Chevron Left
Applying Machine Learning to your Data with Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Applying Machine Learning to your Data with Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,051개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, we define what machine learning is and how it can benefit your business. You'll see a few demos of ML in action and learn key ML terms like instances, features, and labels. In the interactive labs, you will practice invoking the pretrained ML APIs available as well as build your own Machine Learning models using just SQL with BigQuery ML....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2020년 6월 26일

Initial few courses has low volume, and making it difficult to understand.

Rest - all is amazing, structure, instructions and lap - Fantastic experience.

DA

2021년 1월 28일

Really excellently taught course, with really engaging instruction from Evan, super high quality videos and labs and great introduction to ML using GCP

필터링 기준:

Applying Machine Learning to your Data with Google Cloud의 109개 리뷰 중 101~109

교육 기관: Andrew P B

2018년 1월 28일

This is a very uneven course. There is some good material in the latter stages, but the initial coverage is very superficial. Some of the labs appear to have been lifted from Google's standard demos that you can find on the web. The qwiklabs tool is very tiresome, timing out your session after 90 mins, which means that on the more interesting lab there isn't time for proper exploration before your datalab session is reset (and lost). This seems unnecessary and mars what could have been very interesting.

교육 기관: Juan D O

2018년 7월 16일

I very disliked this module because of the accelerated labs in the end. I felt the the material of the last lab was worthy to invest at least a week of work. I also think that the 90 minutes lapse on Quicklab to finish the lab was not well suited for comprehensively studying the lab content. I would like to have had more time for experimenting by myself.

교육 기관: vincent p

2018년 7월 2일

Need more about the benefits of using Cloud Engine or DataFlow. The lab only shows that using those services is 100 times slower than local, which I think should not be the case.

교육 기관: Santhosh L P

2018년 11월 21일

Not much detail and course would have been little more detailed

교육 기관: Kaushik D

2018년 6월 3일

It is too high level

교육 기관: xin h

2019년 6월 23일

too easy for me!

교육 기관: Joslin F

2020년 3월 18일

great

교육 기관: Guilherme M N

2022년 5월 3일

Acredito que tem umas redundancias em alguns assuntos e labs, que ao serem tocados no curso, ser reaproveitado nos demais.

교육 기관: Ivelize R B

2018년 1월 28일

Very weak