Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,043개의 평가
363개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

RK

Jul 02, 2017

Amazing course to refresh the statistical knowledge especially if you wish you take up Lean Six Sigma career path. It gave me enough time and chance to prepare and learn. It is a must for everyone.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 357개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Bujor D I

Mar 17, 2018

The course is well taught, to the extent that offers a good overview of statistics, in general, and of Minitab, in particular.

Regarding Minitab, not all of the students of this course are students at University, so not all are entitled to acquire an academic license of Minitab – an option that is effective and affordable. I graduated a long time ago, which means that a license fee of US$1800 is prohibitive.

I understand that Minitab “speaks” Lean Six Sigma and Quality, but could it be that there is a version of this course taught in Microsoft Excel? At least, Microsoft Excel is everywhere.

교육 기관: G M A

Sep 25, 2017

1-excellent course, some more courses which is useful for industry requirements.

교육 기관: Jiawei T

Nov 16, 2017

Great course with VERY HELPFUL AND CLEAR EXPLANATIONS.

교육 기관: Rebeca A

Aug 01, 2017

This course is clear, concise, and to the point. A first approach to statistics in the six sigma framework. You'll ask for more.

교육 기관: Mattheüs d K

Oct 15, 2017

Good descent course to learn the basics of Lean six sigma

교육 기관: Vyomkesh V

Aug 29, 2017

Very Interesting and helpful for industrial engineers

교육 기관: NIKHIL K N

May 09, 2018

Super course, nice presentation.

교육 기관: Ale R

May 16, 2017

I really like this course, the material used was really helpful and all the explanations very clear. Well done team!

교육 기관: Radha M

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

교육 기관: Joemert C E

Jun 12, 2017

Great course.

교육 기관: Syed A

Oct 22, 2017

Very Good and Knowledgeable program

교육 기관: Luiz F

May 23, 2018

O

n

e

o

f

t

h

e

b

e

s

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

s

a

b

o

u

t

d

a

t

a

a

n

a

l

i

s

y

s

교육 기관: Suchismita B

Sep 16, 2017

Awsome learning !!

교육 기관: Manoj I

Feb 16, 2018

this is is very good course and recommend to anybody interested in stat / six sigma course .

교육 기관: Gaurav

Aug 24, 2017

Thanks for making such a great course ma'am , this will definitely help me in my academics .

교육 기관: Karin W

Dec 09, 2017

Very good course comared to all courses Ive had live at my university. I felt like it was made to make learn as fast as possible, which I appreciate a lot. Great pictures to support the messages.

교육 기관: Aswanth M

Jun 08, 2017

Excellent Course..

교육 기관: Hugo R

Jan 04, 2018

Great Course! Excellent Teaching mode and practical examples!

교육 기관: dariusz d

Apr 16, 2017

It is easy to learn and also good explained detailes about six sigma data

교육 기관: Harvinder S

Jun 29, 2017

Excellent Content with examples and practice

교육 기관: Juan F

Jun 12, 2017

I don't think I had ever enjoyed an statistics-related course as much as this one. I found the course to have a very good structure and pace. The examples were selected or adapted from real-life situations, which matched the focus of the course on the practical application of the techniques taught. The presentation was very clear and Dr. Zwetsloot's enthusiasm motivating. Compliments to the whole team for an excellent course.

교육 기관: Ahmed R S K

Jun 26, 2017

This course was very useful and the explanation was clear with many life examples

교육 기관: Dinesh K

Jun 25, 2017

Excellent Course.....

교육 기관: Eric M

Oct 15, 2017

Really great course with relevant industry examples. Very good explanation of the course content and the modules are well presented by the video professor Dr. Inez M. Zwetsloot. The course material is perfect for helping students to understand the learning objectivesI would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. Eric Mwambaji

교육 기관: Abd E M G

Aug 04, 2017

It is wonderful course, how amazing to simplify the course using examples, also those examples was real like what we met everyday so we easy to train easily....... also the professor use few examples and i think that is good point to let us use most analysis for one issue like our expenses monthly or fuel consumption..................... i like this course and thank you Inez Zwetsloot