Chevron Left
Applying Machine Learning to your Data with Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Applying Machine Learning to your Data with Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,023개의 평가
107개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we define what machine learning is and how it can benefit your business. You'll see a few demos of ML in action and learn key ML terms like instances, features, and labels. In the interactive labs, you will practice invoking the pretrained ML APIs available as well as build your own Machine Learning models using just SQL with BigQuery ML....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2020년 6월 26일

Initial few courses has low volume, and making it difficult to understand.\n\nRest - all is amazing, structure, instructions and lap - Fantastic experience.

DA

2021년 1월 28일

Really excellently taught course, with really engaging instruction from Evan, super high quality videos and labs and great introduction to ML using GCP

필터링 기준:

Applying Machine Learning to your Data with Google Cloud의 105개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ekta M

2018년 8월 20일

good

교육 기관: José R P

2018년 2월 8일

ok

교육 기관: Adriano A d A

2021년 2월 1일

Tive problemas no Laboratório - Training with Pre-built ML Models using Cloud Vision API and AutoML. Quando tenta acessar as fotos para treinameto dá essa mensagem: AccessDeniedException:403 para acesso ao Google cloud Storage Bucket no cloud shell Terminal

Tive problemas no laboratório - Predicting Visitor Return Purchases with BigQuery. Um dos passos de verificação não foi reconhecido como concluido, mesmo eu tendo feito da forma correta, os passos seguintes consegui fazer, por isso minha nota ficou 83,3%, apesar de ter feito tudo da forma correta, o que deveria ser 100%.

교육 기관: Eric W

2020년 10월 11일

The real course starts on the second week.

The instructor is very good at delivering the topic. The material itself is good, although I hope we have one more week to better analyze the parameter inside the ML function in Big Query. So, a great course, but could be better.

교육 기관: Agile A

2020년 4월 5일

Good course, well explained. The instructor was engaging and friendly. Having us create our own ML model without providing the SQL query for it in advance would be challenging and certainly some very good practice.

교육 기관: Marga M

2020년 3월 12일

This course is pretty interesting. The most interesting of the whole specialization. The labs are cool, but it's all copy & paste. It'd have been nice to have to come up with some solutions myself.

교육 기관: Dr.G.N.K.Sureshbabu

2020년 6월 10일

A very good course . Hands on labs provide an experience of real time analysis of data . The instructor is amazing.Some of the labs needs to be updated according to current features.

교육 기관: Nuril F R

2021년 5월 6일

wow this course is SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE PRIOR, I THINK ITS THE BEST. Thank U Evan.

BUT THERE IS A LOT OF ISSUE WITH COURSERA. SERIOUSLY FIX IT BRUH

교육 기관: Saúl R

2021년 7월 22일

this is a very great course. I just recommend to make the labs more intensive and add challenges for the students

thank you!

교육 기관: Maurilio C

2021년 12월 7일

The course is simple, but for better use, it is important to have a minimum knowledge of Google Cloud tools.

교육 기관: Chariton C

2018년 9월 13일

It would be nice if the labs had additional/different code then the one explained over the videos.

교육 기관: Lis V S

2021년 2월 5일

It's a really great theoretical course, but the labs need to be bug-fixed and/or updated

교육 기관: Ong K S

2020년 4월 17일

Overall, this course is easy to understand and practical. Not much technical jargon.

교육 기관: christopher c

2018년 3월 1일

Good introduction to ml for me given i had no previous knowledge on the basics.

교육 기관: suma g

2020년 2월 27일

Course was simple to understand and very effective with good syllabus

교육 기관: Giorgio M

2020년 4월 24일

Lot of insight, maybee more checks for the labs and self development

교육 기관: Ananya J

2021년 8월 19일

Increase up the volume of video, content is best

교육 기관: Mursyied Q

2020년 4월 27일

Very difficult and fun

교육 기관: Raden R

2019년 8월 25일

Almost perfect

교육 기관: Hernán D R S

2019년 6월 2일

Nice Course.

교육 기관: SOUGATA M

2020년 4월 17일

VERY GOOD

교육 기관: Andrew P B

2018년 1월 28일

This is a very uneven course. There is some good material in the latter stages, but the initial coverage is very superficial. Some of the labs appear to have been lifted from Google's standard demos that you can find on the web. The qwiklabs tool is very tiresome, timing out your session after 90 mins, which means that on the more interesting lab there isn't time for proper exploration before your datalab session is reset (and lost). This seems unnecessary and mars what could have been very interesting.

교육 기관: Juan D O

2018년 7월 16일

I very disliked this module because of the accelerated labs in the end. I felt the the material of the last lab was worthy to invest at least a week of work. I also think that the 90 minutes lapse on Quicklab to finish the lab was not well suited for comprehensively studying the lab content. I would like to have had more time for experimenting by myself.

교육 기관: vincent p

2018년 7월 2일

Need more about the benefits of using Cloud Engine or DataFlow. The lab only shows that using those services is 100 times slower than local, which I think should not be the case.

교육 기관: Santhosh L P

2018년 11월 21일

Not much detail and course would have been little more detailed