Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,036개의 평가
715개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

HA
2020년 7월 14일

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM
2017년 4월 29일

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 707개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Caio C

2020년 3월 29일

It´s a great course, very well constructed, with excellent examples. Thank you very much for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Asfand M

2018년 12월 30일

It is really a great course to know get to cover most of the data analysis in Industrial Engineering projects.

교육 기관: Kshitiz A

2017년 11월 28일

Very Useful easy and nice concepts for students who wants to get into Lean Six Sigma Data analysis.

Thanks Inez

교육 기관: Ali A

2017년 6월 29일

It is a good course to review your understanding of 6 Sigma and see Minitab in action. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Enrique C

2020년 7월 29일

Excelente curso donde te entrega conocimientos básicos pero indispensable a la hora de trabajar con una data

교육 기관: Amit G

2020년 5월 10일

Important course content, precise examples & application oriented content. Thanks to the trainer & the team.

교육 기관: Victor M L R

2019년 12월 27일

One of the best courses I've taken so far. Explanations, examples and concise exercises, very helpful exams.

교육 기관: Hicham L

2018년 12월 7일

Very good and concise course. Gives you the ability to use practical and statistical tools for Data analysis

교육 기관: Srinidhi

2017년 6월 19일

Clearly explanation of some of the tools used in data analysis for Six Sigma. Useful in real world projects!

교육 기관: Maria L P

2018년 9월 21일

The course is very useful for who want to know which type of analysis use and how to perform it on minitab.

교육 기관: Alexandra B

2020년 9월 2일

Awesome course! The quizzes are very well made, they make you think, and the explanations are super clear!

교육 기관: Savinay K S

2020년 5월 13일

Inez is an amazing instructor, who simplifies complex concepts in digestible bits and pieces, Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Md. T H P

2020년 4월 22일

This course gives me basic knowledge about lean six sigma. Hopefully that will help me to build my career.

교육 기관: Marouene B M

2020년 1월 3일

Very good Class to get an idea about Data analysis and its correlations & significance towards the results

교육 기관: Tania R

2017년 9월 26일

I really enjoyed the videos and practices. The material was presented with clear vision and understanding.

교육 기관: Efimova A

2020년 8월 7일

Amazing course! Everything is perfectly explained and clarified. Thank you Dr. Zwetsloot for this course!

교육 기관: Velaga K

2020년 6월 14일

I have thoroughly enjoyed a course. which is more depth in terms of taking decisions in an organization .

교육 기관: Byron V

2020년 4월 23일

Some of the questions are tricky, typical European style, other than that, I learned new things. Thanks.

교육 기관: maranu d

2018년 12월 2일

Much needed! Very well structured. Can't wait to apply the new found knowledge in my practice. Thank you!

교육 기관: Abdelaziz N

2018년 6월 8일

the coures is very creative and so much simple it contained an excellent ideas for the science of quality

교육 기관: Jiaqi W

2017년 9월 19일

This is really good introduction level course for anyone wants to know the statistics analysis in project

교육 기관: Alejandro P d l L

2017년 6월 22일

It is a great course, it was easy to understand all and very interactive. Congratulations to the teacher!

교육 기관: Edima

2017년 4월 22일

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma was a great introduction to statistics and the principles of six sigma.

교육 기관: Selam y

2020년 10월 4일

It was a great experience. Dr thank you for explaining every courses clearly and explicitly. keep it up.