Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,173개의 평가
749개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

HA
2020년 7월 14일

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM
2017년 4월 29일

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 740개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: daniel g d c

2017년 6월 20일

Very good material, the professor is also talented to make us motivated and willing to keep going. Super recommended.

교육 기관: Kurian M

2018년 2월 12일

Excellent course. The structure of the course is excellent. The resource person, Ms. Inez, has done a wonderful job.

교육 기관: Kwamina W

2017년 7월 16일

Straight to the point, explaining what you need to understand and know when it come to the basic tools needed in LSS

교육 기관: Ale R

2017년 5월 16일

I really like this course, the material used was really helpful and all the explanations very clear. Well done team!

교육 기관: Yohan S

2020년 8월 4일

It was a wonderful experience of learning, a big thank you to Coursera for approving my financial aid application.

교육 기관: Lorraine A B B

2020년 11월 26일

Easy instruction and clear explanation. Highly recommended! Informative and Professional Professor Ms. Zwetsloot!

교육 기관: gularz

2020년 6월 28일

As a LSS green Belt with no experience in Minitab this course helped me to start using that software in projects.

교육 기관: Jessica B

2020년 6월 24일

Un curso muy interesante y completo para afianzar y expandir los conocimientos adquiridos durante la universidad.

교육 기관: Ram P

2020년 6월 14일

One of the best courses i have learnt so far in Coursera. I have learnt data analytics clearly during this course

교육 기관: Higor J

2018년 5월 16일

It is a good course to review data analysis for sis sigma, but it wont't give you a deep understand of the theme.

교육 기관: Vasko D

2017년 5월 29일

The material is nicely condensed and the exercises illustrate the concepts very well. Very pragmatic, I liked it.

교육 기관: Ang R

2020년 12월 18일

Clear explanations and relevant easy to understand examples make it a simple course for a not so simple subject.

교육 기관: Jeffrey S

2019년 12월 9일

This course has helped me in understanding on how (and when) to use data analytic tools for Lean Six Sigma data.

교육 기관: elena v

2017년 7월 21일

Interesting course, easy to follow and understand even for someone with a low knowledge level of Lean Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Mohsin M

2021년 1월 26일

Its a great course and might help in future to deeply analyze and solve the complicated problems i. Work space.

교육 기관: Abhishek P

2020년 6월 17일

Course was very precise annd useful.

As a beginer i learnt alot and hope i will do gain knowledge in this field.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2020년 8월 12일

Course was nicely structured... Would have loved more if there was more practical excercises than only quizzes

교육 기관: Caio C

2020년 3월 29일

It´s a great course, very well constructed, with excellent examples. Thank you very much for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Asfand M

2018년 12월 30일

It is really a great course to know get to cover most of the data analysis in Industrial Engineering projects.

교육 기관: Kshitiz A

2017년 11월 28일

Very Useful easy and nice concepts for students who wants to get into Lean Six Sigma Data analysis.

Thanks Inez

교육 기관: niccolo n

2020년 6월 21일

Very easy to understand, it shows the basic of statistic. Useful because it teaches you the software Minitab.

교육 기관: Ali A

2017년 6월 29일

It is a good course to review your understanding of 6 Sigma and see Minitab in action. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Enrique C

2020년 7월 29일

Excelente curso donde te entrega conocimientos básicos pero indispensable a la hora de trabajar con una data

교육 기관: Amit G

2020년 5월 10일

Important course content, precise examples & application oriented content. Thanks to the trainer & the team.

교육 기관: Victor M L R

2019년 12월 27일

One of the best courses I've taken so far. Explanations, examples and concise exercises, very helpful exams.