Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,125개의 평가
735개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

HA
2020년 7월 14일

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM
2017년 4월 29일

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 726개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Arvind J G

2019년 10월 6일

The course proved very helpful for me to understand the concepts of data Analytics of six sigma which would further help me in my career.

교육 기관: Muhammad U F

2018년 12월 26일

I found Inez, a very good teacher with interactive and interesting teaching methodologies. Thanks for sharing such a good course with us.

교육 기관: Christianus S A N

2020년 8월 22일

Excellent course and improve my understanding on data analytic. Thank you for the great effort to provide such a amazing course content.

교육 기관: Carlos R C M

2020년 7월 20일

Un gran curso, excelente combinación teórico - práctica de la mano de una experta para aprender a interpretar herramientas estadísticas.

교육 기관: duguta s

2019년 11월 12일

Good experience with coursera and presented special thanks to mentor and university which helps me to do the course under financial aid.

교육 기관: Meenakshi S M

2019년 1월 7일

The videos are spaced for a short duration is a real great idea. It is really wonderful both on video as well on exercises with minitab.

교육 기관: Paul A L S

2020년 6월 24일

Inez explains everything so clearly, I cannot complain about anything but I would have loved if it was part of a specialization course.

교육 기관: Matthew M

2020년 12월 28일

This was an enlightening course - pretty amazing how well Minitab handles calculations that would be cumbersome, unintuitive in Excel.

교육 기관: Joseph M

2020년 9월 8일

This course is helpful, a great course indeed, it helped improve my analysis skills,I was able to relate to my day to day experiences.

교육 기관: Vugar H

2018년 3월 13일

I would recommend this course for new-bies as well as for experienced ones.

The tutorial was of high essence and perfectly explained.

교육 기관: Poonam B

2018년 8월 21일

Excellent and to the point content. Useful practice sessions, exam and quiz. Worth watching and investing time on. Thank You Inez :-)

교육 기관: Manyara K O

2018년 2월 20일

Good examples, pace and clarity of content. I most expecially enjoyed the ANOVA topics. I would have liked to see more on Chi-Square.

교육 기관: Maxmillyano V B

2017년 9월 4일

That was a really great course. I've learned a lot from Inez Zwetsloot. Thanks University of Amsterdam for providing us this course.

교육 기관: Mehmet D

2020년 6월 9일

Excellent entry level statistics course. Especially Minitab exercises are very useful. Finally, the instructor (Inez) is fantastic!

교육 기관: Krishna

2020년 4월 7일

Exceptional Course and content, Best Online course I have attended in terms of material, lectures and explaining. I learnt so much.

교육 기관: chris j

2018년 3월 3일

Very good introduction to the use of Minitab in addressing statistical questions in Six Sigma. Well paced, and good depth provided.

교육 기관: Israel N B

2020년 7월 28일

an excellent course to begin in the data analisys. The explanation of the concepts are very clear. Congratulations to the teacher.

교육 기관: Nethaniel L

2020년 6월 5일

Excellent course, a lot of practice example with solution explained. Which sharpens your understanding of the material.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Matias J

2019년 1월 31일

Muy buen curso. La profesora era muy clara para explicar las materias.

Me ha servido mucho para desempeñarme en mi actual trabajo.

교육 기관: Rebeca A

2017년 8월 1일

This course is clear, concise, and to the point. A first approach to statistics in the six sigma framework. You'll ask for more.

교육 기관: Mohamad S B S

2020년 9월 17일

One of the best teaching method. Very straight-forward and easy to understand. Big round of applause to Uni of Amsterdam. Thanks

교육 기관: Rui P S N

2020년 9월 11일

I think for the level, it gives a good perspective on how to handle different problems and how to reach a reasonable conclusion.

교육 기관: shashank j

2020년 8월 30일

Excellent Course for one who wants to enter the field of Lean Six Sigma.

Very Practical and Informative with hands on experience.

교육 기관: Parvez A

2020년 8월 6일

Very simple and to the point...

Best course I ever found. Please suggest me where I can find more of your courses...

Thank you...

교육 기관: Marcelo A d L

2017년 5월 29일

The course is easy to understand and it's presented in a simple form with practical examples that depicts real life situations.