Chevron Left
Getting and Cleaning Data(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Getting and Cleaning Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
stars
6,670개의 평가
1,030개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

최상위 리뷰

BE

Oct 26, 2016

This course is really a challenging and compulsory for any one who wants to be a data scientist or working in any sort of data. It teaches you how to make very palatable data-set fro ma messy data.

DH

Feb 02, 2016

Easy, mostly instructive Course. The Assignments and quizzes are quite good, and illustrates the lessons very well.\n\nSee the videos for general presentation, but use the energy on the excersizes.

필터링 기준:

Getting and Cleaning Data의 993개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Enlik

Jan 06, 2019

Great course with detailed exercise about what's most important task in Data Science, "Cleaning Data"

교육 기관: Pieter v d V

Jan 29, 2018

Tells you the clean data standards and how to transmute data to fit the description. Very accessible.

교육 기관: Muhammet A

Apr 21, 2019

I wholeheartedly enjoyed this course. It goes from very simple, to pretty advanced stuff at the end.

교육 기관: Keidzh S

Mar 12, 2018

This course is absolutely fantstic education. More practice tasks will make it better in my opinion.

교육 기관: Quiniou C

Sep 16, 2017

This course is very interesting, we are starting to work on how to transform dataset into tidy data.

교육 기관: Rohit A

Jun 12, 2019

Nice course to understand the deep insight in understanding the concept of the data cleaning in R.

교육 기관: Asif M A

Apr 18, 2016

A good start for data science course. It is very essential to cleanse data before start analyzing.

교육 기관: Admetos A

Nov 07, 2017

It was a bit harder, than Course 2 but still I was able to finish it and want to learn even more.

교육 기관: Sravan K

May 28, 2017

It's very nice course and material is very good. The quiz is very challenging. Thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Sreedharrao V R

Feb 06, 2016

Nitty gritty of organizing the data in to a form where it can be used for more complex analysis.

교육 기관: juan p d

May 15, 2016

i apprecciate the learning by doing and the lot of support that the staff and classmates provide

교육 기관: Manuel M M

Sep 09, 2019

Very practical and useful. I really enjoyed doing the test and learning a lot of R programming

교육 기관: Sérgio A V G P

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent course. It is a great oportunity to develop the aknowkedge in R and System analysis.

교육 기관: Hector M

May 20, 2016

Great way to exercise and practice something that is often neglected in data science courses.

교육 기관: Anton

Mar 21, 2016

great course, requires a little bit of programming background with no rigid specifics though.

교육 기관: Hariharan D

Jul 13, 2017

Excellent course. Interesting to learn through this experiential hands-on pedagogy approach.

교육 기관: Rodrigo C

Oct 12, 2017

Se enseña el uso de herramientas muy útiles a la hora de transformar raw data en tidy data.

교육 기관: Thiago

Aug 12, 2019

Course material and projects help a lot in learning and improving data analysis techniques

교육 기관: José E T

Aug 05, 2017

Very good course. Taught at the correct depth. He added a lot of knowledge to my training.

교육 기관: Eric F

Nov 06, 2016

Excellent cours pour la mise en œuvre de méthodes robustes sur la préparation des données.

교육 기관: Сетдеков К Р

Sep 27, 2018

Helped a lot form my understanding of a good workflow for data collection and processing.

교육 기관: Lee W

Oct 05, 2017

Great course to introduce you to the various methods of loading and processing data in R.

교육 기관: Ryan H

Sep 23, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. The instructors were good and the assignment was enjoyable.

교육 기관: Alessandro P

Feb 09, 2016

Great course!

I think that cleaning the data in the right way is the key of data science.

교육 기관: Patrícia A F

Apr 06, 2019

Great Course for you to learn in more detail how data processing works in Data Science.