Chevron Left
Getting and Cleaning Data(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Getting and Cleaning Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,815개의 평가
1,277개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

최상위 리뷰

HS
2020년 5월 2일

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

BE
2016년 10월 25일

This course is really a challenging and compulsory for any one who wants to be a data scientist or working in any sort of data. It teaches you how to make very palatable data-set fro ma messy data.

필터링 기준:

Getting and Cleaning Data의 1,238개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Sajal J

2020년 8월 14일

Very good course. The end course project was also very good as it gives a good experience in loading and cleaning a real-life dataset.

교육 기관: Ricardo L

2019년 12월 29일

The most important information I learned was the tidy data standard. Very useful and clear. It will make the analysis process easier.

교육 기관: Michael A C R

2020년 8월 17일

Fue una experiencia maravillosa, llena de actividades y lecciones muy útiles para obtener y limpiar bases de datos. Muy provechoso.

교육 기관: Rumian R

2020년 8월 13일

Massively underrated - I appreciated this course and I learned a lot. I now find it baffling how taken-for-granted data tidying is.

교육 기관: Georgios P

2018년 9월 24일

The most crucial part of statistical inference or machine learning is tidy data and this course provides the basic tidy data rules!

교육 기관: Yanying J

2020년 2월 3일

It's useful and practical! Especially, the swirl excerises offered not only the method, but also a clear example of data cleaning.

교육 기관: Andrew C

2019년 1월 8일

The class was very interesting and useful, although I would have liked more opportunities to do web scraping in the problem sets.

교육 기관: Shaikh M I

2016년 11월 21일

This course is really helpful and very practical. Provides industry standard information and adheres to the scientific principles.

교육 기관: Jorge L P d l T

2020년 5월 21일

Managing Data has be a passion for me, this course for sure, opened me new skills using the powerful features of the R language.

교육 기관: Shashikesh M

2017년 5월 27일

This course is one another step forward towards my data science specialization. I'm really enjoying my study about data Science.

교육 기관: Dimitrios G

2017년 3월 3일

Challenging and very educational. Needs a better explanation on the final peer assignment. Otherwise a great overall experience!

교육 기관: CAPO-CHICHI F N

2020년 4월 14일

I am very happy to have done this course, I discovered something new and I have new skills in Data Analysis thank you very much

교육 기관: 倪育飞

2017년 10월 15일

It gave me an overview of how to getting and cleaning data.The course is best suited for anyone who is a novice in data science

교육 기관: Massimo M

2017년 8월 9일

Great course, everything is well explained ant the exercises are challenging enough to really understand what you are studying.

교육 기관: Shelby B

2017년 4월 26일

I am so glad this course was available. Otherwise, I would noy have had an opportunity to build a data set in my everyday work

교육 기관: Brayan S O P

2020년 4월 19일

It is an excellent course with all the basics and more that one needs to get started with the acquisition and cleaning of data

교육 기관: Ajinkya D

2016년 11월 27일

Good course material. A very good project at the end of the course that gave an idea about cleaning a real life huge dataset

교육 기관: KELVIN H

2018년 3월 25일

good course for learning about tidy data. But have to say that the instructions for the coursework is not exactly very clear.

교육 기관: Igor T

2017년 1월 8일

Really great course which helps to understand basics of data tidying. I've also enjoyed regex explanation, it's really clear!

교육 기관: Victor A d S P

2019년 12월 12일

Great course, some background needed. If you are taking the Data Science specialization program, then this is a great catch.

교육 기관: William H

2019년 8월 5일

Thank you for the case study, very valuable to me to see how you downloaded all the data and began your exploratory analysis

교육 기관: Bill S

2017년 5월 25일

I greatly enjoyed this course and I really got a lot of hands-on practice that I can apply in a real-world work environment.

교육 기관: Jim M

2020년 4월 26일

The content is very important when working with Big Data, yet I think JHU is unique in the importance paid to the concepts.

교육 기관: Sebastian O V

2018년 8월 6일

Great course teaches intermediate and andvanced skills to manipullate and clean data. Begginers should make an extra effort

교육 기관: James L J J

2019년 12월 26일

The Value of the course is in the course projects. I found that working through them really accelerated the understanding.