Chevron Left
Getting and Cleaning Data(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Getting and Cleaning Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,284개의 평가
1,163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

최상위 리뷰

HS

May 03, 2020

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

DH

Feb 02, 2016

Easy, mostly instructive Course. The Assignments and quizzes are quite good, and illustrates the lessons very well.\n\nSee the videos for general presentation, but use the energy on the excersizes.

필터링 기준:

Getting and Cleaning Data의 1,125개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Deyban P

Oct 12, 2016

Great course, you learn a lot of ways to find data and improve other skills as regex and the use of "dplyr".

교육 기관: Damjan S

May 08, 2017

Take it twice if needed, do not go pass this point until the science behind this course is well understood.

교육 기관: Zami K

Apr 21, 2020

If you really want to learn, there is no better option than these courses of Data Science Specialization.,

교육 기관: Michael S

Apr 26, 2016

Fantastic knowledge cleverly delivered. This course adds structure and polish to your data munging skills.

교육 기관: Yasel G S

Aug 04, 2016

This course was very important for my work. I learned so much and I want to say thanks to the professors.

교육 기관: Jigar P

Jan 29, 2019

this course is a hands of this specialization in R.

this hands use to play with a raw and tidy data in R.

교육 기관: Edwin L A

Jul 31, 2017

He aprendido muchísimo pero sobre todo he adquirido estrategias para realizar un buen análisis de datos.

교육 기관: Abhimanyu B

Jan 03, 2017

Teaches a crucial and often overlooking step in the data analysis workflow. Brilliant tips and insights!

교육 기관: Francisco M R O

Nov 28, 2018

This course was very good, I learned a lot of useful things about R and how processed data should look.

교육 기관: Sandhya A

Feb 23, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Overall content is great ,in a small span of time I did learn few good techniques.

교육 기관: Enlik

Jan 06, 2019

Great course with detailed exercise about what's most important task in Data Science, "Cleaning Data"

교육 기관: Pieter v d V

Jan 29, 2018

Tells you the clean data standards and how to transmute data to fit the description. Very accessible.

교육 기관: Muhammet A

Apr 21, 2019

I wholeheartedly enjoyed this course. It goes from very simple, to pretty advanced stuff at the end.

교육 기관: Keidzh S

Mar 12, 2018

This course is absolutely fantstic education. More practice tasks will make it better in my opinion.

교육 기관: Quiniou C

Sep 16, 2017

This course is very interesting, we are starting to work on how to transform dataset into tidy data.

교육 기관: Rohit A

Jun 12, 2019

Nice course to understand the deep insight in understanding the concept of the data cleaning in R.

교육 기관: Asif M A

Apr 18, 2016

A good start for data science course. It is very essential to cleanse data before start analyzing.

교육 기관: Admet Z

Nov 07, 2017

It was a bit harder, than Course 2 but still I was able to finish it and want to learn even more.

교육 기관: Sravan K

May 28, 2017

It's very nice course and material is very good. The quiz is very challenging. Thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Sreedharrao V R

Feb 06, 2016

Nitty gritty of organizing the data in to a form where it can be used for more complex analysis.

교육 기관: juan p d

May 15, 2016

i apprecciate the learning by doing and the lot of support that the staff and classmates provide

교육 기관: Manuel M M

Sep 09, 2019

Very practical and useful. I really enjoyed doing the test and learning a lot of R programming

교육 기관: Sérgio A V G P

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent course. It is a great oportunity to develop the aknowkedge in R and System analysis.

교육 기관: Hector M

May 20, 2016

Great way to exercise and practice something that is often neglected in data science courses.

교육 기관: Anton

Mar 21, 2016

great course, requires a little bit of programming background with no rigid specifics though.