Chevron Left
Getting and Cleaning Data(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Getting and Cleaning Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,886개의 평가
1,295개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

최상위 리뷰

HS
2020년 5월 2일

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

BE
2016년 10월 25일

This course is really a challenging and compulsory for any one who wants to be a data scientist or working in any sort of data. It teaches you how to make very palatable data-set fro ma messy data.

필터링 기준:

Getting and Cleaning Data의 1,258개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Amy P

2019년 5월 25일

The assignment was quite challenging bu the course overall was very good. The course was structured very well.

교육 기관: Marcus V M d S

2017년 5월 29일

Learned a lot, manipulating real data sets to produce "tidy" data sets, suitable for analysis. A great course!

교육 기관: VIVEK R

2016년 6월 5일

Its really help me a lot to build up my basic concept and now data wrangling is quit bit easy for me.

Thanks :)

교육 기관: William B B

2019년 6월 12일

Excellent course. I've already used some of the techniques learned here. It's very applicable to those in o

교육 기관: Ritayan G

2020년 5월 30일

At first sight seemed very easy but the assignments and quizzes are really challenging. Overall nice course.

교육 기관: Deyban P

2016년 10월 12일

Great course, you learn a lot of ways to find data and improve other skills as regex and the use of "dplyr".

교육 기관: Damian

2017년 5월 8일

Take it twice if needed, do not go pass this point until the science behind this course is well understood.

교육 기관: ZAMI K

2020년 4월 21일

If you really want to learn, there is no better option than these courses of Data Science Specialization.,

교육 기관: Michael S

2016년 4월 26일

Fantastic knowledge cleverly delivered. This course adds structure and polish to your data munging skills.

교육 기관: Yasel G S

2016년 8월 4일

This course was very important for my work. I learned so much and I want to say thanks to the professors.

교육 기관: Jigar P

2019년 1월 29일

this course is a hands of this specialization in R.

this hands use to play with a raw and tidy data in R.

교육 기관: Edwin L A

2017년 7월 31일

He aprendido muchísimo pero sobre todo he adquirido estrategias para realizar un buen análisis de datos.

교육 기관: Abhimanyu B

2017년 1월 2일

Teaches a crucial and often overlooking step in the data analysis workflow. Brilliant tips and insights!

교육 기관: Francisco M R O

2018년 11월 28일

This course was very good, I learned a lot of useful things about R and how processed data should look.

교육 기관: Sandhya A

2018년 2월 23일

I have learnt a lot. Overall content is great ,in a small span of time I did learn few good techniques.

교육 기관: Enlik

2019년 1월 6일

Great course with detailed exercise about what's most important task in Data Science, "Cleaning Data"

교육 기관: Pieter v d V

2018년 1월 29일

Tells you the clean data standards and how to transmute data to fit the description. Very accessible.

교육 기관: Muhammet A

2019년 4월 21일

I wholeheartedly enjoyed this course. It goes from very simple, to pretty advanced stuff at the end.

교육 기관: Keidzh S

2018년 3월 12일

This course is absolutely fantstic education. More practice tasks will make it better in my opinion.

교육 기관: Quiniou C

2017년 9월 16일

This course is very interesting, we are starting to work on how to transform dataset into tidy data.

교육 기관: Rohit A

2019년 6월 12일

Nice course to understand the deep insight in understanding the concept of the data cleaning in R.

교육 기관: Asif M A

2016년 4월 18일

A good start for data science course. It is very essential to cleanse data before start analyzing.

교육 기관: Admet Z

2017년 11월 7일

It was a bit harder, than Course 2 but still I was able to finish it and want to learn even more.

교육 기관: Sravan K

2017년 5월 28일

It's very nice course and material is very good. The quiz is very challenging. Thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Sreedharrao V R

2016년 2월 6일

Nitty gritty of organizing the data in to a form where it can be used for more complex analysis.