Chevron Left
Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
454개의 평가
92개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this third course, you will: - Perform streamlined ETL tasks using TensorFlow Data Services - Load different datasets and custom feature vectors using TensorFlow Hub and TensorFlow Data Services APIs - Create and use pre-built pipelines for generating highly reproducible I/O pipelines for any dataset - Optimize data pipelines that become a bottleneck in the training process - Publish your own datasets to the TensorFlow Hub library and share standardized data with researchers and developers around the world This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

PC

2020년 4월 16일

I understand why most of the students are furious about, but content wise, it one of those extremely helpful and important courses in Coursera. Really loved it!

GL

2020년 3월 2일

Laurence cares deeply about the students. Not only about what they learn, but that they actually enjoy and learn it. What a fantastic teacher.

필터링 기준:

Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services의 92개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Dave W B

2020년 5월 15일

Of course the material and the way it is presented is top notch, like the other deeplearning.ai courses! Impressed to see how the staff stays on top and edits/adds where needed since things are changing at such a rapid pace.

교육 기관: AKSHAY K C

2020년 4월 12일

The course was nicely built from basics till the end of publishing our own datasets by the instructor Laurence Moroney. Nice work by his team for coming up with such a good course on Data Pipelines in Tensorflow

교육 기관: OSCAR A G S

2022년 3월 10일

Excelente curso, me permitió aprender bastante los diversos fundamentos neesarios para preprocesar la información de entrenamiento de los modelos.

교육 기관: swaraj b

2020년 5월 11일

I was really looking forward to learning efficient data pipelines and that is utterly what I learned here in this course. Best in its class.

교육 기관: Steve Z

2020년 5월 19일

I learned a lot from this course about how to optimize TensorFlow data pipelines and how to create public datasets. Thank you! - Steve

교육 기관: Nandan P

2020년 5월 10일

Great Experience of Learning and finally came to know in more depth about Tensorflow and definitely I shall use it for future work.

교육 기관: Enudeme J

2021년 4월 10일

Just completing this course and I have already applied the knowledge gained to solve a problem.

This course is quite practical.

교육 기관: Farhan F

2022년 4월 25일

T​his course many for challengging in code but, before it, i learn it in my college. So, i do this assignment.

교육 기관: Rishabh R

2020년 7월 8일

First 3 weeks are really nice but for me week 4 was a bit tough with very less explanation

교육 기관: Marc C

2020년 4월 18일

Thorough course on Data Services API. Challenging but worthwhile final assignment.

교육 기관: Sheyem K

2020년 3월 30일

This seemed very helpful and hands on. I can't wait to try this on my own.

교육 기관: Igor K

2020년 4월 30일

Very interesting, but in some places quite difficult. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Pratap B

2020년 4월 24일

covered lot of scenarios that helped to understand the options out there

교육 기관: Pachi C

2020년 4월 7일

Very recomendable course, specially the 2 and 3 lessons!!!

교육 기관: Martín C

2020년 6월 11일

Buen curso, con mucha información, pero muy útil.

교육 기관: Qi D

2020년 2월 11일

good,but the last exercise is a bit tricky

교육 기관: amadou d

2021년 5월 7일

Excellent! Fantastic! Thank You!

교육 기관: Wildson B B L

2020년 11월 25일

This is a really great course!

교육 기관: Avinash S

2020년 6월 6일

Looking forward to next course

교육 기관: Suresh K M

2020년 4월 9일

Incredible sequence of videos!

교육 기관: Sayak P

2020년 1월 27일

Very practical!

교육 기관: Jinaxer

2021년 10월 25일

Good course!

교육 기관: Nhat t m

2020년 6월 29일

nice teacher

교육 기관: Bintang F E

2021년 5월 29일

awesome !!!

교육 기관: Alfian A H

2021년 5월 7일

Nice course