Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,125개의 평가
735개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

HA
2020년 7월 14일

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM
2017년 4월 29일

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 726개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Raymond C

2020년 5월 28일

I can't believe I did some of these things in Quantitative Research now they made sense. Well explained material. I recommend this course! The Tutor is excellent!!

교육 기관: Ricardo L O

2017년 7월 8일

Excellent experience, the way Inez teach statistics is easy to understand and follow. I'd like to study another course for advanced analytics. Thank you so much!!!

교육 기관: Ayush A

2020년 5월 23일

A great course for the beginner, who's stepping in the field of six sigma, and want to know the basics of statistics and how to apply the stats in the real world.

교육 기관: Saranya M

2020년 5월 19일

It is very useful to study the advanced level of statistics tools like logistic regression etc.,or industrial purpose....and I got more knowledge about mintab....

교육 기관: Bambang A

2020년 5월 7일

This training is giving a broad perspective on not only to improve the process in the industry but also how to make an objective judgment of the process it self

교육 기관: Tyler M

2020년 4월 4일

I've taken a statistics class in university but wish I went through this course first. Dr. Zwetsloot is an excellent teacher and explains the concepts very well.

교육 기관: Min W

2018년 9월 21일

I really like this course. It is very easily understandable and the exercises are in line with the lectures. I strongly recommended this course for other people.

교육 기관: Mustafa M

2018년 2월 26일

Great course by an excellent instructor. I was expecting run & control charts to be covered but I think it was not within the scope of course based on its name.

교육 기관: Antonio J M O

2020년 1월 5일

It is a great course explained in a very fresh and natural way by Dr. Zwetsloot to fund the ground on data analytics and tools supporting the stats analysis.

교육 기관: Julián A U G

2019년 12월 1일

Excellent course! thanks. It could be good if we consider the use of alternative software like statgraphics or IBM SPSS, also excel would be great. Thank you.

교육 기관: Saishankar S

2020년 7월 28일

This is a great course. I have not seen an instructor so organized like this. Clear modules, clear separation and easy to understand examples and techniques.

교육 기관: Jamal T

2020년 5월 26일

Très bien fait merci infiniment pour la qualité des vidéo et la simplicité dans vos explication.

Excellente formatrice et contenu de formation riche et varie.

교육 기관: Luis P C J

2021년 1월 16일

Very good course. I started mildly interested in the subject and now i finished with great interest. I wish they have taught me this way in my college days.

교육 기관: Angie H

2019년 11월 25일

This course helps me a lot in the real world. I followed the instructions and use my own case as data to prove that I understand well.

Strongly recommend!

교육 기관: Antonio M

2019년 10월 25일

Great course, due to very clear explanations from Inez "the teacher" and good supportive material "videos and exercises" to set concepts. Congratulations!

교육 기관: Radhakrishna P K P S

2019년 5월 20일

Best course if you are new to minitab and basics of stastics! Inez Zwetsloot is an excellent teacher! This video course will give you a basic foundation!

교육 기관: OKOYE O

2019년 8월 30일

This is the best course for Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma you can find. Inez is a great professor with outstanding teaching skills. Thank you Inez

교육 기관: Pranta C

2020년 7월 1일

Must 5* for this course.I have learned about the data analysis,lean six sigma and about the software Minitab. Thank you Coursera for this arrangement.

교육 기관: Mariia S

2020년 6월 21일

Very essential course, great duration, speed of the videos and perfect quiz questions aimed to understand the plot of the course. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Sergey K

2017년 6월 12일

This is a great material for everyone who is interested in expanding on the basics concepts of Leans Six Sigma with some data calculus and statistics.

교육 기관: Syed A

2019년 12월 11일

It was a joy learning this course from Miss Inez. The course content was excellent and I have learnt a lot of career excelling skills in this course.

교육 기관: Ashutosh J

2017년 3월 9일

Very good introductory course describing the whole process and usage of Minitab for each type of analysis. Team should consider having more course

교육 기관: Diomedes Q

2020년 11월 7일

Excellent course, well divided into small lessons with a strong practical focus. I really enjoyed going through all lessons and practical exercises.

교육 기관: Jurie C W S

2020년 9월 9일

Great course with clear explanations and relevant examples to facilitate the learning on applying statistical analysis to real work place questions.

교육 기관: Dragoljub R

2020년 7월 4일

It was fun and I enjoyed learning this course. Inez was pleasure to listen to as she is calm, clear and it was all easy to understand and reproduce.