Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Prepare Data for Exploration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
9,241개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

최상위 리뷰

DD

2021년 7월 4일

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

RA

2022년 8월 10일

The lessons were easy to follow through and the explanantions were easy to understand. The hands-on practices also helped improve hands-on skills with the data analysis tools introduced in this course

필터링 기준:

Prepare Data for Exploration의 1,469개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Andres S

2021년 8월 17일

Me ha gustado mucho este curso. He podido preparar los datos para la revisión y entender dónde encontrarlos.

교육 기관: Nikhil A

2021년 6월 16일

So far, this has been the best course in this program without doubt. The instructor has done a fantastic job!

교육 기관: Muhammad R S

2022년 8월 3일

Fantastic course! Clear explanation about data types, data preparation, data organization, and data privacy.

교육 기관: Jessica C

2022년 5월 3일

It is getting more difficult and there is more independent work, but it is really enjoyable and interesting.

교육 기관: Roo F

2022년 3월 14일

I feel like I am learning a lot of useful information, and I am very excited to keep moving, and learn more!

교육 기관: Sachetan B

2022년 5월 6일

V​ery good course. Lectures and doubt solving are very enchanting. Instructors are very good on every topic

교육 기관: Akshat P

2021년 7월 24일

the guide was awesome and descriptive.She also had a nice sense of humour.Questions were designed very well

교육 기관: JASON P V

2021년 6월 21일

Honestly, as a "newbie", this was awesome. I feel encouraged and motivated to continue in this certificate.

교육 기관: brett k

2021년 4월 26일

These classes keep getting better and better. I would recommend to anyone, and I love the real experiences.

교육 기관: Zakira B

2022년 6월 23일

i personally liked the Presentor of this course. The way she explained was really amazing and interesting.

교육 기관: Ayanle M A

2021년 9월 11일

This course was so very interesting and valuable for me. I am very exciting to start the next course soon.

교육 기관: WAIDI G A

2022년 7월 22일

I​t is a great course and above all the presantations are simple straihghtforward and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Paula J

2022년 6월 30일

This course was an excellent opportunity to learn SQL and BigQuery. For me this was an amazing oportuniny

교육 기관: Faris A K

2022년 4월 30일

i had a great experience with the data prepare phase where i get to learn about metadat , data privecy .

교육 기관: James U K

2021년 6월 8일

This is a wonderful course. I have gained very valuable knowledge on how to prepare data for exploration.

교육 기관: Billal K

2022년 8월 6일

This is a very important course that will make Data scientists move faster and great in their careers.

교육 기관: Ikechukwu K N

2022년 7월 26일

I love it, hope it all sticks as continuos practice will make perfect, Thanks Google, you are the best.

교육 기관: roopa k

2022년 6월 28일

everything was clearly taught. fundamentals of sql and spreadsheets was explained clearly with examples

교육 기관: Sharon S

2022년 4월 13일

Great course videos and materials to help keep information about each topic easy to remember. Thank you

교육 기관: Manikandan V

2022년 1월 7일

I am not programmer, but bigquery and all nice to learn , thanks to google.Looking for Job Opportunity.

교육 기관: simeon z

2021년 12월 14일

This course was challenging but every bit worth the effort, The instructor was very good and effective.

교육 기관: Rasha M S S

2022년 5월 27일

thank you for these wonderful experiences.

great greeting for your help in my pathway for data analysis

교육 기관: Aadinath B

2022년 5월 3일

T​he instructor is too good, I have become a fan of her. Thank you very much maa'm for your tutorials.

교육 기관: Shubham K

2022년 1월 21일

great course...... learnt so many things related to data, databases, data ethics, security measure etc

교육 기관: Fabricio V

2021년 10월 23일

A​wesome!! I learn a lot about tools to improve my knowledge, this will be very useful for my carrer!