학생용
Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,109개의 평가
731개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

HA
2020년 7월 14일

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM
2017년 4월 29일

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 722개 리뷰 중 701~722

교육 기관: Barbara M

2019년 1월 31일

reat balance of practical lesson and lectures.

교육 기관: Leonard L

2019년 8월 5일

Useful course for Six Sigma practitioners

교육 기관: Harsh D

2020년 5월 6일

A little in depth explanation is lacking

교육 기관: Adwait C

2020년 2월 7일

Very good insight into data analytics

교육 기관: Amit R

2020년 5월 25일

Good content and very well explained

교육 기관: BOULET

2017년 6월 23일

Good lesson with good explainations

교육 기관: Shreya J

2017년 6월 19일

Clear explanation of basic concepts

교육 기관: Chang C W

2017년 5월 27일

It is a great course to take!

교육 기관: TATIANA D V

2020년 6월 20일

questions are not answers

교육 기관: TALEB

2020년 1월 25일

Very practical course !

교육 기관: Christian U

2017년 6월 26일

its was satisfactory

교육 기관: Shanmuga s G

2018년 8월 21일

Very good content

교육 기관: SATINDER P S

2019년 2월 10일

It was excellent

교육 기관: Anuj V

2017년 7월 8일

THE COURSE I

교육 기관: Adrienne H

2020년 6월 24일

An OK course for novices wanting to learn more about some basic concepts. Would have liked to see more active learning, such as pauses in videos to test whether I as a student really understood material at a deep level. The examples given were overly simplistic and don't necessarily cover realistic situations that may be more complex in nature. Many parts of Minitab output are ignored in lectures and only the skeleton of concepts is provided. I noticed a lot of somewhat distracting grammatical errors in lectures and quizzes; however given that the instructor is not a native English speaker it is understandable. Quizzes do not provide very helpful feedback; they simply refer to the module and don't explain why a certain answer is correct or not.

교육 기관: Manoj S R

2020년 5월 2일

This course is really helpful to a Beginner in getting acquainted with various tools of Data Analytics, and the conditions to select appropriate tool to analyse a dataset.

Though in this course, Minitab is used to analyse data using various tools, however a clear and smooth flow of instructions helps in understanding the tool which can later on be used in any platform, I tried using the tools in Excel which to some extent after some research in internet was able to use few of the tools.

교육 기관: Dr. T B

2017년 5월 5일

I really enjoyed the course, but in comparision to other MOOCs I have already participated in I am missing interaction with other students or the lecturers. It would be great if you integrated a bit more social learning. Thanks a lot for the course. I am still very happy that I participated :) Warm regards Thomas

교육 기관: Meinhard P

2017년 6월 16일

Not a lot on Six Sixma. Rather basic statistics.

교육 기관: Carolina R G

2019년 9월 29일

basic

교육 기관: Abhishek K

2018년 6월 19일

Everything is tool based, No clear explanation of how ANOVA works or other techniques

교육 기관: YooSeung E K

2018년 4월 18일

The curriculum doesn't educate concept in detail without the use of Minitab.