Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,043개의 평가
363개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

RK

Jul 02, 2017

Amazing course to refresh the statistical knowledge especially if you wish you take up Lean Six Sigma career path. It gave me enough time and chance to prepare and learn. It is a must for everyone.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 357개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Selim S

Oct 15, 2017

It was a good reminder of statistical key information; easy to follow and understand. Thanks

교육 기관: Haba H F

Apr 14, 2018

Great Course, for understanding data analytics and Minitab for lean sigma experience

교육 기관: Leonardo M F d M

Dec 15, 2017

A fantastic course. In terms of data analysis, it was better than a Green Belt Six Sigma course I did in my country. Now I am confident to conduct my project in a company. Thank you for sharing your knowledge, Inez Zwetsloot and University of Amsterdam. I am really satisfied with this experience.

교육 기관: Tempest H

May 29, 2017

Excellent course for beginners in Data Analytics and Lean Six Sigma.

교육 기관: XiaodongZhang

Mar 26, 2017

Very well organized, focused

교육 기관: Anish A

Aug 06, 2017

Very Informative and topics were covered in lucid manner.

교육 기관: Rachit S

May 31, 2017

Great course to understand different statistical analysis method. Just what I needed!

교육 기관: Tanay N

Mar 25, 2018

The course was taught very beautifully, in a very organised manner and with very apt pace. Also the examples helped in proper understanding.

교육 기관: James W

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course!!!!!!

교육 기관: Vugar H

Mar 13, 2018

I would recommend this course for new-bies as well as for experienced ones.

The tutorial was of high essence and perfectly explained.

교육 기관: Jesus I

Jun 24, 2017

It was a great course. I want to know if will be most avanced course.

교육 기관: Venthakrishnan

May 18, 2017

Lectures given by Inez is absolutely brilliant. It contains what mostly needed to cover this entire course. One of the best lecture to learn about data analytics for six sigma.

교육 기관: Alejandro A

May 09, 2017

Really helpful Thanks!

교육 기관: Ralph P

Mar 27, 2017

Easy to understand, very informative! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Samir K

May 16, 2018

Excellent course and presentation. FoK were presented clear and in a consistent order. One of the best Coursera-courses I've made so far. Would appreciate a complete series or even a specialization on that topic.

교육 기관: Saúl A V G

Apr 04, 2018

A very complete and well explained course.

교육 기관: T V R

Jun 09, 2017

C

교육 기관: prabir m

Jan 16, 2018

Excellent way of explanation

교육 기관: Benjamin G

Nov 06, 2017

Great didactic material and approach! Simples and practical examples, comprehensive, practical and traight forward explanations.

I strongly recommend this great course!

교육 기관: Damika S

Aug 26, 2017

I enjoyed this course very much. The videos were well done, and the examples quite relevant. I might re-think the video on the pregnancy duration, for the sake that people may take offence. I did upon first seeing it, but I do understand the main idea of the project, except for the lack of diversity on the screen until that project was presented. I do appreciate all the efforts and ease of getting to the files along with provided solution explanations.

교육 기관: ankur s

Apr 30, 2018

It is a fairly simple yet effective course to kick start your statistics education

교육 기관: Edima

Apr 22, 2017

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma was a great introduction to statistics and the principles of six sigma.

교육 기관: Alicia B D l T

Dec 06, 2017

It is a very interesting and easy going course, you don't need too much time and is easy to understand

교육 기관: Harish

May 20, 2018

Its a great course where the contents were very clearly explained by the instructor. The assignments and the test videos were very important in revising the topics. Minitab is a good software which I learnt through this course.

교육 기관: Felix C V

Sep 06, 2017

Very informative and fun course!