학생용
Chevron Left
Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
662개의 평가
71개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this module, we define what Machine Learning is and how it can benefit your business. You'll see a few demos of ML in action and learn key ML terms like instances, features, and labels. In the interactive labs, you will practice invoking the pretrained ML APIs available as well as build your own Machine Learning models using just SQL with BigQuery ML. PREREQUISITES To get the most out of this course, participants must complete the prior courses in this specialization: • Exploring and Preparing your Data • Storing and Visualizing your Data • Architecture and Performance >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 6월 26일

Initial few courses has low volume, and making it difficult to understand.\n\nRest - all is amazing, structure, instructions and lap - Fantastic experience.

MB
2019년 1월 21일

Enjoyed. I would add more in-depth ML part for BigQuery and different scenario. it also good to explain metric how and how to choose right features etc

필터링 기준:

Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP의 69개 리뷰 중 51~69

교육 기관: Marga M

2020년 3월 12일

This course is pretty interesting. The most interesting of the whole specialization. The labs are cool, but it's all copy & paste. It'd have been nice to have to come up with some solutions myself.

교육 기관: Dr.G.N.K.Sureshbabu

2020년 6월 10일

A very good course . Hands on labs provide an experience of real time analysis of data . The instructor is amazing.Some of the labs needs to be updated according to current features.

교육 기관: Chariton C

2018년 9월 13일

It would be nice if the labs had additional/different code then the one explained over the videos.

교육 기관: ONG K S

2020년 4월 17일

Overall, this course is easy to understand and practical. Not much technical jargon.

교육 기관: christopher c

2018년 3월 1일

Good introduction to ml for me given i had no previous knowledge on the basics.

교육 기관: SUMA G

2020년 2월 27일

Course was simple to understand and very effective with good syllabus

교육 기관: Giorgio M

2020년 4월 24일

Lot of insight, maybee more checks for the labs and self development

교육 기관: Mursyied Q

2020년 4월 27일

Very difficult and fun

교육 기관: Raden R

2019년 8월 25일

Almost perfect

교육 기관: Hernán D R S

2019년 6월 2일

Nice Course.

교육 기관: SOUGATA M

2020년 4월 17일

VERY GOOD

교육 기관: Andrew P B

2018년 1월 28일

This is a very uneven course. There is some good material in the latter stages, but the initial coverage is very superficial. Some of the labs appear to have been lifted from Google's standard demos that you can find on the web. The qwiklabs tool is very tiresome, timing out your session after 90 mins, which means that on the more interesting lab there isn't time for proper exploration before your datalab session is reset (and lost). This seems unnecessary and mars what could have been very interesting.

교육 기관: Juan D O

2018년 7월 16일

I very disliked this module because of the accelerated labs in the end. I felt the the material of the last lab was worthy to invest at least a week of work. I also think that the 90 minutes lapse on Quicklab to finish the lab was not well suited for comprehensively studying the lab content. I would like to have had more time for experimenting by myself.

교육 기관: vincent p

2018년 7월 2일

Need more about the benefits of using Cloud Engine or DataFlow. The lab only shows that using those services is 100 times slower than local, which I think should not be the case.

교육 기관: Santhosh L P

2018년 11월 21일

Not much detail and course would have been little more detailed

교육 기관: Kaushik D

2018년 6월 3일

It is too high level

교육 기관: Xin H

2019년 6월 23일

too easy for me!

교육 기관: Joslin F

2020년 3월 18일

great

교육 기관: Ivelize R B

2018년 1월 28일

Very weak