Chevron Left
Getting and Cleaning Data(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Getting and Cleaning Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,506개의 평가
1,009개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

최상위 리뷰

BE

Oct 26, 2016

This course is really a challenging and compulsory for any one who wants to be a data scientist or working in any sort of data. It teaches you how to make very palatable data-set fro ma messy data.

DH

Feb 02, 2016

Easy, mostly instructive Course. The Assignments and quizzes are quite good, and illustrates the lessons very well.\n\nSee the videos for general presentation, but use the energy on the excersizes.

필터링 기준:

Getting and Cleaning Data의 969개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Nathan M

Jun 11, 2016

Extraordinarily useful!

교육 기관: Sourav B

Jul 12, 2017

Very important part taught intuitively

교육 기관: David C

Jun 29, 2016

Excellent.

교육 기관: Robert K

May 01, 2017

Fantastic! I find myself using the information I learned in the class on a daily basis.

교육 기관: Mauricio C

Dec 30, 2017

Tough one! I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Marco A I E

Aug 04, 2017

Challenging and Fun!

교육 기관: Davi L C

Feb 29, 2016

Learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Bill K

Feb 10, 2016

Great course with good lectures and labs. Don't forget the swirl assignments!

교육 기관: Light0617

Aug 07, 2016

It taught a lot of tools and introductions

교육 기관: Omkar P

Jun 10, 2016

Great module with hands on practicals !!!!! help to build confidence...

교육 기관: Andrei T

Feb 19, 2018

Fantastisc course!!!!!

교육 기관: Francisco M M

Oct 20, 2017

Me pareció un excelente curso, muy didáctico y con mucha información adicional para poder estudiar por nuestra cuenta para lograr una mayor profundidad en algunos temas en especial. Lo recomendaría sin duda.

교육 기관: Sinan J H

Feb 19, 2016

Perfect

교육 기관: Denise O

Mar 16, 2016

Great use of R. It really helped solidify what I learned there.

교육 기관: Chinmoy D

Sep 09, 2017

nice and quite informative course !

교육 기관: Maria N G R

Mar 08, 2016

amazing!!

교육 기관: 罗星

Dec 27, 2016

very good !

교육 기관: Ravindra B A

Apr 23, 2017

Very informative.. specifically the 4th week project.

교육 기관: 吴承科

Aug 15, 2017

very useful and helpful!

교육 기관: Felix B

Feb 27, 2016

Like it

교육 기관: KOALA V

Nov 20, 2016

Very instructive

교육 기관: Jhon A P J

Dec 08, 2016

Excellent course, I would like to see more content about cleaning data

교육 기관: Shayan A K

Apr 23, 2016

outstanding!!. learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Fernando V

Dec 14, 2016

A great course. I mean, It has not been easy, I have spent a lot of time in front of the PC practising and doing exercises, but this time and the tools that I have learned make me much more agile and confortable with R, and I have seen the big possibilities that this language has.

교육 기관: Yi-Yang L

Mar 08, 2017

Good! Actually I think this course is useful no matter what other people think.