Chevron Left
Data Communications and Network Services(으)로 돌아가기

Cisco의 Data Communications and Network Services 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
508개의 평가
75개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the third of five courses in the Cisco Networking Basics Specialization. Now that you know the basics of what an network is and how the devices on a network communicate with each other, it is time to explore the network further. In this course, you will learn the benefits and limitations of the IPv4 addressing system and why NAT and IPv6 were implemented to address the limitations. You will also explore common network services and protocols such as email, web services, instant messaging, DNS, HTTP, HTML, SMTP, Telnet, and SSH. At the end of this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the role of network services including DHCP and DNS. 2. Use Cisco Packet Tracer to configure a router to perform DHCP services for a LAN. 3. Explain use of IPv4 private addresses with NAT. 4. Compare TCP and UDP protocol operations for efficiency and reliability. 5. Describe the network services and applications for file transfer, web access, email, remote access and instant messaging. 6. Observe how web requests are processed by the web client and the server. 7. Use various tools to verify network operations....

최상위 리뷰

UJ

Mar 09, 2019

I have learn in this course is very basic things which is very confusing for me but thi course clear my all concept abut dhcp,natting etc.I am very thankfull to coursera to allow me this course.

AB

Dec 15, 2017

In word word this is amazing.\n\nEvery thing which will train you for CCNA is inside this course the best discussion forms questions I ever found.\n\nSimply awesome must join right now !!

필터링 기준:

Data Communications and Network Services의 84개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: DANJUMA B D

May 25, 2019

Brilliant course..... Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Eiad S D

Jun 22, 2018

tutors make this course very easy to understand, materials are well explained, and their strategy to focus on some mistakes to never do it again is very successful

교육 기관: Jay R

Jul 12, 2019

Best of all

교육 기관: Akshat D

Jul 07, 2019

Good mix of content. Most important topics are discussed. Very few Lab activities and practical experiences.

교육 기관: Chance L

Jul 05, 2019

Good course. Helping me study for my CCNA

교육 기관: sahilkhan

Jun 23, 2019

Helped me a lot for clearing my concepts.

교육 기관: Bhavana S

Jun 23, 2019

the illustrations and teaching was awesome as a whole. Really enjoyed it

교육 기관: Jonathan V

Jun 20, 2019

Some questions did not work correctly.

교육 기관: Ghanishtha B

Jun 20, 2019

Really Well paced course. The quiz content was sometimes not related to the module therefore I have not given the highest rating

교육 기관: Japneet C

Jun 14, 2019

nice course for beginners, PT activities are useless though

교육 기관: Nisarg A B

Jun 08, 2019

good course by cisco

교육 기관: Bright C

Jun 06, 2019

Confusing but made it

교육 기관: Sherman L

May 29, 2019

nice course, in depth about ports.

교육 기관: Cristhian L S S

May 05, 2019

Thank you!!!!!

교육 기관: sahira

May 03, 2019

awesome course

교육 기관: ASHFAQ A M K

May 02, 2019

Best course , increased my knowledge level very well . thank you coursera , thank you instructors.

교육 기관: Khattabi M

Apr 27, 2019

Thank you

교육 기관: Bahara H

Apr 21, 2019

Well i learn a lot of things and after this i can secure my computer or my network better.

교육 기관: Pravin A W

Apr 14, 2019

Nice Course And Good Content

교육 기관: DIKSHITA U

Apr 09, 2019

great

교육 기관: ashishverma

Apr 07, 2019

nice course

교육 기관: Travis P

Mar 28, 2019

Just wish more people would take this course so it doesnt take so long for peer reviews.

교육 기관: IDDI S

Mar 28, 2019

Thank you very much for the detailed and well presented course. Thanks to the lectures and entire crew..the content is well understood and I have earned alot from the content of this course. See you on another courses. Thanks once again.

교육 기관: Shady S

Mar 28, 2019

We wish for more videos instead of readings

교육 기관: Sujoy D

Mar 24, 2019

Very Informative and descriptive course. Every topic is well explained and each quiz is excellent for better understanding