of the course is excellent. The resource person, Ms. Inez, has done a wonderful job.

교육 기관: Kwamina W

2017년 7월 16일

Straight to the point, explaining what you need to understand and know when it come to the basic tools needed in LSS

교육 기관: Ale R

2017년 5월 16일

I really like this course, the material used was really helpful and all the explanations very clear. Well done team!

교육 기관: Yohan S

2020년 8월 4일

It was a wonderful experience of learning, a big thank you to Coursera for approving my financial aid application.

교육 기관: Lorraine A B B

2020년 11월 26일

Easy instruction and clear explanation. Highly recommended! Informative and Professional Professor Ms. Zwetsloot!