Chevron Left
Getting and Cleaning Data(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Getting and Cleaning Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,447개의 평가
1,000개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

최상위 리뷰

BE

Oct 26, 2016

This course is really a challenging and compulsory for any one who wants to be a data scientist or working in any sort of data. It teaches you how to make very palatable data-set fro ma messy data.

DH

Feb 02, 2016

Easy, mostly instructive Course. The Assignments and quizzes are quite good, and illustrates the lessons very well.\n\nSee the videos for general presentation, but use the energy on the excersizes.

필터링 기준:

Getting and Cleaning Data의 960개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Igor T

Jan 08, 2017

Really great course which helps to understand basics of data tidying. I've also enjoyed regex explanation, it's really clear!

교육 기관: Saurabh S

Mar 11, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Snezana T

Mar 22, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Massimo M

Aug 09, 2017

Great course, everything is well explained ant the exercises are challenging enough to really understand what you are studying.

교육 기관: Adán H

Aug 30, 2017

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Waleed A

Jan 31, 2018

Another brilliant course from Johns Hopkins University in the data science specialisation. Data preparation is a step where an analyst may spend considerable time before beginning any analysis task. I found this course useful and practical. It provided

교육 기관: Jan K

Mar 07, 2017

Covers a wide range of topics without loosing transparency. In my opinion requires more work than the other courses, but is really worth a go. You end up having a firm basis for working with data and learning more about the process.

교육 기관: Jack D

Jan 08, 2018

This was my first course with serious data gathering and manipulation. I found some of week 3 challenging, but overall enjoyed the learning.

교육 기관: Helvio M

Apr 14, 2017

Good course, worse the time I spent

교육 기관: Claudio F S

May 28, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: UmerAyub

Aug 08, 2017

A very well structured course.

교육 기관: Leonardo S

Feb 28, 2017

Informative and complete.

교육 기관: Habiballah S

Jul 11, 2017

Very informative and useful! You learn a lot specially through the (last) assignment(s)! Very happy with the course, materials and subjects.

교육 기관: Zito R

Feb 27, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Hein Z

Sep 12, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Han C

Mar 27, 2017

Assignment difficulty is good and practical, however, I took quite a while to understand the raw data structure and the purpose of the assignment.

교육 기관: Arunabh S

Aug 14, 2017

Awesome Course!!

교육 기관: Jessica R

Apr 03, 2018

Very useful course on how to prepare data so it can more easily be analyzed.

교육 기관: Rodrigo C

Oct 12, 2017

Se enseña el uso de herramientas muy útiles a la hora de transformar raw data en tidy data.

교육 기관: Автандил Р

Nov 28, 2016

Cool course,very useful info

교육 기관: Billy J

Feb 05, 2016

Challenging, but in a good way!

교육 기관: Nada G

Jan 31, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Dale O J

Jun 27, 2018

This course was challenging, interesting and essential.

교육 기관: Araks S

Jun 20, 2017

I definitely loved this course.

My advice to anyone taking this course is to spend fare amount of time on assignments as it is the part when you learn.

교육 기관: Divvya.T

Oct 31, 2017

Great course to take !