Chevron Left
Getting and Cleaning Data(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Getting and Cleaning Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,566개의 평가
1,014개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

최상위 리뷰

BE

Oct 26, 2016

This course is really a challenging and compulsory for any one who wants to be a data scientist or working in any sort of data. It teaches you how to make very palatable data-set fro ma messy data.

DH

Feb 02, 2016

Easy, mostly instructive Course. The Assignments and quizzes are quite good, and illustrates the lessons very well.\n\nSee the videos for general presentation, but use the energy on the excersizes.

필터링 기준:

Getting and Cleaning Data의 974개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Alejandro C C

Sep 20, 2016

Great way to learn how to optimize data

교육 기관: John J O G

Jan 25, 2017

Muy buen curso y con buena evaluación de los temas mediante asignaciones varias con estudios en el mundo real que lo preparan para estar analizando trabajos reales

교육 기관: Sam Z

Dec 12, 2016

This is a great course! I like it. It really helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Quiniou C

Sep 16, 2017

This course is very interesting, we are starting to work on how to transform dataset into tidy data.

교육 기관: Ravi K

Oct 13, 2016

Nice content and assignment!! Enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Gowtham B

Apr 28, 2018

Excellent course to learn about data pre-processing techniques and data science. Really helpful, if you wish to become a data scientist.

교육 기관: David B

Feb 27, 2017

Before taking "Getting and Cleaning Data", I had no prior R programming experience aside from completing the R programming course in the data science specialization on Coursera. I found this course to be challenging and that it covered quite a bit of ground in terms of the "getting data" more so than the cleaning data. After completing this course, I feel like I learned quite a bit more R programming and the basic knowledge for obtaining data from a variety of sources/formats and cleaning it up to make it look nice and tidy. Overall, I rate this course very positively!

교육 기관: Jihee Y

Nov 13, 2016

g

교육 기관: Nishan M

Oct 17, 2016

Great course for a budding data analyst/scientist

교육 기관: Bruno

Jun 04, 2016

It's a good course, with right amount of exercises and well explained classes.

교육 기관: Gourav A

Mar 02, 2017

Nice course

교육 기관: Emanuele M

Feb 09, 2016

Course is really well done and useful.

교육 기관: Nathan M

Jun 11, 2016

Extraordinarily useful!

교육 기관: Sourav B

Jul 12, 2017

Very important part taught intuitively

교육 기관: David C

Jun 29, 2016

Excellent.

교육 기관: Dan K H

Feb 02, 2016

Easy, mostly instructive Course. The Assignments and quizzes are quite good, and illustrates the lessons very well.

See the videos for general presentation, but use the energy on the excersizes.

교육 기관: Robert N

Feb 09, 2016

Very helpful.

교육 기관: Chiara M

Feb 13, 2016

Very challenging! which makes everything even more fun!

교육 기관: Samir Y

Feb 25, 2016

Very nice course.

교육 기관: 吴承科

Aug 15, 2017

very useful and helpful!

교육 기관: Marco L

Jul 13, 2016

Excelente, muy recomendable

교육 기관: Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

교육 기관: Brett M

Jul 12, 2016

Really fantastic even as an experienced R user. This is helping me remould my habits and break some of the bad ones. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Juan G

Jun 27, 2016

Excelente muchas gracias

교육 기관: Nguyen T T

Nov 07, 2016

We have good course, thank you very much, teacher!