Chevron Left
Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
638개의 평가
69개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this module, we define what Machine Learning is and how it can benefit your business. You'll see a few demos of ML in action and learn key ML terms like instances, features, and labels. In the interactive labs, you will practice invoking the pretrained ML APIs available as well as build your own Machine Learning models using just SQL with BigQuery ML. PREREQUISITES To get the most out of this course, participants must complete the prior courses in this specialization: • Exploring and Preparing your Data • Storing and Visualizing your Data • Architecture and Performance >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 6월 26일

Initial few courses has low volume, and making it difficult to understand.\n\nRest - all is amazing, structure, instructions and lap - Fantastic experience.

MB
2019년 1월 21일

Enjoyed. I would add more in-depth ML part for BigQuery and different scenario. it also good to explain metric how and how to choose right features etc

필터링 기준:

Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP의 67개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mustafa B

2019년 1월 22일

Enjoyed. I would add more in-depth ML part for BigQuery and different scenario. it also good to explain metric how and how to choose right features etc

교육 기관: lijun l

2018년 8월 11일

The instructor Evan is super great to rolling out machine learning in an easy /understandable way. hope he can tech more in-depth of machine learning.

교육 기관: Muhammad A R B Z

2020년 11월 16일

In this module, we define what Machine Learning is and how it can benefit your business. You'll see a few demos of ML in action and learn key ML terms like instances, features, and labels. In the interactive labs, you will practice invoking the pretrained ML APIs available as well as build your own Machine Learning models using just SQL with BigQuery ML. PREREQUISITES To get the most out of this course, participants must complete the prior courses in this specialization: • Exploring and Preparing your Data • Storing and Visualizing your Data • Architecture and Performance

교육 기관: Jazmin C

2020년 7월 17일

I'm as impressed by the closing course of this specialization as I was by the opening course. It covers complex topics in simple, digestible ways, and provides various resources for its learners to pursue their own learning paths and truly come to understand what they are dealing with. I found this whole specialization incredibly valuable and I intend to pursue its subjects further on my own.

교육 기관: Antony J

2020년 9월 3일

Thanks Evan and Google Cloud for a fine finale to a great specialization! I really enjoyed the practical sessions that integrate BigQuery SQL with linear / logistic regression and I look forward to delving deeper into cloud engineering and data science on the GCP.

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2020년 4월 21일

One of the best specialization in Google Cloud Platform i recommande this specialization for everyone who wants to take SQL and Big data knowledge to a next level

Thank you Google for these Amazing courses

교육 기관: Sachin

2020년 6월 27일

Initial few courses has low volume, and making it difficult to understand.

Rest - all is amazing, structure, instructions and lap - Fantastic experience.

교육 기관: Scott M

2018년 4월 10일

This was a great course in going beyond the lecture to applying the concepts of creating, training, testing and deploying a machine learning model

교육 기관: AMAN P S

2020년 7월 22일

Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP it is nice and it is new thing i have learned in my life and also it is good and very use full

교육 기관: Amine F

2020년 11월 5일

It was my favorite lesson. I didn't know that we could do all these amazing things with "only" a computer. It is a very intelligent model.

교육 기관: Enrique A M

2020년 10월 18일

Mil Gracias Google, este curso especializado es muy importante para mi, es parte muy importante de mi futuro, Mil gracias Coursera.

교육 기관: Harold M

2018년 2월 17일

This was a great course on Machine Learning with BigQuery and Cloud Datalab. The exploration was very good for starters.

Thank you.

교육 기관: David N

2020년 2월 15일

Fantastic class taught by an exceptionally passionate and an incredible subject matter expert!

교육 기관: Srinivasulu K

2019년 8월 26일

Excellent way to introduce to Google Big Query and Machine Learning Applications!

교육 기관: Avinash R K

2019년 9월 4일

Good Course to Understand the basics of Big query and running ML using Big query

교육 기관: Junaid I

2018년 10월 20일

Really amazing instructor and very helpful course, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Citrananda A

2019년 5월 24일

Pengalaman bagus untuk belajar Machine Learning pertama kali di GCP.

교육 기관: Pratik S

2019년 8월 6일

Course give good insights for using ML using SQL and other Models

교육 기관: Linlin H

2020년 5월 16일

very organized courses! Love it! very helpful to learn about GCP

교육 기관: Allaine S

2020년 6월 27일

Awesome Starter Course on the GCP and Analyst tools it offers

교육 기관: Aditya S

2018년 10월 21일

Love Google Cloud :):):):)

Big Thanks , Big Shout , Big Cheers

교육 기관: Michael A

2019년 12월 30일

Fascinated by how SQL was used to perform machine learning

교육 기관: Humberto R

2020년 5월 12일

Thanks advance for the opportunity of to learn with you

교육 기관: Arslan M

2019년 5월 19일

AMAZING COURSE AND VERY WELL TRUGHT BY INSTRUCTOR

교육 기관: Zakhar P

2018년 7월 25일

Interesting labs and handy things to learn