Chevron Left
Framework for Data Collection and Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Framework for Data Collection and Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
647개의 평가
147개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Este curso te proporcionará una visión general de los productos de datos existentes y una buena comprensión del panorama de recopilación de datos. Con la ayuda de varios ejemplos, aprenderás cómo identificar qué fuentes de datos probablemente coincidan con tu pregunta de investigación, cómo convertir tu pregunta de investigación en piezas medibles y cómo pensar en un plan de análisis. Además, este curso te proporcionará un marco general que no solo te permitirá comprender cada paso requerido para una recopilación y un análisis de datos exitosos, sino que también te ayudará a identificar los errores asociados con diferentes fuentes de datos. Aprenderás algunas métricas para cuantificar cada error potencial y, por lo tanto, tendrás herramientas disponibles para describir la calidad de una fuente de datos. Finalmente, presentaremos diferentes esfuerzos de recopilación de datos a gran escala realizados por agencias gubernamentales y del sector privado, y revisaremos los conceptos aprendidos a través de estos ejemplos. Este curso es adecuado tanto para principiantes como para aquellos que conocen una fuente de datos en particular, pero no otras, y buscan un marco general para evaluar productos de datos....

최상위 리뷰

MM

2018년 3월 6일

Very clear and organised structure\n\nClear examples to support learning objectives\n\nAttractive use of voice\n\nOne point for improvement: Do not film while the lecturer is still refinding breath

TJ

2020년 10월 30일

Useful to build basic knowledge which helps you choosing a better mode and linking the objectives of research with the tools (how).\n\nThanks to the instructor and Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Framework for Data Collection and Analysis의 146개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Aedrian A

2021년 6월 30일

This course greatly helped me in polishing and/or fine-tuning my understanding on the science and implementation of survey research, especially on topics/issues/considerations that usually give little attention to when participating in such research endeavors. The discussion on the total survey error framework was particularly eye-opening. I think that my satisfaction on the course stems largely from reflecting through previous research experience, so I am not entirely sure if a similar level of benefit/satisfaction would be obtained by those students starting from scratch in this kind of research. Nevertheless, I highly recommend this course to those who helped in conducting at least one survey research in the past. I am looking forward to complete the entire Specialization that this offering introduces.

교육 기관: Dr. G S

2022년 4월 30일

I​ had a technical issue in the last week. The text was in Spanish although my setting was English. With the assistance of DEEPL I managed the questions of week 4.

O​therwise I enjoyed the course. I had seen the course reviews before I registered and was hesitant at first. When starting I saw that I had to adjust my learing pasttern for this course. So I first read carefully the text files provided and then looked the videos. This helped alot. I am looking forward to the next course in this specialisation.

교육 기관: Cecil C L

2021년 6월 27일

Something good done as a course, that complementing and improving my knowledge about data related of surveys. I recommend to every whom search a starting vision of this subject. Thanks to the Instructors, Coursera and Maryland University.

교육 기관: Naresh T

2022년 2월 26일

The course have helped me a lot to improve my Data collection skills and i have learned a lot of things that is going to help me in teh future to collect my data properly.

교육 기관: Jumoke A

2021년 8월 18일

I learnt new things about surveys, data collection, usage of data collected and the examples of surveys was quite useful. The course gave me added knowledge.

교육 기관: Manuel J J E

2021년 3월 16일

Nice course! An holistic and complete vision of the data collection and the subsequent analysis.

교육 기관: ONI A O

2021년 6월 25일

F​rame work for Data collection enables ability to identify useful data in survey

교육 기관: adan y S

2022년 1월 26일

this is useful course , it really gave solid foundation on what survey mean.

교육 기관: Rishabh G

2020년 4월 4일

really good course. I actually got to learn new things about data collection

교육 기관: Essien E

2018년 11월 7일

This module provides an excellent framework and introduction to the subject.

교육 기관: Rahul R

2017년 9월 21일

Well made course content. One recommendation, please include more examples.

교육 기관: Amadou T B

2020년 9월 1일

Beautiful experience. I'm taking out tools to cope with the job market.

교육 기관: Matthew C

2017년 6월 27일

I thought it had just the right level of detail for a foundation course.

교육 기관: Kannan R

2019년 8월 12일

Excellent curriculum design and delivery by knowledgeable instructors

교육 기관: David C

2019년 7월 25일

Really good to understand the basics of data collection and analysis!

교육 기관: Max M

2020년 7월 11일

Too easy to pass tests but a great course in terms of content

교육 기관: Jonathan T

2019년 4월 10일

This provided a great overview of the survey design course.

교육 기관: Juan M

2016년 11월 28일

Stunning cutting-edge topic to convey Data Science results.

교육 기관: Renzo R

2019년 8월 23일

Excelente curso. Proporciona diferentes puntos de vistas.

교육 기관: Siyad A E

2018년 10월 5일

Very interesting Course for data collection and analysis!

교육 기관: aline p m

2017년 10월 23일

It's very interesting information about survey design!

교육 기관: Zubair F A

2017년 2월 23일

One of the most informative courses I have ever taken.

교육 기관: Elaine R Q C

2020년 7월 18일

me gusto mucho estoy satisfecha con lo aprendido

교육 기관: Thomas A K

2017년 9월 4일

Excellent course with sufiecient materials provided

교육 기관: Nazakat A

2017년 8월 28일

The course is wounder full and highly informative.