Chevron Left
Image Data Augmentation with Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Image Data Augmentation with Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
229개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to apply image data augmentation in Keras. We are going to focus on using the ImageDataGenerator class from Keras’ image preprocessing package, and will take a look at a variety of options available in this class for data augmentation and data normalization. Since this is a practical, project-based course, you will need to prior experience with Python programming, convolutional neural networks, and Keras with a TensorFlow backend. Data augmentation is a technique used to create more examples, artificially, from an existing dataset. This is useful if your dataset is small and you want to increase the number of examples. Data augmentation can often solve over-fitting so that your model generalizes well after training. For images, a variety of augmentation can be applied to increase the number of examples. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SJ

Apr 18, 2020

Perfect course for beginners, requires very little base to start. Highly recommend it, certainly worth the time. Do look into convolutional neural network briefly before you start.

JD

May 30, 2020

Its really amazing. The project guide was really amazing. He was explaning clearly with good pause such that I generated new ideas necessary ideas needed for my future goals!!

필터링 기준:

Image Data Augmentation with Keras의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sebastian J

Apr 18, 2020

Perfect course for beginners, requires very little base to start. Highly recommend it, certainly worth the time. Do look into convolutional neural network briefly before you start.

교육 기관: Jaisil R D

May 30, 2020

Its really amazing. The project guide was really amazing. He was explaning clearly with good pause such that I generated new ideas necessary ideas needed for my future goals!!

교육 기관: Mohith S V C

May 30, 2020

A great course for beginners getting into the underlying concepts just enough and not go very deep yet be very clear with the explanation. why we are doing what we are doing.

교육 기관: Khair M

May 14, 2020

This guided project helped me to learn and understand the importance of data augmentation and the complete process. It was very interesting and hands on experience.

교육 기관: Hashan M

Apr 22, 2020

Really enjoyable and satisfied with the instructor and the course content and course materials as well.

교육 기관: GLADSON V C

May 05, 2020

such a great platform to study a whole new field of argumentation.

교육 기관: Grace A J P

May 03, 2020

An excellent course, Mr. Amit Yadav explains very well.

교육 기관: Dr. R K G

May 14, 2020

This course transfer learning in a simple steps.

교육 기관: Bindhu b T

Apr 21, 2020

In short period of time I learnt more.

교육 기관: Sagar R

May 19, 2020

I was very gradfully for this study

교육 기관: Mayank S

May 09, 2020

Thanks sir well taught.

교육 기관: ANNA S

May 09, 2020

It was good experience

교육 기관: Pratham A

May 03, 2020

compact and precise

교육 기관: Chaitanya r d

May 05, 2020

Its very helpfull

교육 기관: XAVIER S M

Jun 01, 2020

thank you

교육 기관: Telukunta V A

May 08, 2020

superb

교육 기관: 187Y1A0469

May 28, 2020

Good

교육 기관: PONDARA K

Jun 01, 2020

5

교육 기관: Abdullah A S

May 29, 2020

Excellent Basic course. For me, it's a little short because I love to understand the stuff under the hood. However, for beginners, it is a great start.

교육 기관: Subangkar K S

May 18, 2020

Course Demonstration was very good considering the scope.

But very much disappointed with Rhyme. The cloud editing was continuously lagging extremely.

교육 기관: Ujjwal K

May 07, 2020

Needs better explanation of the parameters and functions used in the program

교육 기관: VARUN S

Jun 03, 2020

Please improve the content videos and Workplace interface.

교육 기관: Gorusetty V N

May 17, 2020

I felt the hands-on Interface screen was pretty much slow.

교육 기관: KUMBHAR P J

Apr 16, 2020

Good course for beginners :)

교육 기관: Mallikarjuna R Y

May 05, 2020

good