Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,423개의 평가
493개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

RK

Jul 02, 2017

Amazing course to refresh the statistical knowledge especially if you wish you take up Lean Six Sigma career path. It gave me enough time and chance to prepare and learn. It is a must for everyone.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 489개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: rosfelder

Jul 05, 2019

Excellent course. I never thought it would be possible to learn all that stuff in only a few ours online courses. The teacher is really great. Wish I had her as a teacher during my student yea

교육 기관: Jan M L

Apr 28, 2020

I really love this course as I've learned a lot from it. All the techniques and learning I've acquired here would definitely help me a lot in my current role and projects. Thank you Dr. Inez!

교육 기관: EK

Nov 30, 2018

This course is well designed, and it gives the core knowledge of statistic and minitab for beginners. I really enjoyed and I am completely satisfied. Thank you very much for all your effort.

교육 기관: Annemarie d B

Feb 24, 2017

This course gave me a better understanding of data analytics for Lean Six Sigma. It also improved my skills involving Minitab. A great first acquaintance with Coursera and MOOC's in general.

교육 기관: Daniel D

Aug 12, 2019

Excellent introduction to the basic statistics, not just for six sigma analysis but for all that may need to use it for some basic evaluation. Also, good priper course for those who want to

교육 기관: MARCIO A R V

Nov 27, 2018

I really liked the technical base of the course, really very good, it is possible to realize that the teacher has a lot knowledge of the subject. Congratulations by Material and Didatica

교육 기관: Lucas T F

Mar 06, 2018

Excellent course: teaches how to use MiniTab, how to organize data, what kind of data is relevant, types of tests to run to relate your Critical To Quality parameters, and so much more.

교육 기관: Vatsala

Nov 19, 2017

Extremely well taught course, made concepts and methods really easy to understand. An excellent course to push a novice person into six sigma statistics by making it really interesting.

교육 기관: Karl A T

Oct 07, 2018

Professor Inez, thank you for the meaningful and comprehensive review on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. Really helped me a lot as a Business Analyst for Agent Sales in our company.

교육 기관: Saurav Y

Apr 23, 2019

The examples presented were really helpful in understanding the concepts. The presentation of course material was very lucid and crisp. Thanks a lot for amazingly crafting the course.

교육 기관: Jaspreet S O

Jun 26, 2017

Very good course with step by step explanations. Recommended for those that are new to Six Sigma as well as those that may have become rusted by not doing analytics for some time.

교육 기관: Lu L

May 13, 2020

VERY NICE LEARNING EXPERIENCE! THE EXPLAINATION IS CLEAR, WITH MANY SOPPORTED SAMPLES. THANK YOU FOR PREPARING THIS FREE COURSE FOR PEOPLE INTERESTED IN STATISTICS AND SIX SIGNMA.

교육 기관: Indrajeet

Mar 15, 2019

Clear communication with relevant examples to relate to. Definitely a go to course for understanding the key concepts in Data analytics applicable during Lean six sigma projects.

교육 기관: Sudarshan B N

Jul 17, 2017

The course content, presentation is excellent. Its very easy to follow and comprehend the concepts. I appreciate Coursera team for putting together this great content together.

교육 기관: Sudhir K

Jul 08, 2017

Lean Six Sigma, The course I wanted to pursue. It was an amazing journey with really exciting concepts and its lucid elaborations. Statistics seems really easy through minitab.

교육 기관: Venthakrishnan a

May 18, 2017

Lectures given by Inez is absolutely brilliant. It contains what mostly needed to cover this entire course. One of the best lecture to learn about data analytics for six sigma.

교육 기관: Marie A B

May 25, 2020

Very comprehensive and engaging lectures. The examples within the lectures that made me understand each concept better. The exercises were also very helpful and illustrative.

교육 기관: Lance W

Mar 29, 2019

Really good course - perfect for practical learners. You are made to follow along and use easy datasets to test different analytical methods. A really good practical course.

교육 기관: Frida S

May 03, 2020

Excellent course, it takes you through the basics of Minitab and data analytics. The lectures are easy to follow and the mentor shows great experience and joy in teaching.

교육 기관: Josef L

Apr 22, 2020

Thanks for a great course! I took the course to learn how to use Minitab, but ended up learning a lot about statistics and LSS. It will be really useful in my daily work.

교육 기관: lakshmiprasad

Sep 06, 2019

One of the complete experience after successfully completing the course, Data Analytics for Lean six Sigma never sounds hard again! Thanks Inez Zwetsloot and Coursera TM.

교육 기관: Benjamin G

Nov 06, 2017

Great didactic material and approach! Simples and practical examples, comprehensive, practical and traight forward explanations.

I strongly recommend this great course!

교육 기관: William B C

Sep 19, 2017

Very informative! I was able to dive into areas where I'm less experienced. The course stretched my knowledge and offered me insight into many aspects of data analytics.

교육 기관: Ricardo L O

Jul 08, 2017

Excellent experience, the way Inez teach statistics is easy to understand and follow. I'd like to study another course for advanced analytics. Thank you so much!!!

교육 기관: Ayush A

May 24, 2020

A great course for the beginner, who's stepping in the field of six sigma, and want to know the basics of statistics and how to apply the stats in the real world.