Chevron Left
Getting and Cleaning Data(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Getting and Cleaning Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,600개의 평가
1,227개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

최상위 리뷰

HS
2020년 5월 2일

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

DH
2016년 2월 1일

Easy, mostly instructive Course. The Assignments and quizzes are quite good, and illustrates the lessons very well.\n\nSee the videos for general presentation, but use the energy on the excersizes.

필터링 기준:

Getting and Cleaning Data의 1,187개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Vivek G

2019년 11월 8일

Challenging course for working professionals from time perspective but very educative and useful. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: vipin j

2018년 11월 20일

A must take course for data science carrer... Very good concept explaination with really good hands on with Swirl.

교육 기관: Philip S

2018년 7월 9일

Excellent survey of data cleaning methods, good grounding in tidyverse tools, builds nicely on previous 2 courses.

교육 기관: Matheus L N

2018년 6월 6일

was a hard module for whose isn't a programmer, but was well done structureted to easy learning with hard studying

교육 기관: Ayush J

2018년 4월 18일

Many tricks and tips tools, many good functions. its really way completing my need on R at initial level i needed.

교육 기관: Ekta R

2017년 6월 27일

I am very much enjoyed the course. However, a lot of dedication is required as a beginner to complete this course.

교육 기관: Aman G

2017년 6월 15일

Really helped me learn the different sources of acquiring data into R and methods to transform data into tidy data

교육 기관: Medha B

2020년 9월 22일

Really great course and i feel a necessary one as it connects and covers many points of the previous 2 courses.

교육 기관: 坂本幹次

2020년 9월 8일

the course provide useful functions and methods and tell us why we should use them in a way easy to understand.

교육 기관: Francisco M

2020년 7월 12일

A very demanding course. It took me more than a month to end it but It was worth the effort. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Thomas G

2020년 6월 6일

Each quiz made me learn something new. The final assignment was just the right amount of challenge for a MOOC.

교육 기관: Amy B P

2019년 5월 25일

The assignment was quite challenging bu the course overall was very good. The course was structured very well.

교육 기관: Marcus V M d S

2017년 5월 29일

Learned a lot, manipulating real data sets to produce "tidy" data sets, suitable for analysis. A great course!

교육 기관: VIVEK R

2016년 6월 5일

Its really help me a lot to build up my basic concept and now data wrangling is quit bit easy for me.

Thanks :)

교육 기관: William B B

2019년 6월 12일

Excellent course. I've already used some of the techniques learned here. It's very applicable to those in o

교육 기관: Ritayan G

2020년 5월 30일

At first sight seemed very easy but the assignments and quizzes are really challenging. Overall nice course.

교육 기관: Deyban P

2016년 10월 12일

Great course, you learn a lot of ways to find data and improve other skills as regex and the use of "dplyr".

교육 기관: Damjan S

2017년 5월 8일

Take it twice if needed, do not go pass this point until the science behind this course is well understood.

교육 기관: Zami K

2020년 4월 21일

If you really want to learn, there is no better option than these courses of Data Science Specialization.,

교육 기관: Michael S

2016년 4월 26일

Fantastic knowledge cleverly delivered. This course adds structure and polish to your data munging skills.

교육 기관: Yasel G S

2016년 8월 4일

This course was very important for my work. I learned so much and I want to say thanks to the professors.

교육 기관: Jigar P

2019년 1월 29일

this course is a hands of this specialization in R.

this hands use to play with a raw and tidy data in R.

교육 기관: Edwin L A

2017년 7월 31일

He aprendido muchísimo pero sobre todo he adquirido estrategias para realizar un buen análisis de datos.

교육 기관: Abhimanyu B

2017년 1월 2일

Teaches a crucial and often overlooking step in the data analysis workflow. Brilliant tips and insights!

교육 기관: Francisco M R O

2018년 11월 28일

This course was very good, I learned a lot of useful things about R and how processed data should look.