Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Prepare Data for Exploration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,714개의 평가
1,107개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

최상위 리뷰

DD

2021년 7월 4일

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

FR

2021년 8월 8일

As a beginner in SQL and Data analyst world, this course "Prepare Data for exploration" open my eyes and enrich my knowledge. I do really enjoy this course. and Excited to move forward. Thank you :)

필터링 기준:

Prepare Data for Exploration의 1,208개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Abishek S

2021년 7월 18일

This course is building from basics. I absolutely love the way how the hand on practice quizzes on Big Query. They are truly helpful.

교육 기관: Daniel W

2021년 7월 16일

Well thought out courses so far. I find there is a good mixture of practical knowledge as well as technical knowledge mixed together.

교육 기관: Ekpenyong B E

2021년 5월 30일

Lovely module. Loved the introduction to BigQuery & SQL and the section that was centered on how to put yourself out there? Loved it!

교육 기관: Nilton G

2021년 12월 28일

T​his course drives you to the direction of the bases of "Make Up " the database for anaylsis. Perfect bases. I do appreciate that.

교육 기관: Jacqueline B

2021년 8월 25일

Halie was an amazing instructor! She was clear and concise! It was a pleasure to learn from her. It made this class seem super easy!

교육 기관: Light Y

2022년 1월 5일

i have been able to learn a lot, perhaps i would need to re watch all of the videos. but spending money on this course is worth it.

교육 기관: Sharath R

2021년 4월 28일

This course is excellent and I would like to see more assignments so that learnings will be registered for a long duration of time.

교육 기관: Muhammad P

2022년 3월 13일

This helped me how to prepare data which is very useful in processing part. It's a great course and the teachings are very good.

교육 기관: Jhansi V

2021년 11월 18일

This course was extremely helpful in getting started with SQL. All the Hands on Activities were interesting and fun to work on.

교육 기관: Bruno A

2022년 5월 15일

T​his course gave me a good baseline on data preparation methods that I could use in my daily life including security methods.

교육 기관: Marc M

2021년 8월 5일

Great work from the lecturer here! Great spirit and tempo for sharing the information. She definitely knows what she's doing:)

교육 기관: Batsuuri L

2022년 2월 6일

I am doing this certificate course as refresher, however this is beyond my expectation. I have learned alots from the course.

교육 기관: Tarek K

2021년 10월 18일

interesting course with lot of topics covered as well as links to external sources, apps, websites, and learning communities.

교육 기관: GOPIKA G

2022년 2월 10일

This course was really helpful for me to learn new skills, get new knowledge and help improving my skills in data analysis.

교육 기관: Dharmil S

2021년 8월 14일

It's a great course to learn the ethical aspects of dealing with data and what practices can help organize and protect data

교육 기관: Hassan R

2021년 7월 15일

Perfect is the only word. Thank you Google and Coursera for giving this opportunity to the people of developing countries.

교육 기관: MD M H

2022년 2월 15일

thank you,Google and Course for a good refresher on basic functions in excel/google sheets and a good introduction to SQL

교육 기관: Murtaza M

2021년 9월 22일

Instructor was well prepared. Every thing was explained wonderfully. Course content and presentation was wonderful. Thanks

교육 기관: Roselin B

2022년 3월 18일

When you take the course focus on the theory and take notes, this will help you clear the quizes at the end of each week.

교육 기관: Anteneh A

2021년 10월 23일

I had wonderful time learning how to prepare data. Hopefully, I will apply what I have been taught in my future career.

교육 기관: Mayank G

2021년 6월 17일

Its an excellent opportunity for a beginner to start with, easy to understand easy to operate with the instruction guide.

교육 기관: Itzhak F

2021년 5월 10일

Fun and productive course, really good both for beginners and intermediate data analysts. Thank you for wonderful time :)

교육 기관: Tomiko P

2021년 9월 25일

Great course. Looking forward to starting the next. Why did I wait so long to start this program??? I am having a blast!

교육 기관: edlyn o

2021년 10월 21일

Great course and instructor/s. The lessons, activities and course challenges are great, I have learned a lot from both.

교육 기관: Sebastian C A I

2021년 5월 19일

awesome course! this course help me to learn and understand about how to prepare data before move into process the data