Chevron Left
Getting and Cleaning Data(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Getting and Cleaning Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,600개의 평가
1,227개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

최상위 리뷰

HS
2020년 5월 2일

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

DH
2016년 2월 1일

Easy, mostly instructive Course. The Assignments and quizzes are quite good, and illustrates the lessons very well.\n\nSee the videos for general presentation, but use the energy on the excersizes.

필터링 기준:

Getting and Cleaning Data의 1,187개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Sandhya A

2018년 2월 23일

I have learnt a lot. Overall content is great ,in a small span of time I did learn few good techniques.

교육 기관: Enlik

2019년 1월 6일

Great course with detailed exercise about what's most important task in Data Science, "Cleaning Data"

교육 기관: Pieter v d V

2018년 1월 29일

Tells you the clean data standards and how to transmute data to fit the description. Very accessible.

교육 기관: Muhammet A

2019년 4월 21일

I wholeheartedly enjoyed this course. It goes from very simple, to pretty advanced stuff at the end.

교육 기관: Keidzh S

2018년 3월 12일

This course is absolutely fantstic education. More practice tasks will make it better in my opinion.

교육 기관: Quiniou C

2017년 9월 16일

This course is very interesting, we are starting to work on how to transform dataset into tidy data.

교육 기관: Rohit A

2019년 6월 12일

Nice course to understand the deep insight in understanding the concept of the data cleaning in R.

교육 기관: Asif M A

2016년 4월 18일

A good start for data science course. It is very essential to cleanse data before start analyzing.

교육 기관: Admet Z

2017년 11월 7일

It was a bit harder, than Course 2 but still I was able to finish it and want to learn even more.

교육 기관: Sravan K

2017년 5월 28일

It's very nice course and material is very good. The quiz is very challenging. Thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Sreedharrao V R

2016년 2월 6일

Nitty gritty of organizing the data in to a form where it can be used for more complex analysis.

교육 기관: Rosane H G

2020년 9월 7일

Very good and hands-on course for those willing to work with database construction and analysis.

교육 기관: juan p d

2016년 5월 15일

i apprecciate the learning by doing and the lot of support that the staff and classmates provide

교육 기관: Manuel M M

2019년 9월 9일

Very practical and useful. I really enjoyed doing the test and learning a lot of R programming

교육 기관: Sérgio A V G P

2016년 6월 6일

Excelent course. It is a great oportunity to develop the aknowkedge in R and System analysis.

교육 기관: Hector M

2016년 5월 19일

Great way to exercise and practice something that is often neglected in data science courses.

교육 기관: Alfonso L

2020년 3월 19일

Need to take some time to learn. A lot of stuff in so short period of time but really worthy

교육 기관: Hariharan D

2017년 7월 13일

Excellent course. Interesting to learn through this experiential hands-on pedagogy approach.

교육 기관: Rodrigo C

2017년 10월 11일

Se enseña el uso de herramientas muy útiles a la hora de transformar raw data en tidy data.

교육 기관: Jhon A R G

2020년 8월 3일

Es un curso que no se hace pesado, ya que se explican las temáticas con mucha naturalidad.

교육 기관: Thiago

2019년 8월 12일

Course material and projects help a lot in learning and improving data analysis techniques

교육 기관: José E T

2017년 8월 5일

Very good course. Taught at the correct depth. He added a lot of knowledge to my training.

교육 기관: Eric F

2016년 11월 6일

Excellent cours pour la mise en œuvre de méthodes robustes sur la préparation des données.

교육 기관: Gayathri N

2020년 5월 7일

Good course that helped to get the skill of reading and different ways to work with Data.

교육 기관: Сетдеков К Р

2018년 9월 27일

Helped a lot form my understanding of a good workflow for data collection and processing.