Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Prepare Data for Exploration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,239개의 평가
1,195개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

최상위 리뷰

DD

2021년 7월 4일

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

RL

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent course that provides a robust introduction to working with databases with Google sheets and SQL. Covers bias and data privacy as well. Gives clear definitions and is well taught and paced.

필터링 기준:

Prepare Data for Exploration의 1,297개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Obakeng D O

2021년 10월 31일

I'm so impressed by how Google packaged the course content, and Hellie is an awesome instructor. Well done once again Google ,this is exceptional !!!

교육 기관: Nasim K

2022년 4월 26일

Great online Learning with google. I'm thrilled, Excited!!!!. Alredy completed first three courses of Google Data Analytics Professional Certificate.

교육 기관: Carolyn K

2021년 12월 23일

I felt this course was very informative and well thought out. I was able to follow along easily and felt I learned a great deal from it. Thank you!

교육 기관: Venus B

2021년 7월 28일

Great course! The student gets to practice what he's learning. Provides great sources, leads, and networks to build one's career as a data analyst.

교육 기관: NIKEN W

2022년 2월 15일

I started to feel the required data analyst skills and the whole process of data analytics become more clearer! I am thrilling for the next course!

교육 기관: Iván A A

2021년 11월 25일

Really good course. It doesn't explain only the technical stuff but also the things that you need in real life to grow in your professional career.

교육 기관: Reuben D

2021년 10월 7일

This course is amazing! I can now confidently write a query using SQL, I can now sort and filter data from database using both spreadsheet and SQL.

교육 기관: Sergio R

2021년 8월 16일

G​reat course, simple concept well explained.

R​ight now this MOOC impulse me to learn more about excel and SQL.

I​t is key concept in this course.

교육 기관: Md. H

2021년 6월 20일

This course gives me a new experience in learning more about data. The way it is designed and the activity test method was great to reflect myself.

교육 기관: Hui Z L

2022년 2월 7일

Enjoyed the deadpan humour, witty script and the clarity of the instruction. The introductions to BigQuery, Kaggle etc were also very educational.

교육 기관: nikhil r

2022년 1월 19일

Great Course. With Beginner's level hands on experience in SQL, Kaggle Dataset's and Networking with respect to Data Analytics and Data Scientist.

교육 기관: Joshuah R

2022년 1월 10일

I felt that this course shared really valuable information. The websites for building my online presence really caught my attention (i.e. kaggle).

교육 기관: Amir k

2021년 11월 3일

It was an amazing experience studing through coursera. Lectures were perfect assignments and quizes were too good. can,t wait to start next course

교육 기관: Joyce X

2022년 3월 28일

I love the breadth of topics covered. A lot of these concepts/terminology are unknown to me even though I go to university for a similar subject.

교육 기관: Gabriel

2022년 2월 13일

A​wesome course, I learned a lot about the differetclassifications of data, and how each of them are used when preparing them for shareholders.

교육 기관: diksha w

2021년 12월 8일

I have learned a lot from this course, course teach me regarding the Data Preparation and now really excited for the next stage of Data Analyst

교육 기관: David W

2021년 9월 13일

This was an awesome course to take. I've learned a lot, and looking forward to learning more. I can really appreciate the in-class exercises.

교육 기관: SHEN, S

2021년 4월 20일

Very well-structured course materials. I really learned a lot from this course not only the fundamental knowledge but also hands-on experience.

교육 기관: Vishmi P

2022년 5월 17일

Thank you Cousera giving me this opportunity . Superb course . Ocean of things to learn and Thank all instrctors to guide me and morivate ..

교육 기관: Rubesh k

2022년 3월 22일

Clear and awesome, slowly and steadily the course explained the Prepare process and included all the important concepts that's to be learned.

교육 기관: Mark V O

2022년 1월 28일

I loved the presentation.

Every detail was captured and the presenter went straight to the point. Thank You Google for such an opportunity.

교육 기관: Derald E W

2021년 10월 10일

Excellent course. The course provided information about the things you need to consider and think about before you begin analyzing any data.

교육 기관: Jay s

2021년 9월 13일

Instructor was best at explaining every topic of this course clearly . Anyone can understand those topics in a very simple and lucid manner .

교육 기관: AlJw

2021년 11월 19일

Emocionado con este curso! Sencillamente ha sido fantástico!! Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo!. Muy muy feliz! Gracias Google and Coursera.

교육 기관: Youssef J

2021년 8월 31일

its the best course about preparing data, its has everything you want to work and to go to search about anything concern preparation of data