Chevron Left
Getting and Cleaning Data(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Getting and Cleaning Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,539개의 평가
1,216개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

최상위 리뷰

HS

May 03, 2020

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

BE

Oct 26, 2016

This course is really a challenging and compulsory for any one who wants to be a data scientist or working in any sort of data. It teaches you how to make very palatable data-set fro ma messy data.

필터링 기준:

Getting and Cleaning Data의 1,175개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Pieter v d V

Jan 29, 2018

Tells you the clean data standards and how to transmute data to fit the description. Very accessible.

교육 기관: Muhammet A

Apr 21, 2019

I wholeheartedly enjoyed this course. It goes from very simple, to pretty advanced stuff at the end.

교육 기관: Keidzh S

Mar 12, 2018

This course is absolutely fantstic education. More practice tasks will make it better in my opinion.

교육 기관: Quiniou C

Sep 16, 2017

This course is very interesting, we are starting to work on how to transform dataset into tidy data.

교육 기관: Rohit A

Jun 12, 2019

Nice course to understand the deep insight in understanding the concept of the data cleaning in R.

교육 기관: Asif M A

Apr 18, 2016

A good start for data science course. It is very essential to cleanse data before start analyzing.

교육 기관: Admet Z

Nov 07, 2017

It was a bit harder, than Course 2 but still I was able to finish it and want to learn even more.

교육 기관: Sravan K

May 28, 2017

It's very nice course and material is very good. The quiz is very challenging. Thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Sreedharrao V R

Feb 06, 2016

Nitty gritty of organizing the data in to a form where it can be used for more complex analysis.

교육 기관: Rosane H G

Sep 07, 2020

Very good and hands-on course for those willing to work with database construction and analysis.

교육 기관: juan p d

May 15, 2016

i apprecciate the learning by doing and the lot of support that the staff and classmates provide

교육 기관: Manuel M M

Sep 09, 2019

Very practical and useful. I really enjoyed doing the test and learning a lot of R programming

교육 기관: Sérgio A V G P

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent course. It is a great oportunity to develop the aknowkedge in R and System analysis.

교육 기관: Hector M

May 20, 2016

Great way to exercise and practice something that is often neglected in data science courses.

교육 기관: Alfonso L

Mar 20, 2020

Need to take some time to learn. A lot of stuff in so short period of time but really worthy

교육 기관: Hariharan D

Jul 13, 2017

Excellent course. Interesting to learn through this experiential hands-on pedagogy approach.

교육 기관: Rodrigo C

Oct 12, 2017

Se enseña el uso de herramientas muy útiles a la hora de transformar raw data en tidy data.

교육 기관: Jhon A R G

Aug 03, 2020

Es un curso que no se hace pesado, ya que se explican las temáticas con mucha naturalidad.

교육 기관: Thiago

Aug 12, 2019

Course material and projects help a lot in learning and improving data analysis techniques

교육 기관: José E T

Aug 05, 2017

Very good course. Taught at the correct depth. He added a lot of knowledge to my training.

교육 기관: Eric F

Nov 06, 2016

Excellent cours pour la mise en œuvre de méthodes robustes sur la préparation des données.

교육 기관: Gayathri N

May 07, 2020

Good course that helped to get the skill of reading and different ways to work with Data.

교육 기관: Сетдеков К Р

Sep 27, 2018

Helped a lot form my understanding of a good workflow for data collection and processing.

교육 기관: Lee W

Oct 05, 2017

Great course to introduce you to the various methods of loading and processing data in R.

교육 기관: Ryan H

Sep 23, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. The instructors were good and the assignment was enjoyable.